立即注册 - 我的俱乐部My Club 我的俱乐部My Club ()
需要帮忙? 打给我们: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

评论一星级酒店: Albergo Argentina, 热那亚(Genoa) -我们客人的评论在Albergo Argentina

下载地图...

Albergo Argentina 一星级酒店 在 热那亚(Genoa)

Albergo Argentina 

类别: 一星级酒店

地址: Via Gropallo 4/4 - 热那亚(Genoa), 意大利 (Italy)

从: 22.81 EUR

(人均价格,一晚)

顾客评价

90% 90%

预订

顾客对这家旅舍的最新评价

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Für jemanden, der die Stadt zwei/drei Tage erkunden will, ist die Unterkunft topp. Einfach, sauber und günstig, weil mehr als ein Bett brauche ich ja eh nicht. Und die Vermieterin ist eine sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Frau.

Alexandra, Germany - Jun 20, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

bardzo dobra, obsługa kompetentna domowa atmosfera

Halina, Poland - Jun 08, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Centralissimo. Accogliente. Pulitissimo.

Gestori gentilissimi. Consigliatissimo!

Anonymous, Italy - May 31, 2017

旅馆的回复:

grazieeeee

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Lieu très accueillant, très bien situé,très propre. Chambre agréable et décorée avec goût.

La dame est très gentille.

A recommander

Valérie, France - Apr 24, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

albergo tranquillo, pulito e ben tenuto.Proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili per ogni evenienza. Stazione metro poco distante. Vivamente consigliato!

Anonymous, Italy - Jun 28, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
74% 74% 80% 80% 100% 100% 40% 40% 90% 90% 90% 60%

ホテル自体は素晴らしく、対応された方も大変気さくで良かったのですが、とにかく場所がわかりにくいです。

似たような建物がたくさんある中、駅のそばの建物(小さな看板がある)内の2階の左から3部屋目なので見つけるのが大変でした(笑)。

Sosuke, Japan - Sep 09, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

L'albergo si trova in un bellissimo palazzo ed è molto vicino al centro storico che si raggiunge a piedi in circa 10-15 minuti. Le camere sono molto confortevoli e pulite. Le persone che lo gestiscono sono molto simpatiche e disponibili.

Angelica, Italy - Aug 14, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

L'albergo è a pochi passi dalla stazione Brignole ed il centro storico si raggiunge a piedi in 10 minuti . La camera matrimoniale in cui siamo stati è molto grande, pulita e ben arredata. L'albergo è silenzioso e le persone che lo gestiscono sono molto cordiali e disponibili. Cambio degli asciugami tutti giorni e pulizia quotidiana della camera.

Concetta franca, Italy - Apr 30, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
72% 72% 90% 90% 80% 80% 50% 50% 70% 70% 70% 70%

I think, that`s the nice place to stay in the centre of Genoa. Fantastic big house, cute rooms, but small kitchen and far from sea.

Alina, Russia - Nov 14, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

accueil familial trés bien,trés bien située proche de la station Brignole et du centre ville

André, France - Oct 24, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

some rooms very noisy, next to the train line !

Cristobal, Chile - Aug 16, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Nagyon meg voltunk elégedve a szállással, jó helyen van, mindent meg könnyen meg lehet közelíteni onnan. És nem utolsó sorban a személyzet is segítőkész és kedves volt.

Anett, Hungary - Aug 07, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
78% 78% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Prima kamers, locatie dichtbij het centrum, zeer vriendelijk personeel. Als enige nadeel is te noemen dat het hotel zeer gehorig is.

Lauren, Netherlands - Aug 02, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

if they had served breakfast that would be the best hotel.

Basak, Turkey - Jul 22, 2011

旅馆的回复:

cercheremo di includerla per il futuro grazie comunque per le belle perole che ci rendono molto felici

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

A very nice place, not far away from the train-station (Genoa Brignole). Located in an old, static building, it's a nice setting to discover Genoa. We were very kindly welcomed and had a nice, clean room. It's quiet and there is no social area, so for the fun you'd better go to town. If I go to Genoa again, I'd probably go there again!

Wim H. (Belgium)

Wim, Belgium - Jul 17, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We only stayed one evening but it is well worth the visit. The owners do not speak a word of English but we were blessed to meet Lauren (a french girl working in Germany) who was also a guest who could speak Spanish so whenever we needed to talk, she was called! Ha! Sad that I left my cosmetic bag there and my pearl ear-rings! We had to leave in a hurry because the trains were on strike & got the only emergency train to Venice at 06:30 thus left a lot behind! Visit this Hotel, you will not be sorry!

Debra, England - Jun 05, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Perfecto para ir en pareja. Los dueños

Son increíblemente acogedores. Muy tranquilo ideal para descansar luego de visitar Nápoles

Gilda andrea , Chile - Apr 28, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Was a really great place to stay, was clean and the staff is super friendly and helpful. Made my trip so much easier. Its located right next to the train station and is 5 min walk to the center. Would definitely return.

Anna melissa, Canada - Apr 26, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

EXELENTE PARA EL QUE HABLA CASTELLANO MUY CORDIALES CASI NOS ESPERAN CON EL MATE EN LA MANO, EXELENTES BIEN PREDISPUESTOS PARA UBICARTE Y ACONCEJARTE,GRACIAS

Pato, Argentina - Apr 19, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very well located in a quiet area, in a lovely appartment. The owners are very nice and helpful, the rooms are small but clean and confortable, the bathroom is warm and clean. For the breakfast you there are nice places down the street and all of the city's points of interest are easyly reachable by foot.

Denat, France - Apr 18, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

clean, friendly staff, there is elevator, good position.

Evelina, Lithuania - Apr 08, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The owners are very thoughtful and helpful. Well located and clean.

Daiana, Brazil - Mar 27, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Old house with high ceilings. Room was Ok.

Intars, Latvia - Mar 22, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Рядом с вокзалом Brignole, до центра минут 10-15 пешком. Персонал приветливый, все расскажут-покажут. Только нет в номере евророзетки, например, для фена.

Anastasia , Italy - Sep 28, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Graet location, 5 minutes away from Brignole train station, in a safe and elegant part of the city. Walking distance from the city center. Big and clean rooms, very nice and helpful staff. Definitely it is worthy the price. I will stay again when I will be back to Genoa.

Riccardo, Italy - Sep 16, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Antiguo aunque limpio. Cama no muy bien. Caro para lo que ofrece pero no encontramos algo mejor para esas fechas.

Personal muy bien. Sin desayuno.

Bernardo, Spain - Sep 08, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60%

La cancelacion masiva de vuelos debido a la nuve de cenizas del volcan Islandes hizo que no pudiera ir, asi que dejo las puntuaciones tal cual aparecen por defecto.

David, Spain - Sep 05, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

We spent in this hostel 4 nights in August 2010 and we really enjoyed it. Two ladies that run this place, Antonella and Nora are very nice, helpful and funny persons,and we could feel it every day. The hostel is situated close to train station (3 min walking) and to the center (10-15 min walking to Piazza Ferrari). There is some noise from the trains at night, so it can bother someone who needs silence to sleep. It didn't bother us. The hostel is very clean, room was being cleaned every day, the towels were also being changed every day. The hostel has its own style, like antique-looking furniture, photos of old Genova. We definitely recommend it!!!

Martyna, Poland - Aug 15, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We arrived late because of the train strike, and we were very tired. We haven't seen anything because of this from Genova. The place is beautiful, and the woman who runs this hotel was very nice. She gave us a room with bathroom for a shared b.r's price (which we'd ordered originally) to make us feel better after this day.

Peter, Hungary - Jul 30, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Small and very clean hotel. You can get walking all the most important places in Genova. The owner is very kind.

Maria de los angeles, Mexico - Jul 22, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

wonderful lady who ran the hostel...was very helpful and friendly.gr8 hostel...beautiful buliding

Mark, Australia - Jun 06, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very nice and friendly hotel, family atmosphere, lovely owner, nice located near the railway station, 15 minutes walk from the city center.

Sylwia, Poland - Jun 01, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

bagno in comune, ma pulito. A 2 passi da G. brignole e da via 20. Palazzo storico con ascensore, vale i soldi che si spendono.

Giuseppe, Italy - May 23, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Never rated an albergo better than this. The acutely friendly and helpful people in this house provide a cushy abidance wherefore You'll always gladly returning. Moreover its best possibly located close to Stazione Brignole where the public transport leaves for the eastern coastal places of interest.

Andreas, Germany - Dec 21, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
50% 50% 50% 50% 40% 40% 60% 60% 50% 50% 50% 50%

Room very clean and comfortable, but no toilet. We shared a toliet / shower with other rooms and there was quite a queue at times.

Rosie, England - Sep 22, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Homely and loveable place, excellent staff ready to assist any time. Just can't wait to be there again.

Aleksandra, Poland - Jul 18, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Cool old building with antique elevator. got attacked by mosquitos the last night so maybe screens in the windows should be added. no breakfast. Help with getting there: Make a right out of Brignole station walk for about 3-4 minutes and then you will see Gropallo on the right.

Sonia, Usa - Jul 08, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Ubicación excelente. Habitación amplia y con aseo dentro, aunque sin baño completo. Silencio nocturno respetado, lo que para mí es primordial.El edificio en que está aparenta más categoría. Volvería al mismo lugar

Joaquín , Spain - Apr 23, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Nice, clean, safe, silent place. I recomand it!

Nicoleta, Romania - Sep 17, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Magnificent building, great facade, easy to find (straight alongside the railway track), quiet room, friendly hosts. Would definitely stay there again

Peter, Australia - Sep 09, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Velmi pěkné, ale pokoje jsou umístěny blízko recepce - hluk.

Jiri, Czech republic - Jul 28, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very nice hostel with very nice staff. Location is very good, only few hundred meters from the station Brignole. I recommend it.

Radoslav, Slovakia - Jul 24, 2008

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! 告诉我更多 » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

威尼斯免费住宿!

这是真的!这不是玩笑,不是游戏,也不是买彩票!HostelsClub送给您在美丽水城威尼斯的免费住宿!

在线预订任意目的地至少五晚,就可以收到一份免费入住券,享受两人在威尼斯的免费一晚或周末住宿!

或者使用HostelsClub预定5个地方(每个预定2晚以上)。

> 查看更多信息

团体预订特别优惠

你们是团体旅游吗?点击下方的链接查看所有接受10人或10人以上团体的旅舍。请用搜索框找到可预订的旅舍并在线预订。如果有需要,请随时发邮件到groups@hostelsclub.com,我们会为您的旅游团找到最适合的入住地。

> 查看更多信息

青年旅舍 热那亚(Genoa) 青年旅舍

Manena Hostel Genoa

千万别错过我们的超值优惠!

注册您的邮箱,这样可以每个月收到我们的超值优惠、折扣活动!