Anmäl Dig Nu - My Club My Club ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Vandrarhem betyg: Manena Hostel Genoa, Genua - våra kunders kommentarer på Manena Hostel Genoa

Laddar upp kartan...

Manena Hostel Genoa Vandrarhem i Genua

Manena Hostel Genoa 

Kategori: Vandrarhem

Adress: Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena, 9/1 - Genua, Italien

Starta från: 17.89 EUR

(Visar pris per person, per natt)

10% rabatt för dig som äger HostelsClub.com medlemskort (minst 3 nätter)
10% discount for 15 or more guests (minst 3 nätter)

Betyg

97% 97%

BOKA

SENASTE RECENSIONEN FRÅN DETTA VANDRARHEM

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 90%

It is located near the tourist office and Via Garibaldi (UNESCO site) and Belvedere Castello, but it is far from metro station (easy to get lost) and the two train stations (at least 15mins). The staff is nice and the breakfast is good. No keys but seems safe.

Anonymous, Hong kong - Aug 12, 2017

Vandrarhemmet/ hotellet svarar:

Hello, thanks for the review!

I have to say that "far" from the metro station means having to walk less than 10 minutes to Piazza de Ferrari (you can easily check on google)...

Enjoy the rest of your trip! ;)

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

很好很不错,地理位置特别好,而且很安全。店内工作人员热情周到,很推荐!

Tian, China - Feb 19, 2017

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Quiet, clean, beautiful building and very kind and helpful staff.

Anonymous, Italy - Dec 09, 2016

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
88% 88% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 90%

It's a great Option for a short stay in Genova. It was just a bit strange that one street away are the hookers standing around...

Anonymous, Germany - Sep 22, 2016

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Sehr gut!

Anonymous, Austria - Aug 20, 2016

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I truly found a sort of perfect place here. The guys are always helpful and up for a chat and the building itself takes you back to a lost time, so does the neighbourhood. Hopefully I will keep being a guest.

Alessio, Italy - Aug 07, 2016

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, good atmosphere and well places di the city

Georges, Belgium - Aug 07, 2016

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Super, il y a en plus des casiers avec verrou. Top

Julien, France - Jun 25, 2016

Vandrarhemmet/ hotellet svarar:

Merci beaucoup Julien, nous espérons te revoir bientôt!

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90%

tutto perfetto - tranne il fatto che non avete camere singole o almeno doppie per delle persone che russano tanto come me o la mia collega o anche altre persone che hanno condiviso la camera con noi!!

Ulrike, Austria - Apr 11, 2016

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Probably one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in in my life. The hostel was clean, organized and it was really cozy, it has everything you need. One bad thing about it is that... for the price you pay, it would be nice to have the breakfast included.

Christian, Spain - Jan 25, 2016

Vandrarhemmet/ hotellet svarar:

Hello Christian,

Thanks for your excellent review! About breakfast, let me say here you got the lowest price for a hostel in Genova historical town. Kitchen faclities + free coffee/tea were provided too, so I'm strongly convinced our rates are super okay! :)

Hope to see you again! Hasta a luego!

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

l'auberge est idéalement placée, à 10 min du port et en plein centre historique, l'acceuil est chaleureux. Je recommande!Merci pour les conseils de mon hôte grec pour la suite du voyage!

Maud, France - Nov 21, 2015

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Excelente atención del personal, totalmente recomendable!!!!

Anonymous, Mexico - Jul 13, 2015

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I have stayed in this hostel twice over the last 3 months, so guess how positive my rating can be. On the very first time I stayed there I found everything I needed: kind and helpful staff, peaceful and picturesque location in the very heart of the old city, cleanliness, no curfew. Should I point anything out, one of the showerheads not providing water at a good strength! I will be back.

Alessio, Italy - Jul 04, 2015

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100%

You created an excellent atmosphere for a good community. Your staff was very helpful. Thanks a lot for a nice week !

Hans j, Germany - Jun 04, 2015

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

This was easily the best hostel I have ever stayed at. I welcomed right away by an extremely helpful reception worker who went out of his way throughout the course of my stay to help me out with little things I needed from making coffee to printing tickets. The entire place was perfectly clean and actually closed down for a couple hours each day in which all residents had to vacate so they could clean. The rooms are cozy with incredibly comfortable beds that feel like they should belong in a high end hotel. Location wise, it's right in the main historic section of Genoa and close to anything you could possibly want. I had an amazing experience here.

Amber, Usa - Apr 28, 2015

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Очень удобно расположен в самом центре,чудесный администратор, современный чистый хостел!

Iana , Russia - Nov 12, 2014

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Perfectly located. Staff extremely friendly and very helpful. I loved my stay there and highly recommend it.

Maël, France - Oct 06, 2014

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Ich war fast zwei Wochen im Manena Hostel und hab absolut nichts zu beklagen. Es war sauber, es war zentral und das wichtigste: die Betreiber sind wirklich nett. Von Wege erklären und Pizzadienst anrufen, über Tipps geben, wo man was machen kann bis Wäsche- und Frühstücksdienst, etc...die beiden waren immer lieb und hilfsbereit! :) Von 11-13:30 Uhr muss man das Hostel zwar verlassen, weil geputzt wird, aber ansonsten kann man rund um die Uhr kommen und gehen wie man will. Ich war rund um zufrieden und hatte eine schöne Zeit. :)

Katrin, Germany - Sep 09, 2014

Vandrarhemmet/ hotellet svarar:

Thank you very very much Katrin for your nice words!!! :)

Hope to see you again...

Giulio

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I love this hostel!

Carla, Usa - Aug 17, 2014

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

very nice place, good situation in old city center. very friendly staff!

also good to get to know other travellers in a cosy atmosphere.

Christina, Switzerland - Jun 15, 2014

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great place, ambient and location!

Carolina, Argentina - Jun 05, 2014

totalt betyg renlighet personal läge Värde rekommenderad
94% 94% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

The hostel is located right in the center of GENOVA, very near to almost all the tourist places. And the staff was in particular very helpful.

Anonymous, India - Jun 03, 2014

Vandrarhemmet/ hotellet svarar:

Thanks for your comment guys, we wish you come back soon!

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

Hostels
Tours

ÄR DU EN UTBYTESSTUDENT? Gå med i vårat exklusiva rabattprogram för studenter! Betala mindre, res längre och festa mer! Kolla in våra studenterbjudanden nu! Berätta mer » Visa alla Erasmus-erbjudanden nu! »

Bo gratis i Venedig!

Det är sant! Inget skämt, inga spel, inget lotteri... HostelsClub ger bort gratis nätter i Venedig.

Boka minst 5 nätter på vilken destination som helst och få en kupong för boende en gratis natt för två i Venedig!

Eller njut av en gratis helg i Venedig när du ör en lojal kund och bokar fem vistelser om minst två nätter vardera med HostelsClub!

> fortsätt

gruppbokning

Reser ni i en grupp? Klicka på länken nedan för att få en lista av hotel som accepterar reservationer för 10 eller fler gäster.

> fortsätt

Vandrarhem Genua

Missa inte våra erbjudanden!

Registrera din epostadress för att få vårat nyhetsbrev varje månad med rabatter, specialerbjudanden och tävlingar!