Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Ubytovna review: Hotel SUN, Lviv - our customers' opinion on Hotel SUN

Loading map...

Hotel SUN Ubytovna v Lviv

Hotel SUN 

Kategorie: Ubytovna

Adresa: Prospekt Shevchenko 16 - Lviv, Ukrajina

Starting from: 11.82 EUR

(indicative price per person, per night)

Hodnocení

92% 92%

REZERVOVAT

NEJNOVĚJŠÍ KOMENTÁŘE K UBYTOVNĚ

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
96% 96% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

мені сподобався цей хостел, дуже зручно розташований у центрі міста

Nadiia, Ukraine - Dec 28, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Все понравилось.Были уже второй раз. И будем еще)

Yuliia, Ukraine - Nov 28, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
82% 82% 90% 90% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 70%

Everything was ok, but it was so cold in the room...

Mykola, Ukraine - Nov 13, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great deal: nice hostel, very central, but quiet, comfortable room. Thanks for the good accomodation in Lviv.

Louiza, Germany - Jul 29, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Wszystko ok :-)

Edyta, Poland - Jun 19, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Świetna lokalizacji, dosłownie kilka minut na pieszo od ratusza i opery (czyli ścisłego centrum). Jeżeli przyjeżdżasz do Lwowa autobusem to najlepiej wysiąść na Dvirtseva czyli przy przy dworcu głównym PKP. Dojazd do hostelu najlepiej taxi, za którą powinieneś zapłacić 60-80 hrywien(100 hrywien to 17 zł) czyli ok 12 zł. polecam hostel oraz całe miasto.

Andrzej, Poland - Jun 18, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
92% 92% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Pokoik bardzo cichy, żaden hałas z pobliskiej ulicy tam nie docierał.

Pokóji łazienka bardzo czyste. Wszędzie stąd blisko. Zaraz obok bar z ukraińskimi przysmakami: tanio i bardzo smacznie. Bezpretensjonalny hostel, za tą cenę to coś wspaniałego! Andrzej

Andrzej, Germany - May 12, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hotel jest w naprawdę swietnej lokalizacji a obsługa jest bardzo miła i pomocna.

Anonymous, Poland - May 07, 2016

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> číst další

skupinová rezervace

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests.

> číst další

Lviv ubytovny

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!