Cristina Rooms

Via Palestro 87, Rome, Italy

8.6Very good

53 reviews

About Cristina Rooms

Cheap and cozy accommodation in Rome!

See map

Room types

The Establishment offers different kind of rooms with classic style, from Single to Family for any necessity. All the rooms offer Wi-Fi, TV,air conditioning, kettle, fridge, towels and hairdryer; a little set for coffee and tea is available in each room. Please don't hesitate to contact the Guest House to communicate the arrival time and for any particular request: the staff will be available to satisfy all you needs.

Accommodation info

CategoryBed & Breakfast
Check-in24 hours check-in
We are open 24 hours, but please advise about the arrival time in Rome at 0039-3473393206
Check-outbefore 10:00
CurfewNo curfew
Room lockoutNo lockout
Reception24/7

Location and surroundings

Cristina Rooms is located in a quiet area full of plenty bar and restaurants. The real advantage is represented by the position: in few minutes you can reach the metro Station of Termini (Line A) and Castro Pretorio (Line B). For that, is possible to visit all the most important areas of the Eternal City . The Colosseum is located just 20 minutes walking by the B&B.

Services and facilities

In the common areas you will find Microwaves and Teakettle.

Services
Breakfast
Air conditioning
Wi-Fi access
Luggage storage
Linen
Towels
Show more...
Amenities
Show more...

Important to know

Animals policyfree
Children policyChildren can stay for free in parents' bed/s if younger than 1 years.
Private rooms age restrictionNo restrictions
Dorms age restrictionNo restrictions
Smoking policyAll rooms are non smoking, smoking allowed only on dedicated areas
Wheelchair accessNo wheelchair access

Terms and conditions

Cancellation policyAll rooms are fully prepaid and not refundable.
Accepted PaymentsThe property accepts the following credit card brands for balance payments: Visa, Mastercard, Visa Electron, American Express, JCB, Aura, Diners, Debit Cards
TaxesTaxes not included: City tax is not included inthe room price ( 3,50 euro per night per person )
8.6Very good

53 reviews

Via Palestro 87, Rome, Italy