立即注册 - 我的俱乐部My Club 我的俱乐部My Club ()
需要帮忙? 打给我们: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

评论旅舍: YHA Ostello di GENOVA, 热那亚(Genoa) -我们客人的评论在YHA Ostello di GENOVA

下载地图...

YHA Ostello di GENOVA 旅舍 在 热那亚(Genoa)

YHA Ostello di GENOVA 

类别: 旅舍

地址: Passo Costanzi 10 - 热那亚(Genoa), 意大利 (Italy)

顾客评价

85% 85%

预订

顾客对这家旅舍的最新评价

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Mi piaciuto stare in YHA OSTELLO DI GENOVA. pPlito e tutto staff è sympatici.

Raza Qaisar

Qaisar mahmood, Pakistan - Oct 06, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Very beautyfull view over Genova and it's Harbour. Even if you're not motorized it's worth climbing up the hill. Friendly staff. Good Pizzeria some 100 meters further up available (not so cheap, but good). I recommend.

Max, Germany - Sep 10, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80%

The hostel is big with safe parking.the beds can be more stable.. it shakes even with slight movement.. rest everything was fine.

Amish, India - Sep 09, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Veramente raccomandabole in tutti i sensi

Costantino, Italy - Aug 10, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
60% 60% 40% 40% 100% 100% 50% 50% 40% 40% 40% 70%

Hostel nie jest najczystszy, położony na szczycie wzgórza co sprawia że widok jest wyjątkowy, ale dotarcie możliwe jest tylko za pomocą autobusu. Internet jest tylko w recepcji i nie działa najlepiej. Polecam osobom o niskim budżecie.

Tomasz, Poland - Jul 24, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 80% 80% 100% 100% 50% 50% 100% 100% 100% 70%

Хостел хорошо подойдет для тех, кто приехал на несколько дней в Геную. Добираться удобно только на автобусе (билет на 100 минут стоит 1,50, есть 24,48 часов), пешком идти прийдется в гору около 60 минут. С окон номеров открывается прекрасный панорамный вид на город и порт.

Aliaksandr, Belarus - Jul 24, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
72% 72% 100% 100% 100% 100% 30% 30% 70% 70% 70% 60%

Good if you're happy to travel 30 mins by bus each day and are happy with the absolute basics. No fridge or cooking facilities. No mosquito netting on windows. Very poor sound insulation between rooms.

Ingrid, New zealand - May 30, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 90% 90% 90% 90% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

ohne Frühstück,

Weit vom Zentrum entfernt,

Ausschilderung schlecht, schwer zu finden

Maria, Germany - May 14, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

troppo bello

Salvatore antonio, Italy - Apr 29, 2017

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
74% 74% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70%

You probably won't find a cheaper place to stay in Genova! For the price it is definitely ok

Anonymous, Germany - Oct 11, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

It's really good, I recommend it to everyone, the athmosphere is nice, staff is nice and it's really nice view at the port.

Beata, Poland - Oct 05, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
78% 78% 60% 60% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Auberge de jeunesse avantageuse. Bâtiment austère et décoration froide mais dans un joli quartier avec une vue imprenable sur Gênes et son vieux port!

Plus de café ni de petits-déjs le lendemain, dommage.

Mais pour le prix très raisonnable que l'on paie, difficile de critiquer.

Olivier, Switzerland - Sep 20, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Es war sehr schön in der Herberge. Wunderbare Aussicht. Sehr nette Betreuer.Leider etwas weit vom Zentrum entfernt. Ich werde die Herberge weiterempfehlen!

Isabella, Switzerland - Sep 05, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
74% 74% 80% 80% 80% 80% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 70%

Auberge sympathique, pas à côté du centre mais on peut rentrer à l'heure que l'on veut.

Anonymous, France - Aug 19, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Tre bien

Omar, Morocco - Aug 15, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100%

It was good hospitality, perfect beds and bathroom, clean sheets. In short: good idea for family and friends to visit Genua

Johanna, Netherlands - Aug 10, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Good place. Beautiful views. Good service. Overall very good. :-)

Jarosław, Poland - Aug 02, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Une tres grande auberge sur les hauteurs de Gènes, un grand parking très pratique !

Par contre pas de cuisine et un wifi aléatoire ;)

Anonymous, France - Jul 30, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 70% 70% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Csendes környezet, biztonságos környék, madár csicsergés, felejthetetlen panoráma!!! Ár érték arány nagyo jó. Kicsit messze van a központtól. A tisztaság jó közepes, viszont a matracok és az ágyak eléggé elhasználtak. Mindezekkel együtt vissza foģok még menni ide.

Anonymous, Hungary - Jul 29, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
78% 78% 90% 90% 100% 100% 20% 20% 80% 80% 80% 100%

Peccato per la zona...un po lontana da tutto. Però accoglienza ottima e devo dire che i bagni sono tenuti meglio di tanti altri ostelli

Alberto, Italy - Jul 10, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 90%

Can not use credit card, is a surprise, but staffs are friendly, still let us chech in and pay later.

Anonymous, Taiwan - Jul 04, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
94% 94% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The hostel is wonderful -- I've been there before, and I will probably be back again next time I'm in Genova. The major incovenient (unless you have a car) is that it's a 20 or 30-minute bus ride from Brignole train station, and the buses sometimes only run 2-3 times an hour. On the other hand, the view from the hostel is beautiful, and the staff is very helpful.

Anonymous, Usa - Jun 21, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 70% 70% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Tornero sicuramente

Oriana maria, Italy - Apr 30, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Per i miei parametri è stato quasi perfetto. Unico neo la difficoltà, x una imbranata tecnologica con poco tempo come me, x usare internet. Non avevo tempo x farmi aiutare(l'hanno tentato) e io non ho potuto aspettare.

Clara, Italy - Apr 08, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

ok

Anonymous, Italy - Mar 29, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Anonymous, Italy - Mar 29, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Grande auberge avec parking et très calme en février. Personnel sympa et chambre propre.

Guellaff, France - Mar 07, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

big rooms! great panorama!

Anonymous, Italy - Oct 25, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
84% 84% 100% 100% 80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 80%

Over all, it's good.

Maël, France - Sep 19, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
84% 84% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100%

friendly staffs, nice bus ride to the hostel, beautiful view, clean

Anonymous, France - Sep 13, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

very good hostel with a nice view on Genova / the trip to go downtown on city buses is very funny !

christian

Christian, France - Sep 08, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
84% 84% 90% 90% 100% 100% 50% 50% 100% 100% 100% 80%

Very reasonable rates and very efficient staff

Anonymous, Australia - Jul 31, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
94% 94% 90% 90% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Nice Place, just on the top of the city

Goof connection with public bus

Franco, Italy - Jun 22, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Lo staff é gentilissimo e l´ostello accogliente. é stato un vero piacere soggiornare li.

Pierangelo, Italy - Jun 21, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

proprio una bella notte! tutto ok!

Matteo, Italy - Jun 06, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Amazing "vista mare" over town & harbour

Anonymous, Germany - Jun 02, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 80%

Lovely place with friendly staff.the view of the city from Ostello was my best really enjoyed every moment of our stay.

Juliet, Zimbabwe - May 31, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I rekomander this hostel is very nice place and clean.

Anonymous, Sweden - May 06, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
84% 84% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90%

comodo, economico, perfetto anche per le famiglie.

Elisabetta, Italy - Apr 08, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Sono stato con moglie e figli piccoli. Eravamo in camera riservata solo a noi. Ci siamo trovati bene.

Anonymous, Italy - Mar 04, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Struttura spaziosa, pulita, personale gentile. Situato in zona collinare, non è nel centro città ma ben servito dai pullman (passano ogni 15 minuti e ci mettono 15 minuti ad arrivare in centro), e con parcheggio gratuito, quindi più comodo di un albergo centrale se si viene con la macchina.

Sara, Italy - Jan 26, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We had a fantastic experience at the Genoa hostel. We had a triple room with a panoramic view of the harbor. The room was very clean and the windows opened to get fresh air. Public transportation was more than adequate. Genoa was definitely a beautiful city and worth our time.

Miriam, Usa - Nov 18, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
84% 84% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90%

Ottimo ostello. Molto consigliato.

Anonymous, Italy - Nov 12, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
76% 76% 90% 90% 80% 80% 30% 30% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Good!!

Anonymous, Spain - Oct 11, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

La atención es excelente. 100% recomendable. Trabajan aquí personas que realmente te ayudan y buscan tu comodidad con buena voluntad y amabilidad. Se agradece la buena disposición.

Felipe, Italy - Sep 19, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very nice and friendly hostel. The view over the port and the sea is magnificent.

Anonymous, Germany - Sep 17, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Da consigliare vivamente.

Marco, Italy - Sep 03, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Bien placé, personnel agréable et bonne ambiance. 100% recommandable.

Victor, Spain - Aug 31, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
86% 86% 70% 70% 100% 100% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 100%

ambienti molto spaziosi e luminosi!

Matteo, Italy - Aug 28, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Staff gentilissimo

Andrea, Italy - Aug 28, 2014

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! 告诉我更多 » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

威尼斯免费住宿!

这是真的!这不是玩笑,不是游戏,也不是买彩票!HostelsClub送给您在美丽水城威尼斯的免费住宿!

在线预订任意目的地至少五晚,就可以收到一份免费入住券,享受两人在威尼斯的免费一晚或周末住宿!

或者使用HostelsClub预定5个地方(每个预定2晚以上)。

> 查看更多信息

团体预订特别优惠

你们是团体旅游吗?点击下方的链接查看所有接受10人或10人以上团体的旅舍。请用搜索框找到可预订的旅舍并在线预订。如果有需要,请随时发邮件到groups@hostelsclub.com,我们会为您的旅游团找到最适合的入住地。

> 查看更多信息

青年旅舍 热那亚(Genoa) 青年旅舍

Manena Hostel Genoa

千万别错过我们的超值优惠!

注册您的邮箱,这样可以每个月收到我们的超值优惠、折扣活动!