立即注册 - 我的俱乐部My Club 我的俱乐部My Club ()
需要帮忙? 打给我们: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

评论民宿: International Student House Florence, 佛罗伦萨(Florence) -我们客人的评论在International Student House Florence

下载地图...

International Student House Florence 民宿 在 佛罗伦萨(Florence)

International Student House Florence 

类别: 民宿

地址: Via Faenza 67 - 佛罗伦萨(Florence), 意大利 (Italy)

从: 27.50 EUR

(人均价格,一晚)

顾客评价

79% 79%

预订

顾客对这家旅舍的最新评价

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
62% 62% 10% 10% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 10%

All I have to say is ew. First of all, besides the shower being gross, there was no hot water at one point. They make you pay extra for sheets or blankets or whatever it is...but it's literally just a sheet. No blankets! I was freezing cold. Plus you share rooms with random strangers. It's a bit smelly, the people are smelly, and one of the roommates were snoring. Had a terrible time. No point of staying here. Save up and pay a little more for a hotel. Positive things I'll say is that the staff (when they are there) are friendly and helpful. Still felt safe and there weren't creeps. Good location. Close to bus and train and the heart of Firenze.

Anonymous, Usa - Oct 17, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
34% 34% 50% 50% 10% 10% 80% 80% 20% 20% 20% 10%

on the arrival there was no one to welcome us, the keys were left in the corridor. the beds we had were worst than the beds of a prison, im sure. the next day we were asked to pay our stay and the price established at the beggining started to rise as the receptionist decided to charge us with taxes and more taxes and plus 4€ for bed sheets. when i confronted him with the conditions of the bedroom the man accused me of being arrogant and treated me in a way you dont treat your costumers. plus!!! the shower was terrible, everything was broken, on the second day there was no toilet paper. but if you want to be near the center and dont mind being extorted this is the place to be.

Anonymous, Italy - Jan 28, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
84% 84% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

This place was totally serviceable, there were only a few small things that weren't great. The beds were a little lumpy but I was able to sleep fine. The kitchen doesn't have any mugs and they don't provide towel (which was fine for me but one of my room mates was a little surprised.) If you are looking for a place with a good location to rest your head and cook a meal, this place will do you fine. Especially for the price!

Dayana, Usa - Jun 16, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
54% 54% 60% 60% 10% 10% 80% 80% 60% 60% 60% 60%

La reception c'è solo poche ore al giorno, per il resto della giornata c'è a disposizione solo un numero di cellulare a cui risponde un dipendente poco competente e confusionario

Anonymous, Italy - Nov 30, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Plus points:

- Location: near the main station, supermarket, in a walkable distance to the cathedral, through nice streets with many good resaurants.

- There is a kitchen and tools for cooking.

- The room is fairly comfortable in the comparision with the price.

Minus points:

- The staff is not friendly enough although he always gives correct and helpful infomations.

- One can enter the hostel by keys or security code (both are given by the staff) but sometimes the key for the main door to the street doesn't work. That makes me a little bit confused about the security of this building.

- Wifi signal in the room was very weak (but quite good in the kitchen).

In general, this hostel is a good choice.

Anonymous, Vietnam - Oct 24, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
26% 26% 20% 20% 10% 10% 80% 80% 10% 10% 10% 10%

I would never recommend this hostel. Read all the other comments and you will see the same words:

Dirty, old, not friendly, not reliable owner/staff. If i would upload pictures of the room and bathroom, nobody would ever go there.

Anonymous, Belgium - Sep 18, 2014

旅馆的回复:

Dear customer

maybe you leave the cooment for the wrong hostel because our rooms are the same of the picture

Many thanks

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
54% 54% 40% 40% 40% 40% 90% 90% 60% 60% 60% 40%

Very quiet but good location. Noisy outside the window.

Anonymous, Ireland - Aug 25, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Ubicación perfecta, muy limpio y cómodo.

Anonymous, Spain - Jun 20, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
50% 50% 70% 70% 10% 10% 90% 90% 60% 60% 60% 20%

The Guy was rude. The place was close to the train station and the duomo. Really sketchy place though.

Jessica, Usa - Nov 17, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
66% 66% 60% 60% 20% 20% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Staff is only there from 9-12 in the morning so if you arrive outside of these hours you might have trouble getting inside. Seems kinda sketchy at first but it's not that bad. No lockers. Little kitchen and balcony. But still great overall.

Eliane, Canada - Jul 04, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
72% 72% 70% 70% 40% 40% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 70%

No tiene lockers de seguridad. A todos los integrantes de la habitacion le cobraron un precio diferente. Despues de las 14hs no queda nadie del personal del hostel en el lugar.

Gonzalo sebastian, Argentina - Jun 16, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
84% 84% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 70%

Esta bien

Soraya, Spain - Apr 27, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
44% 44% 30% 30% 30% 30% 70% 70% 60% 60% 60% 30%

mala atencion. cocina sucia, chica. espacios comunes escasos, sin comodidades.

Fernando, Argentina - Apr 08, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
76% 76% 60% 60% 70% 70% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 80%

un bel posto a due passi dal centro e dalla stazione. un po freddo per essere a fine febbraio, ma a parte questo tutto positivo.

Fabio, Italy - Mar 03, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Gli armadi della stanza dove ho alloggiato erano privi di maniglia (apertura difficoltosa) ed, essendo stata una stanza-dormitorio mista, forse sarebbero opportuno dotarli di un lucchetto e una chiave per una questione di privacy. Il resto tutto ottimo.

Francesco, Italy - Mar 01, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
62% 62% 10% 10% 50% 50% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 50%

Più che ottima la posizione, spero migliorino nella pulizia, lenzuola all'apparenza usate, fortuna avevo portato il sacco a pelo, bagno sporco e lavandino tappato, (situazione che ho trovato e che ho lasciato dopo 4 giorni di permanenza) :( Probabilmente tornerò, perchè per i miei corsi è troppo comoda la posizione (vado via la mattina e torno la sera) ma porterei con me anche un detersivo, capisco che il prezzo non è alto però......

Rosangela, Italy - Dec 21, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

E' straordinario... ci ritonerò ogni 2 settimane... prezzi strepitosi..

Angelo, Brazil - Oct 23, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
60% 60% 70% 70% 20% 20% 90% 90% 60% 60% 60% 60%

Como estava em transito não recebi o e mail com detalhes do funcionamento e fomos mto mal recebidas por uma pessoa que não fez a menor questão de ser simpática ou, no mínimo,receptiva com pessoas que estão visitando seu país. Mto diferente de toods os demais estabelecimentos por onde passamos.

Carla, Brazil - Oct 05, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
52% 52% 60% 60% 10% 10% 90% 90% 50% 50% 50% 50%

The guy at the desk was rude...!

Enrique alejandro, Mexico - Aug 19, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

good location.

nice atmosphere.

Md. nuruzzaman, Bangladesh - Dec 31, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

it's a really nice hostel that the staff is helpful and the environment is clean and comfortable~

Tsz ying, Hong kong - Jun 17, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

The man who checked us in was amazing. He was so nice and personally walked us over to a restaurant. The only weird thing was there was no one there to check us out in the morning, which meant we couldn't get a map, directions or recommendations. We had a room that was in another building down the street so we couldn't even get back into the main building the next morning.

You're not allowed to leave your bags there. You can leave them at the train station, which is very close. It's four euros minimum for five hours plus an additional 60 cents for every extra hour.

Emily, Usa - Nov 07, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50%

O quarto que fiquei era excelente, organizado, limpo, bonito e confortável, mas não era no albergue que reservei, a rede possui quartos pela cidade.

Raoni muniz, Brazil - Oct 12, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 90% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

we were three peoples. two got a comfortable bed the other one a very saggy folding bed. the room got a nice flair. the shower was a littel bit to small, but ok

Robert, Germany - Aug 27, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Fomos muito bem recebidos e atendidos, e a localização é perfeita, dá pra conhecer tudo andando de lá.

Maria regina, Brazil - May 31, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
78% 78% 70% 70% 70% 70% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

camera doppia privata dislocata di pochi metri rispetto allo stabile principale, pulita, bel bagno, privacy ottima.una coperta più pesante non guasterebbe(io ci sono stata agli inizi di marzo)!

Lucia, Italy - Mar 05, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Comodissimo per soggiorni brevi, ma riservato a persone che si sanno adattare.

Fantastica la posizione.

Annapaola, Italy - Feb 03, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

grande giuseppe!!

Maria francesca, Italy - Jan 30, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
78% 78% 80% 80% 60% 60% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

I was surprised: cheap, but clean; charming staff; located quasi in the city between S.M.N. and the Dome. I'll return here the next time in Firenze.

Lisa, Germany - Jan 23, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
78% 78% 100% 100% 50% 50% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Direttore un tantino isterico...^_^

Simon, Iraq - Nov 16, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
78% 78% 60% 60% 70% 70% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

servizio disceto è accettabile

Salvatore, Italy - Nov 16, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Nice room, we were on the third floor and didnt have an elevator though.

Great location!

Matt, Australia - Oct 24, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 60% 60% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

pas eu la bonne chambre par rapport à la confirmation. Mobilier en mauvais état

Sébastien, France - Oct 12, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Limpio,económico,centrico y muy sencillo.Lo recomiendo

Mercedes, Spain - Sep 22, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

ISHF is central situated, close to the most important turistic atractions in Firenze and is very close to the train station. The staff is very heplfull and friendly and if they'll improve their english will be perfect. The room, the bathroom were nice, a little dark during day, but clean. Curfew and no hot water between 10am-13pm. But for two nights in Firenze was perfect for me. Next time in Florence I'll stay at the same hostel.

Horea rares, Romania - Sep 16, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
62% 62% 60% 60% 60% 60% 70% 70% 60% 60% 60% 60%

struttura rispondente in massima parte alla descrizione.Molto essenziale.La camera con bagno prenotata aveva lo stesso solo all'esterno!!! Idonea solo per una notte.

Antonio, Italy - Jan 18, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 100% 100% 70% 70% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Ottima posizione al centro di Firenze, camera confortevole ed accogliente. Un'ottima soluzione per brevi periodi di permanenza ed un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Antonino, Italy - Dec 04, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hallo, wir waren vom 03.-05.07.2008 dort. Alles war super! Nur zu empfehlen: Gute Lage und sehr einfach zu finden. Immer wieder gern

Olesia , Ukraine - Jul 06, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Antonio was very friendly

Francesco, Italy - Jun 28, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Everything was clean and tidy at our arrival and during our whole stay. Very friendly and helpful staff in a lovely old restaured house. Well located and quiet, even being situated in a very central street.

Eva maria, Spain - May 18, 2007

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Ostello economico in posizione ottima per vicinanza al centro, Il gestore è una persona incantevole e generosa, sceglietelo ve lo consigliamo vivamente!

Alberto e Laura

Alberto, Italy - May 03, 2007

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
72% 72% 80% 80% 80% 80% 60% 60% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Personal atento y trato amable, ambiente familiar.

Antonio, Spain - Dec 11, 2006

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hi! I really enjoyed it.Good location and very welcoming.

Romana, Romania - Sep 29, 2006

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

This hostel has a great location and all the major sites and the train station are really near. You might prefer to ask for a room at the back as the ones near the front are a bit noisy. The staff are friendly and it has a nice little kitchen.

Blaise, Australia - Jul 09, 2006

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! 告诉我更多 » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

威尼斯免费住宿!

这是真的!这不是玩笑,不是游戏,也不是买彩票!HostelsClub送给您在美丽水城威尼斯的免费住宿!

在线预订任意目的地至少五晚,就可以收到一份免费入住券,享受两人在威尼斯的免费一晚或周末住宿!

或者使用HostelsClub预定5个地方(每个预定2晚以上)。

> 查看更多信息

团体预订特别优惠

你们是团体旅游吗?点击下方的链接查看所有接受10人或10人以上团体的旅舍。请用搜索框找到可预订的旅舍并在线预订。如果有需要,请随时发邮件到groups@hostelsclub.com,我们会为您的旅游团找到最适合的入住地。

> 查看更多信息

青年旅舍 佛罗伦萨(Florence) 青年旅舍

PLUS Hostel Florence

Dany House

千万别错过我们的超值优惠!

注册您的邮箱,这样可以每个月收到我们的超值优惠、折扣活动!