Liity Jäseneksi - My Club MY CLUB ()
Kysymyksiä? Soita meille: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Hostelli arviot: Manena Hostel Genoa, Genoa - asiakkaidemme arviot majoituspaikasta Manena Hostel Genoa

Karttaa ladataan...

Manena Hostel Genoa Hostelli kohteessa Genoa

Manena Hostel Genoa 

Kategoria: Hostelli

Osoite: Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena, 9/1 - Genoa, Italia

Alkaen: 18.11 EUR

(keskimääräinen hinta per henkilö, per yö)

10% alennus HostelsClub.com:n jäsenkortin omistajille (3 nights minimum)
10% discount for 15 or more guests (3 nights minimum)

Asiakkaiden arviot

97% 97%

VARAA

TÄMÄN HOSTELLIN VIIMEISIMMÄT ARVIOT

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 90%

It is located near the tourist office and Via Garibaldi (UNESCO site) and Belvedere Castello, but it is far from metro station (easy to get lost) and the two train stations (at least 15mins). The staff is nice and the breakfast is good. No keys but seems safe.

Nimetön, Hong kong - Aug 12, 2017

Yrityksen vastaus:

Hello, thanks for the review!

I have to say that "far" from the metro station means having to walk less than 10 minutes to Piazza de Ferrari (you can easily check on google)...

Enjoy the rest of your trip! ;)

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

很好很不错,地理位置特别好,而且很安全。店内工作人员热情周到,很推荐!

Tian, China - Feb 19, 2017

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Quiet, clean, beautiful building and very kind and helpful staff.

Nimetön, Italy - Dec 09, 2016

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
88% 88% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 90%

It's a great Option for a short stay in Genova. It was just a bit strange that one street away are the hookers standing around...

Nimetön, Germany - Sep 22, 2016

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Sehr gut!

Nimetön, Austria - Aug 20, 2016

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I truly found a sort of perfect place here. The guys are always helpful and up for a chat and the building itself takes you back to a lost time, so does the neighbourhood. Hopefully I will keep being a guest.

Alessio, Italy - Aug 07, 2016

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, good atmosphere and well places di the city

Georges, Belgium - Aug 07, 2016

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Super, il y a en plus des casiers avec verrou. Top

Julien, France - Jun 25, 2016

Yrityksen vastaus:

Merci beaucoup Julien, nous espérons te revoir bientôt!

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90%

tutto perfetto - tranne il fatto che non avete camere singole o almeno doppie per delle persone che russano tanto come me o la mia collega o anche altre persone che hanno condiviso la camera con noi!!

Ulrike, Austria - Apr 11, 2016

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Probably one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in in my life. The hostel was clean, organized and it was really cozy, it has everything you need. One bad thing about it is that... for the price you pay, it would be nice to have the breakfast included.

Christian, Spain - Jan 25, 2016

Yrityksen vastaus:

Hello Christian,

Thanks for your excellent review! About breakfast, let me say here you got the lowest price for a hostel in Genova historical town. Kitchen faclities + free coffee/tea were provided too, so I'm strongly convinced our rates are super okay! :)

Hope to see you again! Hasta a luego!

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

l'auberge est idéalement placée, à 10 min du port et en plein centre historique, l'acceuil est chaleureux. Je recommande!Merci pour les conseils de mon hôte grec pour la suite du voyage!

Maud, France - Nov 21, 2015

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Excelente atención del personal, totalmente recomendable!!!!

Nimetön, Mexico - Jul 13, 2015

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I have stayed in this hostel twice over the last 3 months, so guess how positive my rating can be. On the very first time I stayed there I found everything I needed: kind and helpful staff, peaceful and picturesque location in the very heart of the old city, cleanliness, no curfew. Should I point anything out, one of the showerheads not providing water at a good strength! I will be back.

Alessio, Italy - Jul 04, 2015

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100%

You created an excellent atmosphere for a good community. Your staff was very helpful. Thanks a lot for a nice week !

Hans j, Germany - Jun 04, 2015

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

This was easily the best hostel I have ever stayed at. I welcomed right away by an extremely helpful reception worker who went out of his way throughout the course of my stay to help me out with little things I needed from making coffee to printing tickets. The entire place was perfectly clean and actually closed down for a couple hours each day in which all residents had to vacate so they could clean. The rooms are cozy with incredibly comfortable beds that feel like they should belong in a high end hotel. Location wise, it's right in the main historic section of Genoa and close to anything you could possibly want. I had an amazing experience here.

Amber, Usa - Apr 28, 2015

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Очень удобно расположен в самом центре,чудесный администратор, современный чистый хостел!

Iana , Russia - Nov 12, 2014

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Perfectly located. Staff extremely friendly and very helpful. I loved my stay there and highly recommend it.

Maël, France - Oct 06, 2014

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Ich war fast zwei Wochen im Manena Hostel und hab absolut nichts zu beklagen. Es war sauber, es war zentral und das wichtigste: die Betreiber sind wirklich nett. Von Wege erklären und Pizzadienst anrufen, über Tipps geben, wo man was machen kann bis Wäsche- und Frühstücksdienst, etc...die beiden waren immer lieb und hilfsbereit! :) Von 11-13:30 Uhr muss man das Hostel zwar verlassen, weil geputzt wird, aber ansonsten kann man rund um die Uhr kommen und gehen wie man will. Ich war rund um zufrieden und hatte eine schöne Zeit. :)

Katrin, Germany - Sep 09, 2014

Yrityksen vastaus:

Thank you very very much Katrin for your nice words!!! :)

Hope to see you again...

Giulio

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I love this hostel!

Carla, Usa - Aug 17, 2014

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

very nice place, good situation in old city center. very friendly staff!

also good to get to know other travellers in a cosy atmosphere.

Christina, Switzerland - Jun 15, 2014

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great place, ambient and location!

Carolina, Argentina - Jun 05, 2014

yleinen arvio siisteys henkilökunta sijainti Arvo Suosittelemme
94% 94% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

The hostel is located right in the center of GENOVA, very near to almost all the tourist places. And the staff was in particular very helpful.

Nimetön, India - Jun 03, 2014

Yrityksen vastaus:

Thanks for your comment guys, we wish you come back soon!

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

Hostels
Tours

OLETKO ERASMUS-OPISKELIJA? Hyödy nyt ainutlaatuisista tarjouksistamme! Maksa vähemmän, reissaa pitempään ja biletä enemmän! Katso kaikki opiskelija-alennuksemme! Lue lisää » Katso nyt kaikki Erasmus-tarjoukset! »

Ilmainen majoitus Venetsiassa!

Totta se on! HostelsClub tarjoaa ilmaisia yöpymisiä ja viikonloppuja Venetsiassa.

Varaa vähintään 5 yötä missä tahansa kohteessa, ja ansaitse ilmainen yhden yön majoitus kahdelle Venetsiassa!

Tai nauti ilmaisesta viikonlopusta Venetsiassa kanta-asiakkaanamme, kun olet tehnyt 5 varausta (vähintään 2 yöksi kerrallaan) HostelsClub.com:n kautta!

> Lue lisää

ryhmämajoitus

Matkustatko ryhmän kanssa? Klikkaa alla olevaa linkkiä ja saat listan yli 10 hengen ryhmävarauksia vastaanottavista hostelleista.

> Lue lisää

Genoa hostellit

Tilaa huipputarjouksia!

Kirjoita tähän s-postisi uutiskirjettämme varten ja kuule ensimmäisenä upeista erikoistarjouksista ja kilpailuista!