지금 로그인 - 마이 클럽 마이 클럽 ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

호스텔 review: Manena Hostel Genoa, 제노바 - 에있는 고객의견 Manena Hostel Genoa

지도내려받기...

Manena Hostel Genoa 호스텔 안에 제노바

Manena Hostel Genoa 

숙소유형: 호스텔

주소: Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena, 9/1 - 제노바, 이탈리아

~부터 출발: 18.11 EUR

(표시된 가격은 1인당, 1박당 가격입니다)

10% discount for HostelsClub.com Membership Card owners (3 nights minimum)
10% discount for 15 or more guests (3 nights minimum)

고객들의 평가

97% 97%

예약 버튼

이 숙소에 대한 최근 평가

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 90%

It is located near the tourist office and Via Garibaldi (UNESCO site) and Belvedere Castello, but it is far from metro station (easy to get lost) and the two train stations (at least 15mins). The staff is nice and the breakfast is good. No keys but seems safe.

Anonymous, Hong kong - Aug 12, 2017

숙소 운영자 답변:

Hello, thanks for the review!

I have to say that "far" from the metro station means having to walk less than 10 minutes to Piazza de Ferrari (you can easily check on google)...

Enjoy the rest of your trip! ;)

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

很好很不错,地理位置特别好,而且很安全。店内工作人员热情周到,很推荐!

Tian, China - Feb 19, 2017

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Quiet, clean, beautiful building and very kind and helpful staff.

Anonymous, Italy - Dec 09, 2016

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
88% 88% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 90%

It's a great Option for a short stay in Genova. It was just a bit strange that one street away are the hookers standing around...

Anonymous, Germany - Sep 22, 2016

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Sehr gut!

Anonymous, Austria - Aug 20, 2016

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I truly found a sort of perfect place here. The guys are always helpful and up for a chat and the building itself takes you back to a lost time, so does the neighbourhood. Hopefully I will keep being a guest.

Alessio, Italy - Aug 07, 2016

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, good atmosphere and well places di the city

Georges, Belgium - Aug 07, 2016

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Super, il y a en plus des casiers avec verrou. Top

Julien, France - Jun 25, 2016

숙소 운영자 답변:

Merci beaucoup Julien, nous espérons te revoir bientôt!

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90%

tutto perfetto - tranne il fatto che non avete camere singole o almeno doppie per delle persone che russano tanto come me o la mia collega o anche altre persone che hanno condiviso la camera con noi!!

Ulrike, Austria - Apr 11, 2016

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Probably one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in in my life. The hostel was clean, organized and it was really cozy, it has everything you need. One bad thing about it is that... for the price you pay, it would be nice to have the breakfast included.

Christian, Spain - Jan 25, 2016

숙소 운영자 답변:

Hello Christian,

Thanks for your excellent review! About breakfast, let me say here you got the lowest price for a hostel in Genova historical town. Kitchen faclities + free coffee/tea were provided too, so I'm strongly convinced our rates are super okay! :)

Hope to see you again! Hasta a luego!

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

l'auberge est idéalement placée, à 10 min du port et en plein centre historique, l'acceuil est chaleureux. Je recommande!Merci pour les conseils de mon hôte grec pour la suite du voyage!

Maud, France - Nov 21, 2015

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Excelente atención del personal, totalmente recomendable!!!!

Anonymous, Mexico - Jul 13, 2015

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I have stayed in this hostel twice over the last 3 months, so guess how positive my rating can be. On the very first time I stayed there I found everything I needed: kind and helpful staff, peaceful and picturesque location in the very heart of the old city, cleanliness, no curfew. Should I point anything out, one of the showerheads not providing water at a good strength! I will be back.

Alessio, Italy - Jul 04, 2015

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100%

You created an excellent atmosphere for a good community. Your staff was very helpful. Thanks a lot for a nice week !

Hans j, Germany - Jun 04, 2015

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

This was easily the best hostel I have ever stayed at. I welcomed right away by an extremely helpful reception worker who went out of his way throughout the course of my stay to help me out with little things I needed from making coffee to printing tickets. The entire place was perfectly clean and actually closed down for a couple hours each day in which all residents had to vacate so they could clean. The rooms are cozy with incredibly comfortable beds that feel like they should belong in a high end hotel. Location wise, it's right in the main historic section of Genoa and close to anything you could possibly want. I had an amazing experience here.

Amber, Usa - Apr 28, 2015

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Очень удобно расположен в самом центре,чудесный администратор, современный чистый хостел!

Iana , Russia - Nov 12, 2014

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Perfectly located. Staff extremely friendly and very helpful. I loved my stay there and highly recommend it.

Maël, France - Oct 06, 2014

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Ich war fast zwei Wochen im Manena Hostel und hab absolut nichts zu beklagen. Es war sauber, es war zentral und das wichtigste: die Betreiber sind wirklich nett. Von Wege erklären und Pizzadienst anrufen, über Tipps geben, wo man was machen kann bis Wäsche- und Frühstücksdienst, etc...die beiden waren immer lieb und hilfsbereit! :) Von 11-13:30 Uhr muss man das Hostel zwar verlassen, weil geputzt wird, aber ansonsten kann man rund um die Uhr kommen und gehen wie man will. Ich war rund um zufrieden und hatte eine schöne Zeit. :)

Katrin, Germany - Sep 09, 2014

숙소 운영자 답변:

Thank you very very much Katrin for your nice words!!! :)

Hope to see you again...

Giulio

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I love this hostel!

Carla, Usa - Aug 17, 2014

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

very nice place, good situation in old city center. very friendly staff!

also good to get to know other travellers in a cosy atmosphere.

Christina, Switzerland - Jun 15, 2014

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great place, ambient and location!

Carolina, Argentina - Jun 05, 2014

전체 평가 청결상태 직원들 시설위치 value recommended
94% 94% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

The hostel is located right in the center of GENOVA, very near to almost all the tourist places. And the staff was in particular very helpful.

Anonymous, India - Jun 03, 2014

숙소 운영자 답변:

Thanks for your comment guys, we wish you come back soon!

Giulio Talamanca

Manena Hostel Manager

Hostels
Tours

국제 유학생이신가요? 저희 특별 할인 프로그램에 참여하세요! 저가로 부담하고 여유있는 긴 여행과 함께 파티를 즐겨 보세요! 여러분이 참여 할 수 있는 학생 딜을 확인해 보세요! 더 얘기해 주세요 » 모든 에라스무스 오퍼를 지금 확인해 보세요! »

베니스에서 무료 숙박!

정말로 호스텔스클럽은 베니스에서의 무료 숙박을 제공합니다!!

가고 싶으신 여행지에 최소 5박을 예약하면 베니스에서 2명이 무료로 숙박할수 있는 숙박권을 제공합니다!

아니면 호스텔스클럽과 함께 최소 5번의 예약을(매번 최소 2박)하시면 VIP 고객으로서 베니스에서 무료 숙박으로 주말을 즐겁게 보내실 수 있습니다!

> 더보기

제노바 호스텔

기회를 놓치지 마세요!!

고객님의 메일을 등록하세요 할인과 특별한 혜택, 경기에 관한 정보를 뉴스레터와 매 달 보내드립니다!