Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Almaran BnB*** reviews - our customers' opinion on Almaran BnB*** Bed & Breakfast, Trapani

Loading map...

Almaran BnB*** Bed & Breakfast in Trapani

Almaran BnB*** 

Category: Bed & Breakfast

Address: Via San Cristoforo 8 - Trapani, Italy

Starting from: 15.00 EUR

(indicative price per person, per night)

5% discount for HostelsClub.com Membership Card holders (2 nights minimum)
5% discount for 15 or more guests (3 nights minimum)

Customer rating

91% 91%

BOOK

LATEST REVIEWS FOR THIS HOSTEL

[reviews in all languages]

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great location! Right in the middle of centre. Loads of places to eat and drink and there's a little grocery store around the corner. In fact, everything is around the corner! lol Including the beach. It's not some luxurious hotel, but it's a very clean, neat B&B for a good price, with very friendly staff and breakfast altered to your needs :) Everything perfect for the price and location.

Egle, Lithuania - Jul 25, 2011

The owner's reply:

Very kind of you...you welcome again !

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

It´s good locality and good weather. Personal no problem.

Dušan, Slovakia - Sep 21, 2010

The owner's reply:

Thank you for your kindness !

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

You get a big room for 3 people, as big as a flat :) not expensive at all!

We were very comfortable, it was perfect!

The owner was very helpful.

Delphine, France - Jun 14, 2010

The owner's reply:

Grazie molto per la tua obbiettività.

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Good breakfast and nice room..Cloose to the bussstop that is perfekt:).

Mattias, Sweden - Jun 01, 2009

The owner's reply:

That means at Almaran BB everyone can have good breakfast !

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
82% 82% 100% 100% 100% 100% 50% 50% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Early in the morning (7 am) no breakfast!

Hans-peter, Germany - Oct 10, 2008

The owner's reply:

Sorry for your early awaike up.

We usually sleep till 7:00 AM !!!

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
88% 88% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

A simple and nice room to stay in for a couple of days. Very near the center and the ferrys to the nearby islands.

Havn't got any serious complaints other than that the toilet isn't in the same room so you have to go out in the corridor, otherwise everything was great .

Sara, Sweden - Jun 16, 2008

The owner's reply:

Thank you Sara. Antonio

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80% 50% 50% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Friendly and convenient hotel

Owen, Ireland - Oct 27, 2007

The owner's reply:

Thanks !

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Excellent,nice house,owner,city!

Jennifer, Venezuela - Sep 12, 2007

The owner's reply:

Very kind of you !

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> read more

group booking special offers

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests. Use the search form to check availability and book online. If you like, feel free to contact us at groups@hostelsclub.com, we will help you find the best offer for your group.

> read more

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!