Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Pansiyon review: YHA Ostello di FIRENZE Villa Camerata, Floransa - our customers' opinion on YHA Ostello di FIRENZE Villa Camerata

Loading map...

YHA Ostello di FIRENZE Villa Camerata Pansiyon icinde
 Floransa

YHA Ostello di FIRENZE Villa Camerata 

Kategori: Pansiyon

Adres: Viale Augusto Righi 4 - Floransa, İtalya

Itibaren: 13.50 EUR

(indicative price per person, per night)

Musteri degerlendirmesi

73% 73%

REZERVASYON

PANSIYON ICIN EN SON YORUMLAR

<< sayfa 1 onun 1 >>

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
90% 90% 100% 100% 70% 70% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

My four night stay was great. Also enjoyed the breakfast

Trevor , South africa - Oct 09, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
86% 86% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 80%

Though adequate the facility was very noisy.

Anonymous, Usa - Oct 02, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
16% 16% 10% 10% 40% 40% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%

Prezzi alti e qualità scarsa.

Anonymous, Italy - Aug 16, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
12% 12% 10% 10% 20% 20% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%

Lo sconsiglio tantissimo per vari motivi che elencheró qua sotto

1.posizione terribile appena arrivi con il bus devi fare una strada lunga senza luci senza cartelli tutta rovinata

2.io e la mia amica con cui ho alloggiato eravamo minorenni e abbiamo scoperto all'arrivo che bisognava avere una delega e le fotocopie delle carte d'identitá dei genitori cosa non scritta sul sito

3.avevo prenotato una camera matrimoniale e mi hanno dato una dormitorio con 4 letti perchè non era piú disponibile

4.i bagni sono a dir poco terribili soprattutto le doccie

5.non esistono zanzariere e la luce del corridoio rimane accesa tutta la notte e sopra all porta c'è un vetro trasparente da cui entra quella luce e non si riesce a dormire

6.è un rifugio per immigrati (nulla da dire per questo) ma stanno fino alle 2 di notte a cantare e a suonare quando magari uno deve dormire

7.il wi-fi è pessimo

Gaia, Italy - Jul 31, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
34% 34% 30% 30% 30% 30% 50% 50% 40% 40% 40% 20%

A las instalaciones les falta mantenimiento y limpieza. La persona que nos recibió para el check-in fue poco amable, no se puede dividir la cuenta para pagar con dinero y con tarjeta, algo que no es tan grave si el staff lo informara con mayor amabilidad. La luz de los sanitarios no funcionaba, un lavamanos tampoco. No recomiendo el lugar

Anonymous, Colombia - Jul 10, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Muy buena relación calidad-precio

Anonymous, Mexico - Jul 09, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
74% 74% 80% 80% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70%

Different atmosphere from usual hostel. Did not see many actual tourist there. Good connection from train station. need to revise the check in policy. reached the hostel at 900am made to wait till 0200pm. Wasted a whole valuable day. Reception Staff very unhelpful

Anonymous, India - Jul 09, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
74% 74% 90% 90% 80% 80% 30% 30% 90% 90% 90% 80%

La posizione è un po' lontanta dal centro e non è molto comada per raggiungere senza la machchina. Lo staff è molto disponibile e cortese, ma potrebbe svolger il suo lavoro più veloce. (Dovevamo fare chek-in per 4 persone alle 1:30 di notte e abbiamo aspettato 45 min). In tutto somato è il nostro soggiorno presso la struttura è stato piacevole. L'ostello è consigliato alle persone senza grandi pretese e che vogliono risparmiare.

Anastasiia, Ukraine - Jun 26, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
66% 66% 60% 60% 70% 70% 50% 50% 80% 80% 80% 70%

Soluzione economica per dormire a Firenze.

Le camere sono discretamente pulite, i bagni un po' meno, ma va benissimo per un soggiorno breve e senza pretese. Un po' lontano dal centro, ma collegato bene con gli autobus durante il giorno.

Anonymous, Italy - Jun 18, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great

Zoran, Austria - Apr 29, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
46% 46% 50% 50% 50% 50% 10% 10% 100% 100% 100% 20%

Trop loin du Centre ville pas de restaurant,pas de petit commerce ,pas de cuisine , trop isolé .

Noella, France - Apr 24, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%

this is a refugee camp and with very poor services. u have to lay your own bed. terrible breakfast services too. i feel i've been duped or extorted. won't recommend it to anyone. it's far from the city centre too

Anonymous, Senegal - Apr 24, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
14% 14% 30% 30% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%

Very strange location- far away from city center. The staff seemed like they didn't want to help and the entire place felt very unsafe and I comfortable. Would not recommend.

Anonymous, Usa - Apr 13, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
26% 26% 40% 40% 60% 60% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%

Its far away from the center and a refugee for africans. Not recomended for turists. I lasted 20 minutes there and payed for both nights. I hope you refund me both nights. Thank you

Anonymous, Guatemala - Jan 02, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
14% 14% 10% 10% 10% 10% 20% 20% 20% 20% 20% 10%

Personale poco socievole,stanza fredda e nonostante l'appello al receptionist per risolvere la situazione, nessun aiuto concreto. Sporco,trascurato e degradante.

( e inquietante ).

Stefania, Italy - Jan 01, 2017

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
50% 50% 40% 40% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 60%

Struttura nel complesso sufficiente c'è carenza nella pulizia degli alloggi e il viale per raggiungere la struttura molto dissestato e poco illuminato alla sera

Anonymous, Italy - Nov 06, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
88% 88% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Nice place! It´s worth to stay...

Anonymous, Brazil - Oct 22, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
50% 50% 60% 60% 60% 60% 40% 40% 40% 40% 40% 50%

very sparse breakfast, mattress was very old, quite clean, showers are good

Anonymous, Germany - Sep 15, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
32% 32% 60% 60% 70% 70% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%

The hostel of a thousand mosquito bites. In addition to the rugby match and girl-getting-slapped-around party (that's what it sounded like) that was happening outside our window at 2 in the morning, we couldn't close the window because of the heat. I had 24 mosquito bites just on my arms shoulders and face, I didn't count how many on my legs and torso. I booked for 3 nights but only stayed for one, moved to a place in the city with a fan and a door that I wouldn't get locked out of by my roommates.

Anonymous, Usa - Jul 24, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
86% 86% 100% 100% 70% 70% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 80%

Además del impuesto, te obligan a pagar una tarjeta para poder quedarte.

Anonymous, Mexico - Jul 12, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
44% 44% 50% 50% 10% 10% 10% 10% 100% 100% 100% 50%

This hostel is quite far from the city, personal are not friendly at all. If you don't want to be kind with customers change your job !

Don't feel so safe !

Anonymous, France - Jun 15, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
34% 34% 30% 30% 10% 10% 70% 70% 30% 30% 30% 30%

Gefiel mir gar nicht. Laut, nicht sehr sauber, und das Personal war nicht besonders freundlich.

Anonymous, France - May 27, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Nice place but it would be nicer if some flexibility from the staff at night could be in better performance. Better cleaning in the bathroom would be nicer as well.

Breakfest ok. Beautiful place. Day staff nice.

Anonymous, Brazil - May 17, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
64% 64% 100% 100% 100% 100% 40% 40% 40% 40% 40% 40%

Queda lejos de la ciudad, te toca coger un bus de 20 min. El wifi no funcionaba bien.

Anonymous, Colombia - Jan 17, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
18% 18% 10% 10% 50% 50% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%

no lo recomendaría ni en cien años,

Non lo raccomanderei nemmeno nei prossimi cient' anni , I wouldnt recommended at all.

Anonymous, Peru - Jan 06, 2016

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
38% 38% 10% 10% 50% 50% 50% 50% 70% 70% 70% 10%

Tavoli della sala da pranzo sporchissimi, bagni sporchi e puzzolenti, stesso discorso per le camere, gomme da masticare attaccate alla testiera del letto. In una camera da sette una sola presa della corrente.. Non ci tornerò mai più

Anonymous, Italy - Oct 26, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
62% 62% 60% 60% 80% 80% 40% 40% 70% 70% 70% 60%

Lights in bathroom broken, very expensive laundry, very far from city center, but okay for the price.

Anonymous, Usa - Oct 18, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
38% 38% 30% 30% 30% 30% 70% 70% 30% 30% 30% 30%

We do not feel welcome in this chaotic hostel. It wasn't clean, there were no lockers for luggage. Staff wasn's friendly.

Anonymous, Germany - Oct 14, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
72% 72% 60% 60% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70%

Not a bad place to stay but very busy so can be noisy snd the toilets dirty. The kitchen and cleaning staff are lovely, the reception staff more or less. There is no way to lock the store cupboards in the rooms. Location fine.

Anonymous, England - Oct 11, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 60% 60% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Only the position, we do need to walk quit a bit to get there, the rest is good, glean and tidy, you get breakfast as well included. I couldn't expect more for what I payed for

Is perfect if you want to save some money

Luigj, Italy - Oct 06, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

AWSOME PLACE!!

Karen, South africa - Oct 03, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
92% 92% 90% 90% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

It was a hostel as expected but it was in an amazing location. Not far from the city centre, perfect connection with the bus. The rooms were basic but clean, with clean bedding and a clean bathroom. The breakfast was very Italian but that's what it is like when you are on a trip in Italy. We really enjoyed it!

Anonymous, Germany - Sep 28, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
60% 60% 70% 70% 60% 60% 50% 50% 60% 60% 60% 60%

abbastanza buono. non facile da raggiungere con i mezzi. il mio letto era ancora disfatto. bagni e docce abbastanza puliti. colazione molto base. notte rumorosa....

Anonymous, Mexico - Sep 22, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
16% 16% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 40% 40% 40% 10%

Got bed bugs from the hostel. Terrible location unfriendly staff and no working Internet connection.

Jacquelyn, Usa - Sep 09, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
90% 90% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hostel położony daleko od centrum, ale w pięknym otoczeniu. Warunki w porządku, wi-fi łapie w pokojach. W hostelu całkiem dobrze zaopatrzony sklep z normalnymi cenami. Śniadanie wliczone w cenę.

Joanna, Poland - Sep 06, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 90%

La posizione è buona, si trova in mezzo ad un parco, quindi non si sente il rumore del traffico, si raggiunge il centro dopo 15/20 minuti di pullman, la colazione è a buffet. I bagni condivisi sono puliti. Ci siamo trovate molto bene!

Linda rocio, Italy - Aug 28, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 100%

A nice hostel in a really great building! Its location a bit far away from the center is actually an advantage: you can rest in calmness after doing a whole day of sightseeing! Another benefit of staying there is breakfasts that are included in the price :)

Artem, Russia - Aug 25, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 70% 70% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Villa molto grande immersa nel verde. Raggiungibile a piedi dalla stazione Firenze Campo di Marte in 15 minuti, ottimo!

Matteo, Italy - Aug 25, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
22% 22% 20% 20% 20% 20% 30% 30% 20% 20% 20% 20%

sembra economico ma non lo è: alla tariffa della camera bisogna aggiungere il costo della tessera, due euro al giorno, e il costo dei bus per il centro. difficile l'accesso con i bagagli per chi non arriva in auto: dall'ingresso bisogna fare 600 m di strada dissestata in salita. bagni comuni al piano terra inaccessibili per l'odore di urina.

bello il parco.

Anonymous, Italy - Aug 04, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
38% 38% 40% 40% 40% 40% 20% 20% 70% 70% 70% 20%

Very old structure, lots of molds

Only good point: the beautiful garden where to have breakfast and relax in the shade

Anonymous, Italy - Aug 03, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
46% 46% 50% 50% 30% 30% 30% 30% 50% 50% 50% 70%

Es un albergue normalito con el aliciente de estar en un camping. El acceso es una larga cuesta con alfasto en mal estado.

Una chica de recepción era especialmente desagradable y ruda. Delante mia una chica se fue enfadada buscando otro hotel y la chica de recepción ni se inmutó.

Ramon h., Spain - Jul 31, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

i liked it because was in the nature (with trees and birds), the people were friendly and nice also at reception desk. Room cleaned and also very cheap. Grazi. I enjoied

Leonardo, Italy - Jul 27, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
50% 50% 70% 70% 40% 40% 50% 50% 60% 60% 60% 30%

Just a very OK hostel, OK location, free breakfast which was kind of nice, worn down rooms and beds, not great staff, overall you could definitely do better in Firenze. But I wouldn't call the hostel bad. Just not good.

Anonymous, Usa - Jul 27, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
68% 68% 70% 70% 70% 70% 60% 60% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Really nice garden to relax. A great view from the window of the first floor romano

Anonymous, Italy - Jul 19, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
32% 32% 70% 70% 10% 10% 40% 40% 30% 30% 30% 10%

The lady at the concierge is a very rude. Beware.

Anonymous, Usa - Jul 14, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60%

Hola el hostal es muy bonito está muy lejos del centro pero es muy barato para estar en Florencia.

Violeta erendira , Mexico - Jul 10, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I love the Authentic feature of the building and interiors. I felt like I stayed in a Museum rather than a hostel. I love the nature, the garden and forest. One drawback for me was the relentless mosquitoes that kept me awake at night. May be mosquito screen in the window would help?

Anonymous, Usa - Jun 30, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
94% 94% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

It was a good overall experience. Given its locale, it is probably best to book for more than a couple days rather than what I did (only one night), but I enjoyed my time there.

Anonymous, Usa - Jun 28, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Incleible experiencia

Marina, Mexico - Jan 17, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%

disaster! they don't really want to have a hostel, nobody is sympathic in there.

Anonymous, Italy - Jan 04, 2015

<< sayfa 1 onun 1 >>

Hostels
Tours
Ara

Ara
ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> Detayli oku

grup rezervasyonu

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests.

> Detayli oku

Floransa pansiyonlar

Locanda Rocco

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!