立即注册 - 我的俱乐部My Club 我的俱乐部My Club ()
需要帮忙? 打给我们: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

评论旅舍: Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's, 富士山 -我们客人的评论在Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's

下载地图...

Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's 旅舍 在 富士山

Mt. Fuji Hostel Michael's 

类别: 旅舍

地址: 2F 3-21-37 Shimoyoshida Fujiyoshida-Shi Yamanashi-Ken - 富士山, 日本 (Japan)

从: 22.70 EUR

(人均价格,一晚)

顾客评价

92% 92%

预订

顾客对这家旅舍的最新评价

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 90%

Very clean hostel in a good location with a fantastic staff (good English spoken and very helpful). Very thin walls so you can hear everything but that was the only downsize for me and may not bother somebody else:)

Krzysztof, Poland - Aug 01, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Staff was excellent!

Anonymous, Usa - Jul 18, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Most lovely staff!

Amazing bar and fantastic Michael!

Mission accomplished ;)

Anonymous, Switzerland - Apr 05, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Great and friendly staff. Hospitable

Jaswant, Singapore - Apr 04, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

便利な場所にあり、皆さんとても親切でした。

Anonymous, Japan - Nov 30, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Clean room and warm staff, convenient multi-languange support, and very good value

Anonymous, China - Nov 18, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I do not fully understand "position." I think it means "location." Location is what my score reflects.

Otherwise, this hostel was excellent!

Reid, Usa - Aug 04, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The hostel was very nice, especially the staff. The view of the Mt. Fuji from the outside is also great. Accessible to train stations and restaurants. I had a great stay!

Karla louise, Philippines - Apr 26, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very helpful staff. Good value for money!!

Inigo, Spain - Sep 07, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Good place. Very helpful staff. They explain you any detail about the area and are willing to help you out with anything you need. In my case, a needed a luggage scale because I was a bit tight and flying with a low cost carrier... They did not have one, but in 15 minutes they got me 2...

Anonymous, Spain - Aug 28, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
94% 94% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very cozy place with a view of Mt. Fuji!

A great place to meet other travellers and the Pub downstairs is place to have fun and relax :)

Michelle bischoff, Denmark - Aug 01, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Excellent little hostel. Five minutes from Gekkoji station. Great base from climbing Fuji (original route).

Robert, Canada - Sep 23, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Its clean. Its like living in a Japanese house. Little quirky but where I would like my travelling daughter to stay. Free internet and advice on where to go and what to do. Close to stations.

Angus, Australia - Sep 01, 2012

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! 告诉我更多 » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

威尼斯免费住宿!

这是真的!这不是玩笑,不是游戏,也不是买彩票!HostelsClub送给您在美丽水城威尼斯的免费住宿!

在线预订任意目的地至少五晚,就可以收到一份免费入住券,享受两人在威尼斯的免费一晚或周末住宿!

或者使用HostelsClub预定5个地方(每个预定2晚以上)。

> 查看更多信息

团体预订特别优惠

你们是团体旅游吗?点击下方的链接查看所有接受10人或10人以上团体的旅舍。请用搜索框找到可预订的旅舍并在线预订。如果有需要,请随时发邮件到groups@hostelsclub.com,我们会为您的旅游团找到最适合的入住地。

> 查看更多信息

青年旅舍 富士山 青年旅舍

千万别错过我们的超值优惠!

注册您的邮箱,这样可以每个月收到我们的超值优惠、折扣活动!