hostels booking

Reviews - Lollis Homestay

[reviews in all languages]
<< page 1 of 1 >>

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I liked the design of your hostel. It looks a little bit old and it makes a special atmosphere and cosiness. The staff was friendly a lot. I also liked the thing with Wi-Fi, I mean, that I was able to use it even in my room. Thank you a lot

Elizaveta vasina,, Russia - Sep 02, 2014

The owner's reply:

Hi, WOW! Maximum points. Thanks a lot for the fantastic review. Whenever travelling next, Lollis Homestay will be happy to be your host. All the best, Martin - Lollis Homestay.

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I felt like I was at a student's shared flat! Very nice furniture! :-)

Tabea, Germany - Jan 18, 2014

The owner's reply:

Hello, Thanks a lot for max. points. Looking forward to see you next in Dresden :-) Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We had great time in Dresden. Thanks for Lollis Homestay!!!!

Bertalan, Hungary - Sep 23, 2013

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
84% 84% 90% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

The free bikes are really handy and also the free dinner was awesome! Unfortunately I stayed in a room just on top of the entrance door...so the noise from people chating on street and the smell of cigarettes were just coming inside to the room! All the rest was great!

Anonymous, Brazil - Aug 13, 2013

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
82% 82% 70% 70% 80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Really nice people, lockers in the room, the walking tour by night they offer is also nice!

Senna, Netherlands - Jul 31, 2013

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
82% 82% 80% 80% 100% 100% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Really great and homey atmosphere with helpful and super nice staff:) Being able to borrow laptops, bikes, umbrellas etc. for free is a great idea, and I loved the decorated rooms:)

Emma, Australia - Oct 30, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
88% 88% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

We stayed there just for one night, but we would like to come back. Really cosy, young, alternative atmosphere. There is a kitchen with free tee and coffee and you can cook whatever you want, whenever you want. They offer drinks for a good price too (Beer 0,5l: 2€). Rooms are clean and beds nothing special, but all in all it's worth booking it. In the bathroom we didn't have to wait or anything. We totally recommend it! :)

Ainhoa, Spain - Feb 15, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

one of the best hostels I have been to in Germany. I highly recommend a visit here if you intend to travel to Dresden or Germany.

Owen, Australia - Dec 04, 2011

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
80% 80% 100% 100% 50% 50% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Cheap laundry (!!), good location considering it's a tiny city. It's in the newer area, so there are tons of restaurants and bars nearby. A very pretty interior, comfortable beds.

Kathryn, Usa - Jul 13, 2005

<< page 1 of 1 >>