Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Pansiyon review: Hotel SUN, Lviv - our customers' opinion on Hotel SUN

Loading map...

Hotel SUN Pansiyon icinde
 Lviv

Hotel SUN 

Kategori: Pansiyon

Adres: Prospekt Shevchenko 16 - Lviv, Ukrayna

Itibaren: 12.79 EUR

(indicative price per person, per night)

Musteri degerlendirmesi

92% 92%

REZERVASYON

PANSIYON ICIN EN SON YORUMLAR

<< sayfa 1 onun 1 >>

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
96% 96% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

мені сподобався цей хостел, дуже зручно розташований у центрі міста

Nadiia, Ukraine - Dec 28, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Все понравилось.Были уже второй раз. И будем еще)

Yuliia, Ukraine - Nov 28, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
82% 82% 90% 90% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 70%

Everything was ok, but it was so cold in the room...

Mykola, Ukraine - Nov 13, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great deal: nice hostel, very central, but quiet, comfortable room. Thanks for the good accomodation in Lviv.

Louiza, Germany - Jul 29, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Wszystko ok :-)

Edyta, Poland - Jun 19, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Świetna lokalizacji, dosłownie kilka minut na pieszo od ratusza i opery (czyli ścisłego centrum). Jeżeli przyjeżdżasz do Lwowa autobusem to najlepiej wysiąść na Dvirtseva czyli przy przy dworcu głównym PKP. Dojazd do hostelu najlepiej taxi, za którą powinieneś zapłacić 60-80 hrywien(100 hrywien to 17 zł) czyli ok 12 zł. polecam hostel oraz całe miasto.

Andrzej, Poland - Jun 18, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
92% 92% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Pokoik bardzo cichy, żaden hałas z pobliskiej ulicy tam nie docierał.

Pokóji łazienka bardzo czyste. Wszędzie stąd blisko. Zaraz obok bar z ukraińskimi przysmakami: tanio i bardzo smacznie. Bezpretensjonalny hostel, za tą cenę to coś wspaniałego! Andrzej

Andrzej, Germany - May 12, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hotel jest w naprawdę swietnej lokalizacji a obsługa jest bardzo miła i pomocna.

Anonymous, Poland - May 07, 2016

<< sayfa 1 onun 1 >>

Hostels
Tours
Ara

Ara
ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> Detayli oku

grup rezervasyonu

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests.

> Detayli oku

Lviv pansiyonlar

Hostel Centrum Lviv

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!