Регистрирайте Се Сега - My Club MY CLUB ()
Искаш помощ? Обади се: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Рецензия Къща за гости: La Pescheria Backpackers, Венеция Нашето мнение на клиентите от името на хотелана La Pescheria Backpackers

Зареждане на карта...

La Pescheria Backpackers Къща за гости в Венеция

La Pescheria Backpackers 

Категория: Къща за гости

Адрес: Calle Dei Botteri 1699 San Polo - Венеция, Италия

Като се започне от: 20.75 EUR

(Индикативна цена на човек, на нощ)

Отстъпка от 10% за притежатели на Членската Карта HostelsClub.com
Отстъпки от 10% за минимум от 15 гости

класация на клиентите

72% 72%

РЕЗЕРВИРАЙ

ПОСЛЕДНИ КОМЕНТАРИ ЗА ТОЗИ ХОСТЕЛ

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Exactely what i was my expectations no more no less, we will be back to your place thank you again

Анонимен, Spain - Oct 19, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

I was very happy with the location and accommodation, was fairly clean and the staff where quite helpful, I would definitely recommend it, only down side it the breakfast as the place only opens to at 10 am, so paid for it but never ate there, had to eat somewhere else.

Nicolette, South africa - Oct 18, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
86% 86% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80%

Un bon endroit pour séjourner dans vénise, assez abordable(pour la ville). A 3' a pied du rialto, dans une rue piétonne il permet d'avoir une position centrale. Faites le tour en bateau proposé par Luca c'est sympa et pas cher.

Thomas, France - Sep 18, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
94% 94% 100% 100% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Good Clean enough near Rialto Bridge very Central don't expect a luxury accommodation we arrive late but we send an email and they where there waiting for us

Ragona, Canada - Jul 22, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I enjoyed my stay a lote I've met a great people in this hostel I was impressed by negative reviews but I found a great place

Анонимен, Argentina - Jul 16, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
54% 54% 10% 10% 80% 80% 100% 100% 60% 60% 60% 20%

Hello

If you get the doubleroom for 40e and need a stay very urgent, ok. Otherwise not - you get for the same price really nice rooms in Venice. We had to pay nearly 90 for the double room. But ask for an insect spray!

- it smells sweet (like insects). This is really horrible.

- bath 1st floor not to recommend.

- breakfast (if you get it) - not to recommend.

Анонимен, Germany - Jun 18, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
68% 68% 60% 60% 90% 90% 70% 70% 60% 60% 60% 60%

We were staying on the top floor so we never had internet. The toilets were not clean and there was no toilet paper.

The location is ok around 10 min walk to Rialto Bridge and 20-25 min to San Marco

Ezgi, Turkey - May 16, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
90% 90% 70% 70% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90%

Location is perfect! And building have special sence of old Venice. Our dorm was exactly under the roof. It added something special to our staying in that magnificente city!

Ekaterina, Russia - Apr 17, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
24% 24% 10% 10% 10% 10% 80% 80% 10% 10% 10% 10%

Das einzig positive was man über dieses sogenannte Hostel sagen kann, ist das es eine gute Lage hat. Das negative ist jedoch das alles und damit meine ich wirklich alles dreckig oder kaputt ist. Es gibt keine Schließfächer, man kann seine Sachen nur im Zimmer einschließen, in dem sich oft ja auch noch andere Reisende befinden. Das Bad ist unglaublich dreckig und großteils kaputt. Die Küche ist eine Katastrophe und die Dinge die es gibt funktionieren meist nicht. Das beste von allem ist jedoch das es Bett Wanzen gibt, welche schwer wieder weg zu bekommen sind. Also sucht euch lieber etwas anderes :)

Анонимен, Germany - Mar 23, 2017

Отговорът на собственика:

wenn Ihr Aufenthalt ist so schlecht, warum sind Sie 8 Nächte?

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

PURTROPPO AL SECONDO PIANO MANCAVA TOTALMENTE L'ACQUA CALDA, COLPA DI UN PROBLEMA ALLA CALDAIA, MA IN MARZO E' STATO UN DISGUIDO NON DA POCO.

Анонимен, Italy - Mar 13, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
42% 42% 10% 10% 10% 10% 80% 80% 10% 10% 10% 100%

l'unica cosa positiva era posizione, tutto il resto lasciava a desiderare. Ci avete lasciato il lavandino rotto per tutto il soggiorno, questa non è professionalità

Анонимен, Italy - Feb 19, 2017

Отговорът на собственика:

Gentile ,Lunetta

bastava informare che il lavandino non funzionava..

saluti

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
82% 82% 80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80%

Sistemazione ottima per chi ha un budget limitato. Ottima posizione, camere semplici ma accoglienti. Colazione al bar inclusa.

Andrea, Italy - Nov 27, 2016

Отговорът на собственика:

onur numero uno

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
34% 34% 10% 10% 10% 10% 90% 90% 40% 40% 40% 20%

A pretty disgusting place. The floors are dirty, the bathroom and kitchen are dirty.Hopefully the beds were kind of ok. The staff is nearly rude, not smiling, not helping. there are no lockers. They say there is wifi but it actually only works in the small common room. They say there is free tea and coffe I call it bullshit cause all there is is a boiler, you'll have to bring your own tea/coffee. The kitchen has not even the minimum necessary stuff to cook, or eat. No microwave. The kitchen is closed at random times (like one day the door was locked, the staff didn't have the keys, so I couldn't go get my food in the fridge..). Some said that there were bedbugs. It's a terrible place to stay!

Анонимен, Italy - Nov 23, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
64% 64% 70% 70% 30% 30% 100% 100% 60% 60% 60% 60%

The guy on the reception was so nasty. And from day 1 he tried to charge us more than what it corresponded. Not helpful at all. And even spoke in a bad way to us. The rest was fine, not great. Just the location is really good. They did not clean the table in the whole three days we were there.

Анонимен, Argentina - Nov 16, 2016

Отговорът на собственика:

hah I asked to pay more?

was you who wanted 1 euro discount of 35 € I told you what the amount was, I'm sorry if you go on vacation if you have no money, better not leave home without money.

then make problems with a euro

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
52% 52% 50% 50% 60% 60% 100% 100% 30% 30% 30% 20%

There is no wifi in the rooms, the beds are absolutely horrible, and the shower was clogged so the entire bathroom floor was always wet. The location is great and it was the cheapest hostel I could find in Venice but I don't think I would stay here again or recommend anyone else to. The worker at the desk at night was very helpful but the one in the daytime made me feel uncomfortable.

Анонимен, Usa - Nov 12, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

excellent rapport qualité prix,un petit jardin de plantes aromatiques avec du romarin de la sauge et de la livèche etc...je recommande

Didier, France - Nov 09, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
88% 88% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80%

Handy position, very kind staff. Not renewed inside, not particularly beautiful nor attractive, but definitely cheap, given the strategical position, if you're on a budget. Up to your preferences...

Анонимен, Italy - Nov 05, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

The cheaper option I found to stay in the city. It isn't luxury but ideal for having a place to sleep.

Анонимен, Mexico - Nov 01, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
52% 52% 20% 20% 80% 80% 90% 90% 30% 30% 30% 40%

La stanza che abbiamo prenotato lasciava molto a desiderare , le lenzuola del letto erano sporche e nonostante sul sito fosse specificata la presenza del wifi, questo non funzionava in camera. Una delusione su tutti i fronti tranne per la posizione molto centrale.

Анонимен, Italy - Oct 31, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Really friendly and helpful staff, great location.

Veselina, Bulgaria - Oct 07, 2016

Отговорът на собственика:

fala mnogu ḱe se vidime sledniot pat nadevam deka e taka :)

čestitki personal Onur

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage und das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Einrichtung ist recht pragmatisch, aber vollkommen ausreichend, da die Stadt so viel zu bieten hat, dass wir hauptsächlich zum schlafen im Hostel waren.

Nochmals vielen Dank für die tolle Zeit!

Marion, Germany - Sep 26, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
70% 70% 70% 70% 80% 80% 90% 90% 60% 60% 60% 50%

it is bit hot in the room, cannot lock the room from inside, no Internet in the room, not sure it was mosquito or maybe some unknown small bug in the bed, which broke out rash both in my legs and arms, so itchy for many days!

Yishan, China - Aug 08, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 70%

no wifi

Jingyue, China - Aug 05, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
74% 74% 70% 70% 80% 80% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 60%

Is an okay hostel if you only want to sleep there. The wifi only works in the reception, kitchen was practically useless (don't think about cooking there).

Jessie, Australia - Jul 25, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
76% 76% 70% 70% 80% 80% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Si tienen sueño linero este NO es el lugar, hay mucho ruido por las noches. La puerta de abajo tiene un truco pero el staff jamás te lo explica. El wifi es muy malo pero funciona. La ubicación es buena por que aún con los miles de callejones de Venecia, puedes llegar sin perderte.

Анонимен, Mexico - Jun 22, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
88% 88% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

propre connection wifi cuisine équipée

bon rapport qualité prix

Didier, France - Jun 16, 2016

Отговорът на собственика:

thank you didier

See you next time

Onur

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
84% 84% 80% 80% 70% 70% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 80%

OK but the sink in the bathroom was blocked when we arrived and still blocked 3 days later when we left

Анонимен, New zealand - Jun 02, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
28% 28% 10% 10% 30% 30% 70% 70% 20% 20% 20% 10%

Bathrooms were not cleaned after 2 days, they still remain dirty, with hairs everywhere in the shower, toilets dirty, no toilet paper. I have not seen cleaning staff anywhere in the hostel. Kitchen very dirty as well.

Paula, Argentina - Jun 01, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
52% 52% 30% 30% 60% 60% 80% 80% 50% 50% 50% 40%

バストイレが共用にも関わらず鍵が閉まらない。シャワーの排水が悪い。部屋が寒かった。エレベーターがない。電気が暗め。部屋は広め。ダブルと簡易シングルベッドのツインだった。立地は良い。

Анонимен, Japan - May 28, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
76% 76% 80% 80% 90% 90% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 60%

Wifi is only in one room. Kitchen needs renovations.

Etienne, Canada - Apr 10, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
36% 36% 30% 30% 50% 50% 80% 80% 10% 10% 10% 10%

It smelled like corps in the room... We had to open the window... It was icy...

The kitchen is not usable and there is no bin either

Nina, Switzerland - Apr 08, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
84% 84% 50% 50% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Für ein paar Nächte ist es toll, perfekt um Venedig zu entdecken!

Анонимен, Austria - Mar 25, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
86% 86% 50% 50% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Perfect for a few nights, great to discover the city!

Анонимен, Austria - Mar 25, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
24% 24% 30% 30% 30% 30% 40% 40% 10% 10% 10% 10%

The staff was unfriendly, the room was dirty and cold. Virtually no amenities. The shower was gross. It is not as close to the Rialto Bridge as it says. I would not recommend staying here.

Cara, Usa - Mar 17, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

super Lage, super Service, freundliches Personal, wir hatten schöne Tage!

Susann, Germany - Mar 14, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
82% 82% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 70%

Muy buena atencion, la ubicacion es excelente.

Evaluando precio-calidad es totalmente recomendable.

Mara, Italy - Feb 22, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
56% 56% 30% 30% 20% 20% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 30%

Nobody to welcome and guide to the room, shower curtain dirty and without lock at the bathroom...

Well situated.

Анонимен, France - Feb 21, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

It's a very good location at very good price in comparassion to other places around.

Fernando, Panama - Feb 18, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
82% 82% 50% 50% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Essenziale, in linea con quanto ci si può aspettare da un prezzo così basso in una posizione così centrale.

Attenzione alle sedie, sono un po' rovinate!

Анонимен, Italy - Feb 01, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
68% 68% 60% 60% 80% 80% 90% 90% 50% 50% 50% 60%

The fridge barely works and I couldn't seem to get the stove to work either. One of the nights the heaters weren't turned on and I wasn't able to find anyone to turn them on. It was expensive for what I got.

Анонимен, Australia - Jan 31, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
12% 12% 10% 10% 10% 10% 20% 20% 10% 10% 10% 10%

Do not come to this hostel. I could not have been less comfortable, which kind of ruined my trip and perception of Venice. Perhaps this is the desired effect. Anyway, they wouldn't turn on the heat, give me a towel, dirty blankets, no PCs, stove lighter disappeared and staff, who were quite rude, didn't care; they didn't even bother to show me around the hostel. You do not get your money's worth at all, you can't come to this hostel and expect it to be minimally enjoyable, let alone comfortable.

Alexia caroline, Italy - Jan 27, 2016

Отговорът на собственика:

If you have psychological problems please choose another hostel

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
66% 66% 40% 40% 80% 80% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 60%

La cosa bella di questo ostello è la posizione (a due passi da Rialto e poco distante dalla stazione) e il fatto che sia sempre pieno di turisti stranieri: si incontrano giovani turisti internazionali da tutto il mondo e questo permette un bellissimo scambio culturale.

Анонимен, Italy - Jan 25, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
72% 72% 50% 50% 60% 60% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 70%

Se ci si accontenta di un letto dove dormire vale la pena. Lenzuola e coperte pulite, bagno un po' meno.

Анонимен, Italy - Jan 17, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%

chambre non nettoyée, poubelle de la salle de bain était remplie, le personnel ne parle pas français, bruit de la rue et des chambres voisines.

Déconseille cet hébergement

Анонимен, France - Dec 10, 2015

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
54% 54% 30% 30% 70% 70% 80% 80% 40% 40% 40% 50%

Our room wasnext to the reception so it was quite noisy during the reception working hours. The room wasn t that clean and the sink was out of order.

Francesco, Italy - Nov 19, 2015

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

I really don't know why the ratings of this hostel are so bad. I really liked staying at the hostel. The location is amazing, staff is friendly and he rooms are clean. WIFI was also working properly though in the common area only. The bathrooms were clean, though some things were a bit broken and weren't replaced during our stay (nothing important though). I'd definitely go there again!

Анонимен, Germany - Nov 18, 2015

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
76% 76% 80% 80% 90% 90% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 40%

The house is very old but clean. I was in a room with 4 girls and the sockets weren't working. The first day was so cold the room, we complained and the second day was very hot!

They say they have maps, but I could only get it by the day I was leaving.. not to much helpfull.

The restroom is for the entire floor but clean and with paper!

Paula, Brazil - Nov 11, 2015

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Tolle Lage und auf der Mail gut beschrieben. Gibt zwar kein Frühstück aber nebenan sind Cafés.

Анонимен, Germany - Oct 23, 2015

Отговорът на собственика:

vielen Dank

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
58% 58% 40% 40% 70% 70% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 30%

It wasn't terrible but it wasn't great either. A few things to make it better would be bath mats in bathrooms. It said to clean the floor after but there was nothing to use. Bath mats would help. The locks on the bathroom door didn't work properly. There was nowhere to put things in the shower or in the bathroom except on top of sink or toilet. The kitchen looked dirty but there was a fridge which was clean. The beds didn't have mattress protectors on them. Also I paid extra for four person dorm but there were five people staying in it. My key for the main door didn't work but they changed it.

Анонимен, New zealand - Oct 05, 2015

Отговорът на собственика:

Thank you sir for your reviews we will do our best to welcome in a better way our futur customers. Thank you Again Ai Boteri Staff

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
56% 56% 60% 60% 70% 70% 80% 80% 30% 30% 30% 40%

Buona la posizione ma prezzo troppo alto per la qualità del servizio in zona San Marco allo stesso prezzo hai servizi migliori

Анонимен, Italy - Sep 26, 2015

Hostels
Tours

ВИЕ СТЕ МЕЖДУНАРОДЕН СТУДЕНТ? Присъединете се към нашата изключителна програма с оферти и отсъпки! Заплащате по-малко, а пътувате и се забавлявате повече! Проверете студентските оферти! прочетете повече » Проверете сега всички оферти Еразъм! »

Безплатни нощувки във Венеция!

Няма шега, няма измама - Hostelsclub ви подарява безплатни нощувки и уикенди във Венеция.

Резервирайте най-малко 5 нощувки във избрана от вас дестинация, и ще получите ваучер за безплатна нощувка за двама във Венеция!

Или се насладeте на безплатен уикенд във Венеция, като наши лоялни клиенти, като направите пет резервации (всяка от която за по 2-е нощувки минимум) чрез Hostelsclub!

> Прочети повече

групови резервации

Пътувате в група? Кликнете върху линка по-долу, за да получите достъп до списъка с хостели, които приемат резервации за 10 или повече души. Моля пишете на groups@hostelsclub.com със запитване за организиране на групата и по този начин, нашият екип ще ви изпрати оферта за настаняване подходяща за вашата група.

> Прочети повече

Не пропускайте нашите оферти!

Регистрирайте вашия имейл, за да получавате месечен информационен бюлетин с нашите специални оферти, отстъпки и конкурси!