立即註冊 - 我的俱樂部 我的俱樂部 ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

旅館 review: Goldsmiths House, 倫敦 - our customers' opinion on Goldsmiths House

Loading map...

Goldsmiths House 旅館 在 倫敦

Goldsmiths House 

種類: 旅館

地址: Park Village East, Regents Park - 倫敦, 英國

顧客評價

71% 71%

預定

該旅館最新評價

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
64% 64% 60% 60% 60% 60% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 50%

Im Internet sah es wesentlich schöner und sauberer aus. Das Personal schien sehr genervt und gelangweilt.

Anonymous, Germany - Jan 05, 2014

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
66% 66% 80% 80% 50% 50% 70% 70% 60% 60% 60% 70%

Ci siamo trovate bene io e l'amica con cui sono andata in questo ostello: camera essenziale ma confortevole, bagni in comune ma molto puliti (come anche le docce). C'è da dire che lo staff tuttavia non è molto amichevole e mi ha creato qualche problema al momento del pagamento, per il resto un posto molto tranquillo!

Anonymous, Italy - Aug 21, 2013

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
88% 88% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

大学の寮のような雰囲気。部屋は狭いですが、収納スペースは十分で、洗面台もあります。共用トイレ、シャワーとも清潔でした。ロンドンで1万円出してバストイレ共用のホテルよりはこちらを勧めます。

Ikumi, Japan - Aug 13, 2013

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Um dos memolhes que já fiquei. Limpo, organizado e com excelente café da manhã.

Marcos, Brazil - Jan 02, 2012

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%

I`ve booked that hostel but after the booking was made I receive en email where they were saying that the price that was stated on the website want be the price that I will pay on arrive (it will be much more ) I reply that at this point I will cancel my stay and I would like my deposit back. They didn`t reply and obviously didn`t refund the deposit. When I phoned them the guy on the phone did not want to give us any information or information for when we can call to speak to someone to resolve the issue and refuse to give his name so we could have complaint.

I think what was happend was scandalous and I would like to know what will do about it. I also want my money back.

Marianna, Poland - Dec 18, 2011

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
48% 48% 60% 60% 40% 40% 40% 40% 50% 50% 50% 50%

lejos del centro y de la estacion de metro. el barrio es tranquilo y por lo mismo no hay mucho que hacer en los alrededores. el personal no tiene mucha informacion de la ciudad (no hay mapas, algunos no hablan bien ingles). la gente del aseo, cero respeto, a las 7 de la manana estan haciendo ruido y dando portazos. mal para quien esta de vacaciones.

Magdalena, Chile - Aug 22, 2011

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
72% 72% 80% 80% 80% 80% 60% 60% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Quartier très calme, auberge sécurisante. C'était propre et très commode pour cuisiner : épicerie et frigidaire fermés à clé, accès libre Internet ; parfait pour se reposer après une longue marche.

Beaudrier, France - Jul 11, 2011

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

親切に対応いただきとても過ごしやすかったです。ありがとうございました。

Akiko, Japan - Jul 04, 2011

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

I was extremely disappointed that my request that there be no blue bedding (due to a serious allergy) was totally ignored - everything was blue! The situation was saved by a very friendly and helpful porter, who also carried my bag to the 4th floor as the lift was broken.

Another problem - when checking out, another porter told me he didn't have my name on the list even though I told him I could see it! I had to take it from him and show him - not great...

Tina, Scotland - Jul 03, 2011

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Great and safe place to stay in London. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Ana, Romania - Oct 12, 2010

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
72% 72% 60% 60% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

A WC helyiség nem voltmindig megfelelő, nem volt lehúzva a wc ill. elfogyott a papír.

Zsuzsanna, Hungary - Aug 17, 2010

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
72% 72% 70% 70% 100% 100% 50% 50% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Me parece una muy buena opción de estadía en londres, el lugar es muy bieno y cómodo, tal vez debería tener incluido desayuno en el precio y sería aún mejor.

Jennifer, Colombia - Aug 02, 2010

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
70% 70% 90% 90% 30% 30% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Overall, considering the costs, a good place to say!

Jenny, Sweden - Jun 21, 2010

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very nice hostel,loved it and will return there for sure.

Eila, Finland - May 09, 2010

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
78% 78% 70% 70% 70% 70% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Quiet place, stayed there for 5 nights, but GH took money for 6 nights, promised to transfer it back... but I don't see that it's happened.

Plus - you can use kithen to cook your own food, tea. But mug, spoon and plate for my room were so stinky, so I had no wish to use it. It's better to take metal mug with you...

Anastasia, Russia - Apr 05, 2010

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Nice to meet other students, kitchen< TV and computer

Stanislawa, Norway - Mar 11, 2010

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
82% 82% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

clean and tidy, there is lift, so you don't need to carry your bags, very good quality for this price. I recomend it as a very good place.

Joanna, Poland - Feb 18, 2010

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60%

molto carino e tranquillo.....non lontano dalla metropolitana ideale per lo studio o qlc giorno in assoluto relax

Donatella, Italy - Jun 29, 2008

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60%

They didn't accept my reservation for yesterday, even though I payed. I was very disappointed!

Valerie, Usa - Jun 29, 2008

總體評價 清潔度 員工 職位 value recommended
82% 82% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

I found the staff friendly and helpful, but while the hostel was clean, think it could do with some 'jazzing' up - it has too much of an old-fashioned nurses'accommodation feel about it.

Also, my sheets weren't changed at all despite being there for over a fortnight and really think cleaning staff should be employed on weekends. The sense I got is that, as usual, profits are more important than the guests' comfort/

Kathryn, Australia - Jun 13, 2008

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> 查看更多信息

團體預定

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests.

> 查看更多信息

旅館 倫敦 旅館

Hostel One Camden

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!