立即注册 - 我的俱乐部My Club 我的俱乐部My Club ()
需要帮忙? 打给我们: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

评论床和早餐: Cristina Rooms, 罗马 -我们客人的评论在Cristina Rooms

下载地图...

Cristina Rooms 床和早餐 在 罗马

Cristina Rooms 

类别: 床和早餐

地址: Via Palestro 87 - 罗马, 意大利 (Italy)

从: 28.75 EUR

(人均价格,一晚)

旅舍俱乐部HostelsClub.com会员可享受5%的折扣优惠

顾客评价

86% 86%

预订

顾客对这家旅舍的最新评价

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

My heartfelt thanks to Cristina for opening her home to me during my visit. I loved every minute of my stay.I felt like Goldilocks. Everything was JUST RIGHT.

“Thanks for the great time…and the great memories.”

Beyond grateful, Elena Avram

Elena, Usa - Sep 27, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very nice guy at reception! :)

Anonymous, Belarus - Aug 28, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
52% 52% 40% 40% 40% 40% 90% 90% 50% 50% 50% 40%

Hotel bien placé. Aucun service.

Propreté laisse a désirer.

Salle de douche vraiment très exigue.

Petit déjeuner : bocal de café en poudre et croissant en sachet.

Le prix est juste à la hauteur de la qualité.

Francis

Francis, France - Feb 23, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 100%

Nice hotel,great location,very clean,good wifi in the room,everything did well including the air cooler! So recomend!!

Eddy rusli, Indonesia - Jul 29, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Good but its hot.

Sometimes my clothes are lost.

Anonymous, South korea - Jul 14, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
86% 86% 80% 80% 70% 70% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

la posizione viene declinata da termini acomodation 2 a cristina depandance

Anonymous, Italy - Feb 02, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

La permanenza è andata benissimo il personale è sempre disponibile e molto cordiale, ottima pulizia e luogo molto confortevole. 100 e lode

Marco, Italy - Feb 01, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
76% 76% 60% 60% 80% 80% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 70%

D'inverno tanto freddo.

Leonardo, Italy - Dec 26, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Con los servicios necesarios para pasar las noches y dormir cómodos. Muy buena ubicación a nada de la estación Termini que conecta con el metro y puedes llegar al centro súper rápido. Lo recomiendo aún cuando el internet fallaba un poco. Muy amable la persona que atiende y atenta.

Anonymous, Mexico - Sep 15, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
74% 74% 70% 70% 60% 60% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 70%

テルミニ駅からすぐ近くなので便利でしたが、見つけるのが大変でした。おばさんが働いているのですが、英語が通じません。部屋自体は清潔感があり、十分な広さがありました。シャワーのお湯もちゃんとでます。連泊した場合毎日部屋清掃をしてくれますが、お願いしないとタオルは取り替えてくれませんでした。

Anonymous, Japan - Aug 26, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
72% 72% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 60%

Le falto mas limpieza debido a que no cambiaron sabanas en 5 dias y adicionalmente no comunicaron que no había servicio de desayuno enla pagina dice que si y la acomodación fue cambiada sin aviso

Jorge, Colombia - Jun 09, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hostel dosłownie przy Termini, najważniejsze miejsca "w zasięgu nóg". Pokój codziennie sprzątany, ścielone łóżka, po 2 dniach wymiana ręczników. Czysto i spokojnie. Bez śniadań, w pokoju czajnik, kawa, herbata, szklanki, filiżanki. Jest lodówka i telewizor. Nieciekawy widok z okna, ale przecież w pokoju tylko śpimy :) Gorąco polecam.

Izabela, Poland - Jun 06, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 80% 80% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90%

Die Lage ist echt top. Preislich im Vergleich eigentlich akzeptabel. Das Personal hat man kaum gesehen, außer bei der Ankunft. Insgesamt ganz ok.

Lorena, Germany - May 07, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
86% 86% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90%

Estuvimos muy agusto, única cosa q en el precio final de la reserva no te incluye los 2 euros por persona al dia, y q el hostal esta divido entre dos edifios de calles distintas.

Maria isabel , Spain - Feb 03, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 80% 80% 50% 50% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 90%

spostati nell'hotel cristina, ottima posizione,prezzo e decente pulizia. forse anche meglio di termini accomodation 2... consigliabile!

Valeria, Italy - Dec 22, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Céntrico, muy limpio y calentito. El desayuno es un bollo a elegir ( muy ricos) zumo o café. Hemos ido 4 noches y no tenemos queja alguna del alojamiento.Es un edificio viejo pero las habitaciones están muy bien.

Deva , Spain - Feb 18, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 100% 100% 50% 50% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

La encargada solo habla italiano, es un departamento pero no esta ahi todo el dia como en un hostal/ hotel, al momento de la salida si llegas 5 minutos tarde saca tus maletas al pasillo, la ubicacion es buena, muy cerca de la estacion Termini, el desayuno muy pobre.

Claudia, Mexico - Jan 09, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Pobyt w Termini Accomodation wspominamy z mezem dobrze. Pokoj i lazienka byly czyste, codziennie porzadkowane.W pokoju znajdowala sie mini lodowka i telewizor z wejsciem USB (dzieki czemu mozna bylo juz na miejscu obejrzec zgrane zdjecia).Sniadanie (kawa i slodkie rogale w kawiarni ulice dalej) bylo wliczone w cene.Najwiekszy minus to brak okna bezposrednio na zewnatrz- okno wychodzilo na loggie (przypuszczam ze mala przechowalnie dla wlascicieli), do ktorej nie bylo wyjscia z naszego pokoju.Cisnienie wody pod prysznicem bylo najczesciej bardzo slabe ale mozna bylo z tym zyc.Polozenie hostelu oceniamy jako dobre- do glownej stacji kolejowej i metra Termini szlo sie 3 minuty wiec tak naprawde w kilkanascie minut mozna bylo dojechac do Watykanu czy Colosseum badz wyruszyc pociagiem w dalsza podroz po Wloszech.Sama dzielnica Rzymu nie za ciekawa pod wzgledem czystosci ale to nie wina hostelu...Aldona

Aldona, Poland - Nov 25, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Excelente ubicación. Habitacion limpia.Personal amable. Nada de lujo pero se duerme bien, que es lo que uno hace cuando viaja.

Ligia, Venezuela - Nov 09, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

This was a great hostel, it was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was a little difficult at first because it's "Hotel Cristina" and not on the street that's listed, but we called them and they came and showed us where to go. I would definitely recommend it!

Casey, Usa - Jun 27, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
68% 68% 70% 70% 60% 60% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

siamo stati trasferiti all'ultimo momento al Hotel Cristina

Giannimaria, Italy - May 13, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

per un ostello va bene si ma era veramente molto simplice

Krier, Luxembourg - Apr 24, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 90% 90% 70% 70% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

It was a nice , clean and friendly place to stay, very good located close to the train station. I would recommend it for those who looks for resonable price and good location. The stuff doesnt speak english but we could communicate somehow, no problem! The only thing I didnt really like was that we had 5 beds in one room which were very close to each other and we wereguys and girls. It seemed that we sleep in one big bed! lol! What can we expect for the price 23 Euro per night!?

Julia, Ukraine - Apr 10, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 90% 90% 60% 60% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

in realtà ci hanno spostati all'hotel cristina, 20 numeri civici piu avanti, comunque la posizione è strategica (vicino alla stazione termini e della metro). Stanze pulite. Colazione solo in camera (non c'è refettorio).Staff poco loquace ma gentile. voto: buono

Marco, Italy - Jan 30, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 60% 60% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Quiet and very well located. Very nice service with continental breakfast almost in bed ;-)

Tomasz, Poland - Jan 28, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
72% 72% 60% 60% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

la atencion es exelente pero deberia cambiar la ropa de cama y toallas a diario o cada 2 dias.

Hector saul, Spain - Oct 23, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
72% 72% 50% 50% 70% 70% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 70%

朝食が少なかった。

洗濯ができなかった。

でも、値段も立地条件もよかった。

Teppei, Japan - Aug 25, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
70% 70% 70% 70% 60% 60% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Good position, cheap price- very good for tourists who want to see Roma and stay overnight only. Close rooms, bunk beds(when you are one group of people), but breakfast is offered in the room.

Ineta, Latvia - Aug 11, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Muy buena ubicación. Realmente 3 min de la estación de tren. Limpio, buen precio por lo que se recibe

Pascal, Switzerland - Jun 26, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Very nice place to stay, very quiet and well placed. The only thing that wasn't that good was the small breakfast.

Arsénio , Portugal - May 23, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 100% 100% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

pues el hotel muy bien pero la direccion no es del hotel la verdad nos quedamos sorpendidos aunque luego el hostal estaba bastante bien y la zona parece mas peligrosa de lo que realmente era.

Bien lo recomendaría.

Maria del mar, Spain - Apr 17, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 100% 100% 50% 50% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Actually Termini was under reforms. The other one I stayed, Cristina, was a very good one with very kind staff. Breakfast wasnt that good, but the personality and other sevices (cable TV, internet) compensate. Easy access to underground.

Marcelo, Brazil - Jan 21, 2008

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! 告诉我更多 » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

威尼斯免费住宿!

这是真的!这不是玩笑,不是游戏,也不是买彩票!HostelsClub送给您在美丽水城威尼斯的免费住宿!

在线预订任意目的地至少五晚,就可以收到一份免费入住券,享受两人在威尼斯的免费一晚或周末住宿!

或者使用HostelsClub预定5个地方(每个预定2晚以上)。

> 查看更多信息

团体预订特别优惠

你们是团体旅游吗?点击下方的链接查看所有接受10人或10人以上团体的旅舍。请用搜索框找到可预订的旅舍并在线预订。如果有需要,请随时发邮件到groups@hostelsclub.com,我们会为您的旅游团找到最适合的入住地。

> 查看更多信息

千万别错过我们的超值优惠!

注册您的邮箱,这样可以每个月收到我们的超值优惠、折扣活动!