Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Pansiyon review: Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's, Mt. Fuji - our customers' opinion on Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's

Loading map...

Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's Pansiyon icinde
 Mt. Fuji

Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's 

Kategori: Pansiyon

Adres: 2F 3-21-37 Shimoyoshida Fujiyoshida-Shi Yamanashi-Ken - Mt. Fuji, Japonya

Itibaren: 22.78 EUR

(indicative price per person, per night)

Musteri degerlendirmesi

92% 92%

REZERVASYON

PANSIYON ICIN EN SON YORUMLAR

<< sayfa 1 onun 1 >>

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
88% 88% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 90%

Very clean hostel in a good location with a fantastic staff (good English spoken and very helpful). Very thin walls so you can hear everything but that was the only downsize for me and may not bother somebody else:)

Krzysztof, Poland - Aug 01, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Staff was excellent!

Anonymous, Usa - Jul 18, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Most lovely staff!

Amazing bar and fantastic Michael!

Mission accomplished ;)

Anonymous, Switzerland - Apr 05, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
88% 88% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Great and friendly staff. Hospitable

Jaswant, Singapore - Apr 04, 2015

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

便利な場所にあり、皆さんとても親切でした。

Anonymous, Japan - Nov 30, 2014

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Clean room and warm staff, convenient multi-languange support, and very good value

Anonymous, China - Nov 18, 2014

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I do not fully understand "position." I think it means "location." Location is what my score reflects.

Otherwise, this hostel was excellent!

Reid, Usa - Aug 04, 2014

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The hostel was very nice, especially the staff. The view of the Mt. Fuji from the outside is also great. Accessible to train stations and restaurants. I had a great stay!

Karla louise, Philippines - Apr 26, 2014

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very helpful staff. Good value for money!!

Inigo, Spain - Sep 07, 2013

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Good place. Very helpful staff. They explain you any detail about the area and are willing to help you out with anything you need. In my case, a needed a luggage scale because I was a bit tight and flying with a low cost carrier... They did not have one, but in 15 minutes they got me 2...

Anonymous, Spain - Aug 28, 2013

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very cozy place with a view of Mt. Fuji!

A great place to meet other travellers and the Pub downstairs is place to have fun and relax :)

Michelle bischoff, Denmark - Aug 01, 2013

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Excellent little hostel. Five minutes from Gekkoji station. Great base from climbing Fuji (original route).

Robert, Canada - Sep 23, 2012

genel degerlendirme temizlik personel konum value recommended
80% 80% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Its clean. Its like living in a Japanese house. Little quirky but where I would like my travelling daughter to stay. Free internet and advice on where to go and what to do. Close to stations.

Angus, Australia - Sep 01, 2012

<< sayfa 1 onun 1 >>

Hostels
Tours
Ara

Ara
ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> Detayli oku

grup rezervasyonu

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests.

> Detayli oku

Mt. Fuji pansiyonlar

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!