立即注册 - 我的俱乐部My Club 我的俱乐部My Club ()
需要帮忙? 打给我们: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

评论床和早餐: Holiday House Ospedale BnB, 比萨 -我们客人的评论在Holiday House Ospedale BnB

下载地图...

Holiday House Ospedale BnB 床和早餐 在 比萨

Holiday House Ospedale BnB 

类别: 床和早餐

地址: via di Padule 17 - 比萨, 意大利 (Italy)

从: 12.50 EUR

(人均价格,一晚)

旅舍俱乐部HostelsClub.com会员可享受15%的折扣优惠 (最少预订3晚)
10名或以上的团体旅客可享受10%的折扣优惠 (最少预订3晚)

顾客评价

91% 91%

预订

顾客对这家旅舍的最新评价

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Tutto come descritto. Ci siamo trovati bene

Antonio, Italy - Aug 19, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
36% 36% 30% 30% 70% 70% 30% 30% 20% 20% 20% 30%

Pas de vraie chambre mais lit en mezzanninne. Petit dej limité(biscottes et lait!) - obligé de faire courses nous memes pr petit dej. Tres excentré du centre bus a cote du B&B mais pas apres 20h30!

Anonymous, France - Aug 05, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 100%

The staff is very nice and cooperative. Value for money. Peaceful. A bit far off from the city center but connected comfortably by the help of transport.

Palak, India - Jun 23, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
76% 76% 80% 80% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Shuttle service was very helpfull. Quite noisy due to much traffic in the morning.

Anonymous, Germany - Sep 07, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Wszystko ok. Jedynie co to bardzo głośno, jednak atmosfera jaka panuje w domu to wynagradza wszystko. Jeżeli będziemy następnym razem w Pizie to na pewno będziemy nocować w tym hostelu.

Piotr, Poland - Aug 18, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

colazione molto buona

Alessandra, Switzerland - Jun 28, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 100%

Il proprietario è stato gentilissimo avevo sbagliato giorno nella prenotazione ma mi ha accolto ugualmente nonostante l'ora tarda.

Davvero gentile!

Andrea, Italy - Apr 02, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Tudo muito limpo e organizado. Lugar muito aconchegante. Exelente hostel

Everaldo m, Brazil - Jan 06, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I had a pleasure to stay in Holiday House Ospedale this summer and I am really happy to make that choice. The Host was very helpfull and the hostel is well kept. We had everything we needed and also it's close to centre of city. It's a great place and I recommend it in 100%!

Paweł, Poland - Sep 12, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

It is not like going to a hotel but like visiting a family. After a little shock at first, from outside we did not know what awaits us, we were positively surprised. Simone, the houselord, was great and made the stay perfect. He helped where he could and was always friendly. There is nothing negative we can say about him or the "hotel". If you don't look for big luxus I can only recommend this place.

Dirk, Germany - Sep 10, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
54% 54% 50% 50% 100% 100% 40% 40% 40% 40% 40% 40%

La habitación que tuvimos dejaba bastante que desear, había y olía mucho a humedad, además no podía airearse porque la ventana daba a un sitio cerrado. Sin embargo, el resto de la casa incluido los baños estaban bien y limpios. El propietario era muy amable. Por último, decir que estaba un poco alejado del centro, pero dando un paseo puede llegarse bien.

Anonymous, Spain - Aug 20, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Simón, el encargado, es un ángel! Nos recogió en el aeropuerto por solo 2 euros (está a 10 minutos del centro, eso sí, pero lo recomiendo ya que la casa queda algo más lejana). Nos tocó una habitación con 4 camas para nosotros solos (reservamos una privada de dos), de dos niveles con una cama de matrimonio en la parte de arriba que quedaba muy bien. La limpieza bastante bien. Pisa centro es pequeñito, así que no hay problema para llegar, tienes una estación de bus justo enfrente y Simón te puede vender los billetes. Además el último dia (y aunque ya habiamos hecho el Check out), pudimos utilizar las bicicletas gratuitas de la casa, que están hechas polvo y hacen mucho ruido, pero nos gustó, hizo la experiencia más auténtica (eso de ir chirriando por la ciudad antigua). Hostal tranquilo, no me pareció un sitio para conocer a otros viajeros, pero tampoco es lo que buscávamos para este viaje).

Albert, Spain - Jul 28, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Nice room, very friendly host, perfect service, check it out!

Klauspeter, Germany - May 12, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very nice people and a nice place to stay for a few days!! Very complete.

Erwin, Netherlands - Sep 10, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Le camere sono molto accoglienti e pulite, il bagno è grande e pulito.Il proprietario è molto disponibile e cordiale, ha fornito tutte le informazioni utili: fermate dei bus, orari, cartina della città.

L'holiday house ospedale pur non essendo nel centro di Pisa è ben collegato con i mezzi (10 min di bus o una passeggiata a piedi). Anche la stazione e l'aeroporto si raggiungono facilmente.

Ariel hernan, Italy - Aug 16, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Замечательное место для отдыха, милый домик, чисто, опрятно. Только вот расположен далековато от центра, но автобусом можно добраться до центра за 10 минут. Остановки совсем рядом, ходит несколько автобусов, что очень удобно.

Anonymous, Russia - Aug 10, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Одна общая комната туалет+ванна+умывальник на 3 комнаты гостей, в остальном очень приятное недорогое место

Anna, Russia - Aug 06, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
86% 86% 70% 70% 100% 100% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 100%

proprietari veramente disponibili e gentili, camera carina e spaziosa, così come il bagno.ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Angela, Italy - Jul 29, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Это не совсем отель, это уютный домик с очень милыми людьми. Хозяин очень приятный.Мы себя почувствовали как дома! Всем советуем!

Ianina, Russia - Jun 06, 2013

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! 告诉我更多 » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

威尼斯免费住宿!

这是真的!这不是玩笑,不是游戏,也不是买彩票!HostelsClub送给您在美丽水城威尼斯的免费住宿!

在线预订任意目的地至少五晚,就可以收到一份免费入住券,享受两人在威尼斯的免费一晚或周末住宿!

或者使用HostelsClub预定5个地方(每个预定2晚以上)。

> 查看更多信息

团体预订特别优惠

你们是团体旅游吗?点击下方的链接查看所有接受10人或10人以上团体的旅舍。请用搜索框找到可预订的旅舍并在线预订。如果有需要,请随时发邮件到groups@hostelsclub.com,我们会为您的旅游团找到最适合的入住地。

> 查看更多信息

青年旅舍 比萨 青年旅舍

千万别错过我们的超值优惠!

注册您的邮箱,这样可以每个月收到我们的超值优惠、折扣活动!