Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Hotel ** review: hotel Genesio, Florencie - our customers' opinion on hotel Genesio

Loading map...

hotel Genesio Hotel ** v Florencie

hotel Genesio 

Kategorie: Hotel **

Adresa: via XXVII Aprile, 9 - Florencie, Itálie

Hodnocení

83% 83%

REZERVOVAT

NEJNOVĚJŠÍ KOMENTÁŘE K UBYTOVNĚ

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hotel molto funzionale alla vacanza che desideravamo, è carino, ristretto, quanto basta per dormire, uscire la mattina e rientrare la sera, insomma fare i turisti, prezzo competitivo, buona colazione, buona zona, tv e condizionatore in camera, bagno piccolo ma è un cavillo. Uniche pecche, ma piu generali su Firenze, 12 euro di tassa di soggiorno :/ e le maledette zanzare. Detto ciò, Firenze è bellissima... :)

Francesco, Italy - Jul 20, 2012

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60% 60%

駅から15分程度歩きます。ただ、ショッピング等には問題ない範囲でした。3階にあるので、荷物が重いと少し辛いかもしれません。トイレとバスが一緒になっているので、シャワーがちょっと狭いです。隣の建物にはビールや水を売っている店があるので、便利でした。エアコンがあるので、夏でも滞在可能です。

Hitimo, Japan - Jul 14, 2012

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

fue un trato muy amable

Angie, Mexico - Feb 22, 2012

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
92% 92% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Hotel Util para descansar después de visitar la ciudad.

Gerardo , Mexico - Feb 09, 2012

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Es un hotel totalmente recomendable, con una calidad alta para el precio que tiene. Limpieza a diario de la habitación. Desayuno completo. Ubicación muy céntrica. Personal muy atento y amable.

Ursula, Spain - Dec 07, 2011

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
78% 78% 60% 60% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Personnel agréable, très chaleureux et très disponible (réception ouverte 24/24 7/7). Chambre un peu vieillotte, salle de bain très petite mais l'essentiel y est et pas de double vitrage pour la chambre 8. Petit déjeuner compris et très copieux.

Marcin, France - Sep 18, 2011

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
80% 80% 70% 70% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

It is in a good location, not far from the train station and markets... Very old school traditional Italian kind of place. Friendly staff and continental breaky was good.

Nicole, New zealand - Apr 13, 2011

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
52% 52% 40% 40% 60% 60% 60% 60% 50% 50% 50% 50%

3階にあるけどエレベーター無し。日本人には向きません。3泊の計画でしたが結局1泊し他のホテルへ移りました。

Chieko, Japan - Apr 03, 2010

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> číst další

skupinová rezervace

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests.

> číst další

Florencie ubytovny

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!