Anmelden - My Club MY CLUB ()
Fragen? Ruf uns an: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Bewertung für Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's (Hostel), Fuji - Die Bewertungen unserer Kunden für Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's

Die Karte wird geladen...

Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's Hostel in Fuji

Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's 

Kategorie: Hostel

Adresse: 2F 3-21-37 Shimoyoshida Fujiyoshida-Shi Yamanashi-Ken - Fuji, Japan

Aufgehend von: 22.78 EUR

(Durchschnittspreis pro Person, pro Nacht )

Kundenbewertung

92% 92%

BUCHEN

BEWERTUNGEN FÜR DIESES HOSTEL

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
88% 88% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 90%

Very clean hostel in a good location with a fantastic staff (good English spoken and very helpful). Very thin walls so you can hear everything but that was the only downsize for me and may not bother somebody else:)

Krzysztof, Poland - Aug 01, 2015

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Staff was excellent!

Anonymus, Usa - Jul 18, 2015

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Most lovely staff!

Amazing bar and fantastic Michael!

Mission accomplished ;)

Anonymus, Switzerland - Apr 05, 2015

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
88% 88% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Great and friendly staff. Hospitable

Jaswant, Singapore - Apr 04, 2015

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

便利な場所にあり、皆さんとても親切でした。

Anonymus, Japan - Nov 30, 2014

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Clean room and warm staff, convenient multi-languange support, and very good value

Anonymus, China - Nov 18, 2014

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I do not fully understand "position." I think it means "location." Location is what my score reflects.

Otherwise, this hostel was excellent!

Reid, Usa - Aug 04, 2014

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The hostel was very nice, especially the staff. The view of the Mt. Fuji from the outside is also great. Accessible to train stations and restaurants. I had a great stay!

Karla louise, Philippines - Apr 26, 2014

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very helpful staff. Good value for money!!

Inigo, Spain - Sep 07, 2013

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Good place. Very helpful staff. They explain you any detail about the area and are willing to help you out with anything you need. In my case, a needed a luggage scale because I was a bit tight and flying with a low cost carrier... They did not have one, but in 15 minutes they got me 2...

Anonymus, Spain - Aug 28, 2013

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very cozy place with a view of Mt. Fuji!

A great place to meet other travellers and the Pub downstairs is place to have fun and relax :)

Michelle bischoff, Denmark - Aug 01, 2013

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Excellent little hostel. Five minutes from Gekkoji station. Great base from climbing Fuji (original route).

Robert, Canada - Sep 23, 2012

Allgemein Sauberkeit Personal Lage value recommended
80% 80% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Its clean. Its like living in a Japanese house. Little quirky but where I would like my travelling daughter to stay. Free internet and advice on where to go and what to do. Close to stations.

Angus, Australia - Sep 01, 2012

Hostels
Tours

AUSLANDSSTUDENT?! Warum dann nicht weniger zahlen, mehr reisen und mehr Party machen – Profitiert jetzt von unseren exklusiven Rabatten! Mehr darüber » Hier geht's zu den Erasmus Angeboten! »

Übernachtung gratis in Venedig!

HostelsClub verschenkt kostenlose Übernachtungen in Venedig – klingt unglaublich, ist aber wahr!

Buche mind. 5 Nächte und bekomme einen Gutschein für eine kostenlose Übernachtung für zwei Personen!

Profitiere vom Treuebonus. Buche mind. 5-mal mit uns (mind. 2 Nächte), und du erhältst ein gratis Wochenende!

> weiter lesen

gruppenreservierung

Reist Ihr in einer Gruppe? Klickt auf den untenstehenden Link um euch die Liste aller Hostels anzeigen zu lassen, die Buchungen von mehr als 10 Personen akzeptieren. Nutzt das Formular, um die Verfügbarkeit zu überprüfen und direkt online zu buchen. Wenn Ihr Hilfe benögtigt, zögert nicht uns unter groups@hostelsclub.com zu kontaktieren, wir helfen euch gerne dabei das beste Angebot für eure Gruppe zu finden.

> weiter lesen

Fuji Hostels

Nie wieder ein Angebot verpassen!

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN! Einfach E-Mail einfügen, und unseren monatlichen Newsletter zu Rabatten, Tiefstpreis-Angeboten und Gewinnspielen erhalten!