Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Cristina Rooms reviews - our customers' opinion on Cristina Rooms Bed & Breakfast, Rome

Loading map...

Cristina Rooms Bed & Breakfast in Rome

Cristina Rooms 

Category: Bed & Breakfast

Address: Via Palestro 87 - Rome, Italy

Starting from: 28.75 EUR

(indicative price per person, per night)

5% discount for HostelsClub.com Membership Card holders

Customer rating

86% 86%

BOOK

LATEST REVIEWS FOR THIS HOSTEL

[reviews in all languages]

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

My heartfelt thanks to Cristina for opening her home to me during my visit. I loved every minute of my stay.I felt like Goldilocks. Everything was JUST RIGHT.

“Thanks for the great time…and the great memories.”

Beyond grateful, Elena Avram

Elena, Usa - Sep 27, 2016

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very nice guy at reception! :)

Anonymous, Belarus - Aug 28, 2016

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 100%

Nice hotel,great location,very clean,good wifi in the room,everything did well including the air cooler! So recomend!!

Eddy rusli, Indonesia - Jul 29, 2015

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Good but its hot.

Sometimes my clothes are lost.

Anonymous, South korea - Jul 14, 2015

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
88% 88% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

This was a great hostel, it was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was a little difficult at first because it's "Hotel Cristina" and not on the street that's listed, but we called them and they came and showed us where to go. I would definitely recommend it!

Casey, Usa - Jun 27, 2011

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
88% 88% 90% 90% 70% 70% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

It was a nice , clean and friendly place to stay, very good located close to the train station. I would recommend it for those who looks for resonable price and good location. The stuff doesnt speak english but we could communicate somehow, no problem! The only thing I didnt really like was that we had 5 beds in one room which were very close to each other and we wereguys and girls. It seemed that we sleep in one big bed! lol! What can we expect for the price 23 Euro per night!?

Julia, Ukraine - Apr 10, 2009

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
82% 82% 60% 60% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Quiet and very well located. Very nice service with continental breakfast almost in bed ;-)

Tomasz, Poland - Jan 28, 2009

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
70% 70% 70% 70% 60% 60% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Good position, cheap price- very good for tourists who want to see Roma and stay overnight only. Close rooms, bunk beds(when you are one group of people), but breakfast is offered in the room.

Ineta, Latvia - Aug 11, 2008

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
82% 82% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Very nice place to stay, very quiet and well placed. The only thing that wasn't that good was the small breakfast.

Arsénio , Portugal - May 23, 2008

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
82% 82% 100% 100% 50% 50% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Actually Termini was under reforms. The other one I stayed, Cristina, was a very good one with very kind staff. Breakfast wasnt that good, but the personality and other sevices (cable TV, internet) compensate. Easy access to underground.

Marcelo, Brazil - Jan 21, 2008

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> read more

group booking special offers

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests. Use the search form to check availability and book online. If you like, feel free to contact us at groups@hostelsclub.com, we will help you find the best offer for your group.

> read more

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!