Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Nocľah s raňajkami review: Holiday House Ospedale BnB, Pisa - our customers' opinion on Holiday House Ospedale BnB

Loading map...

Holiday House Ospedale BnB Nocľah s raňajkami v Pisa

Holiday House Ospedale BnB 

Kategória: Nocľah s raňajkami

Adresa: via di Padule 17 - Pisa, Taliansko

Starting from: 12.50 EUR

(indicative price per person, per night)

15% discount for HostelsClub.com Membership Card owners (3 nights minimum)
10% discount for 10 or more guests (3 nights minimum)

Hodnotenie zákazníkov

91% 91%

REZERVOVAŤ

POSLEDNÉ RECENZIE ZÁKAZNÍKOV NA TENTO HOSTEL

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Tutto come descritto. Ci siamo trovati bene

Antonio, Italy - Aug 19, 2016

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
36% 36% 30% 30% 70% 70% 30% 30% 20% 20% 20% 30%

Pas de vraie chambre mais lit en mezzanninne. Petit dej limité(biscottes et lait!) - obligé de faire courses nous memes pr petit dej. Tres excentré du centre bus a cote du B&B mais pas apres 20h30!

Anonymous, France - Aug 05, 2016

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 100%

The staff is very nice and cooperative. Value for money. Peaceful. A bit far off from the city center but connected comfortably by the help of transport.

Palak, India - Jun 23, 2016

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
76% 76% 80% 80% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Shuttle service was very helpfull. Quite noisy due to much traffic in the morning.

Anonymous, Germany - Sep 07, 2015

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Wszystko ok. Jedynie co to bardzo głośno, jednak atmosfera jaka panuje w domu to wynagradza wszystko. Jeżeli będziemy następnym razem w Pizie to na pewno będziemy nocować w tym hostelu.

Piotr, Poland - Aug 18, 2015

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

colazione molto buona

Alessandra, Switzerland - Jun 28, 2015

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 100%

Il proprietario è stato gentilissimo avevo sbagliato giorno nella prenotazione ma mi ha accolto ugualmente nonostante l'ora tarda.

Davvero gentile!

Andrea, Italy - Apr 02, 2015

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Tudo muito limpo e organizado. Lugar muito aconchegante. Exelente hostel

Everaldo m, Brazil - Jan 06, 2015

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I had a pleasure to stay in Holiday House Ospedale this summer and I am really happy to make that choice. The Host was very helpfull and the hostel is well kept. We had everything we needed and also it's close to centre of city. It's a great place and I recommend it in 100%!

Paweł, Poland - Sep 12, 2014

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

It is not like going to a hotel but like visiting a family. After a little shock at first, from outside we did not know what awaits us, we were positively surprised. Simone, the houselord, was great and made the stay perfect. He helped where he could and was always friendly. There is nothing negative we can say about him or the "hotel". If you don't look for big luxus I can only recommend this place.

Dirk, Germany - Sep 10, 2014

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
54% 54% 50% 50% 100% 100% 40% 40% 40% 40% 40% 40%

La habitación que tuvimos dejaba bastante que desear, había y olía mucho a humedad, además no podía airearse porque la ventana daba a un sitio cerrado. Sin embargo, el resto de la casa incluido los baños estaban bien y limpios. El propietario era muy amable. Por último, decir que estaba un poco alejado del centro, pero dando un paseo puede llegarse bien.

Anonymous, Spain - Aug 20, 2014

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
92% 92% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Simón, el encargado, es un ángel! Nos recogió en el aeropuerto por solo 2 euros (está a 10 minutos del centro, eso sí, pero lo recomiendo ya que la casa queda algo más lejana). Nos tocó una habitación con 4 camas para nosotros solos (reservamos una privada de dos), de dos niveles con una cama de matrimonio en la parte de arriba que quedaba muy bien. La limpieza bastante bien. Pisa centro es pequeñito, así que no hay problema para llegar, tienes una estación de bus justo enfrente y Simón te puede vender los billetes. Además el último dia (y aunque ya habiamos hecho el Check out), pudimos utilizar las bicicletas gratuitas de la casa, que están hechas polvo y hacen mucho ruido, pero nos gustó, hizo la experiencia más auténtica (eso de ir chirriando por la ciudad antigua). Hostal tranquilo, no me pareció un sitio para conocer a otros viajeros, pero tampoco es lo que buscávamos para este viaje).

Albert, Spain - Jul 28, 2014

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Nice room, very friendly host, perfect service, check it out!

Klauspeter, Germany - May 12, 2014

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very nice people and a nice place to stay for a few days!! Very complete.

Erwin, Netherlands - Sep 10, 2013

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Le camere sono molto accoglienti e pulite, il bagno è grande e pulito.Il proprietario è molto disponibile e cordiale, ha fornito tutte le informazioni utili: fermate dei bus, orari, cartina della città.

L'holiday house ospedale pur non essendo nel centro di Pisa è ben collegato con i mezzi (10 min di bus o una passeggiata a piedi). Anche la stazione e l'aeroporto si raggiungono facilmente.

Ariel hernan, Italy - Aug 16, 2013

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Замечательное место для отдыха, милый домик, чисто, опрятно. Только вот расположен далековато от центра, но автобусом можно добраться до центра за 10 минут. Остановки совсем рядом, ходит несколько автобусов, что очень удобно.

Anonymous, Russia - Aug 10, 2013

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Одна общая комната туалет+ванна+умывальник на 3 комнаты гостей, в остальном очень приятное недорогое место

Anna, Russia - Aug 06, 2013

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
86% 86% 70% 70% 100% 100% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 100%

proprietari veramente disponibili e gentili, camera carina e spaziosa, così come il bagno.ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Angela, Italy - Jul 29, 2013

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Это не совсем отель, это уютный домик с очень милыми людьми. Хозяин очень приятный.Мы себя почувствовали как дома! Всем советуем!

Ianina, Russia - Jun 06, 2013

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> čítaj viac

skupinová rezervácia

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests.

> čítaj viac

Pisa hostely

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!