Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Hostel review: Townside Hostel Bremen, Brémy - our customers' opinion on Townside Hostel Bremen

Loading map...

Townside Hostel Bremen Hostel v Brémy

Townside Hostel Bremen 

Kategória: Hostel

Adresa: Am Dobben 62 - Brémy, Nemecko

Starting from: 20.26 EUR

(indicative price per person, per night)

Hodnotenie zákazníkov

92% 92%

REZERVOVAŤ

POSLEDNÉ RECENZIE ZÁKAZNÍKOV NA TENTO HOSTEL

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Staffs were really helpful, really kind and cleaning was good. Location is also best. There are so many restaurants near to the place.

Undram, Germany - Jul 24, 2017

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Alles Bestens. Kommen gern wieder.

Ralph, Germany - Feb 08, 2016

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Je n'ai que des bon souvenir sur cette auberge : gentillesse, services et propreté. Bonne continuation

Isabelle, France - Nov 16, 2015

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100%

Als Hostel-Neulinge waren wir sehr positiv überrascht. Es ist alles sauber, das Personal war sehr freundlich und hat uns gerne über alles informiert. Zu unserer Überraschung hatten wir auch mehr Privatsphäre als gedacht, da die Zimmer schön verwinkelt sind und man somit auch in einem Mehrbettzimmer sein ruhiges Eckchen findet. Die Nasszellen waren auch modern und gepflegt und das Frühstücksbuffet bietet genügend Auswahl und schmeckt gut. Somit empfehle ich das Townside Hostel Bremen gerne weiter :-) Viele Grüße aus dem Rheinland, Jörg

Jörg, Germany - Jul 14, 2015

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
84% 84% 100% 100% 90% 90% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Хорошо, но трамваи ходят редко и вечером неудобно возвращаться. Но сам район очень приятный . Чисто и дружелюбно.

Olga, Russia - May 12, 2015

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Al principio lo cogí con cierta duda, pero no tenía remedió ya que tenía que pernoctar una noche en Bremen. Me gusto el hotel. Lo recomendaría .

Dennis, Spain - Apr 11, 2015

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The price was a bit too high but other than that this Hostel was really good.

It was clean, had nice staff, good breakfast, good location and everything worked. Great Hostel, nothing to complain.

Anonymous, Finland - Oct 19, 2014

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Polecam

Waldemar, Poland - Jun 18, 2014

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Ну я прям даже не знаю к чему придраться. Всё хорошо: чисто, мило, удобно, друделюбно, и по хорошей цене!

Artem, Russia - May 07, 2014

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Limpio, silencioso y muy bien ubicado.

Maria estrella, Spain - Apr 28, 2014

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very friendly staff good location

Pavel, Russia - Jan 17, 2014

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100%

ostello vicino al centro,ben collegato,buona la colazione e non cara(4,50E).manca l'ascensore.un ottimo alloggio

Stefano, Italy - Apr 17, 2013

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
60% 60% 50% 50% 50% 50% 90% 90% 50% 50% 50% 60%

Halvempiakin löytyy Bremenistä paremmalla huoneella ja aamupalalla. Henkilökunta ei ollut täysin tilanteen tasalla, eivät tienneet omasta Erasmus-tarjouksestaan joka löytyy hostelsclubin sivuilta- tulostakaa siis mukaan mainos siitä. Eivät kertoneet vieraiden käytössä olevista keittiöistä mitään- sattumalta huomattiin vikana päivänä itse. Ankea huone. Jos haluaa oikeasti vain nukkua yön tai kaksi, niin ok paikka. Lähellä kuuluisa Viertel, hostellista löytyy hyvä kansio jossa esitellään kaupunkia ja annetaan vinkkejä. Ratikkapysäkki ihan vieressä.

Hanna, Finland - Apr 06, 2013

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Geweldig hostel, niets op aan te merken. Absoluut een aanrader!

Melissa, Netherlands - Jan 02, 2013

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

We hebben mede dankzij het hostel een super leuk weekend in Bremen gehad! Echt hartstikke mooi/schoon hostel, goede voorzieningen en ik denk dan een aantal van ons zeker nog een keer terug komen!

Rixt, Netherlands - May 28, 2012

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
78% 78% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Warunki pobytu w hostelu dobre, personel miły i skłonny do pomocy. Brak jakiegokolwiek krzesła czy taboretu, nie ma gdzie powiesić odzieży - to najwieksze braki w tym hostelu

Waldemar, Poland - May 09, 2012

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Muy bien situado, en pleno Viertel (la zona de los bares). Todo muy limpio y renovado recientemente.

Lo único malo es que la cama era muy ruidosa y estábamos en un 4º piso sin ascensor.

Guillermo, Spain - Mar 11, 2012

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hier bekommt man viel Service für wenig Geld, saubere Zimmer und Bäder, top ausgestatte Küche und kostenloses W-Lan. Bars und Kneipen sind direkt vor der Tür. Mir hat das Team gleich bei Anreise gesagt welche Bars ich nicht verpassen sollte. Danke!

Christian, Germany - Mar 07, 2012

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The hostel is perfect!!! Top location, extrem friendly staff and lots of activities (free pasta night and a very cool pub crawl).

Annika, Germany - Mar 07, 2012

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
70% 70% 80% 80% 70% 70% 60% 60% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Ich hatte das 4er-Zimmer für zwei Freunde und mich für eine Nacht gebucht. Mitten in der Nacht, etwas später als halb 2, kam noch ein Gast, der das vierte Bett bekommen hat und leider so laut geschnarcht hat (er hatte wohl ziemlich viel getrunken), daass wir drei wach geworden sind und erst wieder schlafen konnten, als wir uns unten an der Rezeption Oropax gekauft hatten. Dass jemand schnarcht, ist nicht das Problem, es wäre uns nur lieber gewesen, man hätte uns gesagt, dass noch jemand aufs Zimmer kommt. So ist es für uns drei eine recht unruhige Nacht gewesen. Dies war aber auch das einzige Manko. Ansonsten war der Service wirklich gut, die Beschäftigten an der Rezeption sehr freundlich und das Zimmer sauber.

Anna, Germany - Sep 08, 2011

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
70% 70% 100% 100% 50% 50% 60% 60% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Very nice place, good location and nice most of all a nice staff. Clean rooms and a great kitchen.

Mette , Denmark - Aug 01, 2011

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Good hostel!

It is a bit noisy on the roadside.

Antje, Netherlands - Jul 04, 2011

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
88% 88% 100% 100% 90% 90% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90%

内部は非常にきれいで部屋の居心地もよかった。朝食もおいしかった。

Kazuki, Japan - Mar 20, 2011

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Lovely hostel, would visit again. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable beds. Walking distance to main station. Thank you very much. Una

Una, Ireland - Jan 17, 2011

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

This is great place to stay. I can walk from airport slowly in 1.5 hours. Or drive with 6 tram in 15 minutes :) Staff works perfect everything i need i get.Good rooms, a lot of showers to choose from. Large bed. This is nice place to stay, if you don't mind that someone can come in to room at 3:00 in morning :)

Juris, Latvia - Aug 31, 2010

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
82% 82% 90% 90% 100% 100% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80%

感覺就像在家

Tz-ching, Taiwan - Aug 04, 2010

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Todo limpio, los trabajadores muy amables y dispuestos a ayudarte en lo que les pidas. Situado junto a la zona de bares aunque un pelín lejos del centro. Muy recomendable, en resumen

Antonio jose, Spain - Jun 01, 2010

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

è un bellissimo ostello. a un km circa dal centro. rispettate le aspettative. ciao

Daniele, Italy - Jan 06, 2010

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hostel jak najbardziej dobry, szczerze polecam wszystkim,

Robert, Poland - Oct 02, 2009

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Il townside si trova in un'ottiam posizione, vicinissimo al centro che si può raggiungere anche a piedi e ben collegato con i mezzi. Lo staff è veramente disponibile e cordiale. E' piccolino ma molto ben tenuto e il clima è famigliare e accogliente!

E' quasi un peccato doversene andare via!

Jenny

Jennifer, Italy - Aug 30, 2009

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Awesome service and staff!

Matti, Finland - Aug 17, 2009

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
80% 80% 60% 60% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Fantastic Location!

Patricia, Wales - Jun 18, 2009

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

ha sido genial y una pena no poder haber estado mas dias y aprovechar realmente todo lo que ofreceis

Lidia, Spain - Jan 03, 2009

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

They are very friendly. Stay here is very comfortable. It is very near famous place. If you are going to Bremen it will be best chose.

淑嫺, Taiwan - Dec 27, 2008

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The best Hostel I've ever stayed in.

Thanks for all their kindness and being so helpful.

(I wonder if they could open some similar hostels in other towns in Europe.)

Krisztina, Hungary - Sep 15, 2008

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80%

This hostel has lots of things that I appreciate: a common room where you can get together with other guests at the hostel, clean toilettes and showers, nice staff, you could use your own bedlinen.

"My" room had two floors and my bed was on the second floor. I think it was a little too close to the ceiling, but it was OK although I'm not 20 any more (I'm 21).

Daniel, Sweden - Jul 27, 2008

celková suma čistota personál pozícia value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

molto pulito in buona posizione letti comodi staff ok consigliato!!

Diego, Italy - Jun 19, 2008

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> čítaj viac

skupinová rezervácia

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests.

> čítaj viac

Brémy hostely

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!