Регистрирайте Се Сега - My Club MY CLUB ()
Искаш помощ? Обади се: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Рецензия легло и закуска: Casa Habana 1932, Хавана Нашето мнение на клиентите от името на хотелана Casa Habana 1932

Зареждане на карта...

Casa Habana 1932 легло и закуска в Хавана

Casa Habana 1932 

Категория: легло и закуска

Адрес: campanario 63 bajos entre san lazaro y lagunas - Хавана, Куба

Като се започне от: 18.75 EUR

(Индикативна цена на човек, на нощ)

класация на клиентите

97% 97%

РЕЗЕРВИРАЙ

ПОСЛЕДНИ КОМЕНТАРИ ЗА ТОЗИ ХОСТЕЛ

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very nice casa. Breakfast was very good. The staff was very friendly and specially Luis and Lissandra.

Hans-dieter, Germany - Nov 11, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Tutto quello che potete aspettarvi da l'havana lo troverete in questa casa.

Le persone sono eccezionali ,Luis Miguel in primis e saranno di grande aiuto per pianificare il vostro viaggio

Matteo, Italy - Aug 20, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Fabulous casa! Great location in Centro near the Malecon, street festivals & music. Super friendly & helpful host - set up a trip to Vinales for us at the lat minute. Interesting decor + large & clean rooms with nice touches. Highly recommended.

Clifford, Usa - Jul 10, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

場所は便利で部屋も広く、清潔です。天井は高く空調もしっかりしています。インテリアはアール・デコ調で室内にいるとキューバにいることを忘れそう。外の光が入る窓が小さいため、自然光と風が好きな私にはそこが残念でした。

Анонимен, Japan - Jun 29, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Really nice place to stay if you select Havana and casa particular. Really nice decoration you feel you are in the past. Luis Miguel is very helpful with anything you might need to ask places to visit itineraries et. All the staff is really nice taking care of you 24/7. Many thanks to Luis Miguel and staff especially to Jose Luis. Saludos hasta luego! YKostas Alex

Alexandra, Greece - Jun 27, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Casa Habana is a great experience if you stay in some days in La Habana. Luis, the owner is cery attencious and ttok care of all we need: transfers, information about the city, tour to Varadero. Room are clean and old fashioned decorated. Good air conditioner, very good breakfast and a very good cost - benefits balance. I strongly recommend it.

Oscir, Brazil - Jun 14, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Outside on the streets you wonder what happend to the place but inside the Casa it's a jewel of Havana. The beauty of the vintage colletion and the warm Cuban hart of Luis welcomes you to Casa1932. Breakfast is great with the fruit, eggs and pancakes. When you need help finding your way, just ask and they will guide you.

Cuba is a wonderful adventure.

Zoe, Netherlands - Jun 10, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Beaucoup de cachet pour cette casa

Frederique, France - Jun 04, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very nice B&B. Helpful staff and comfortable room. The street was being torn up when we arrived, but we managed to navigate around well enough. Lots to see and an amazing history to Havana. Great architecture that varied between beautiful and "when did this get bombed".

Carmen, Canada - May 28, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
88% 88% 100% 100% 90% 90% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 100%

Extremely clean and staff is super helpful. Not in the best part of Havana, but the Casa itself is amazing - Also definitely one of the most expensive Casas.

Анонимен, Turkey - May 26, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very kind personal. Very helpfull too. Great breakfast. The location is fantastic and safe

Sylvia, Netherlands - May 07, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Estuvimos alojados 4 noches, nuestra habitaciones era muy bonita y grande, con baño y ducha, todo muy limpio. Los desayunos eran excelentes, fruta, huevos, pan, panqueques, cafe, te y zumo. El personal muy amable. Realmente recomendable.

Johnny, Netherlands - May 03, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Excellent casa. Enjoyed our stay and looking forward to returning

Cary, Usa - Apr 25, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
88% 88% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 90%

Muy bien

Marie carmen, France - Apr 02, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Mit 50€ die Nacht zwar recht teuer, dafür bekommt man ein sehr schön eingerichtetes Zimmer mit Kühlschrank,Wasserkocher, Tresor, TV und großem Bad. Luis der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und das Essen außergewöhnlich gut.

Dirk aus Dillingen

Dirk, Germany - Apr 01, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Buena ubicacion. Limpio y rico desayuno. La calle donde está ubicado requiere mantenimiento . Pero algo que se repite en la Habana. Nos facilitaron el teléfono para comunicarnos con el operador de viaje. Mil gracias.

Lina , Colombia - Apr 01, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

very classy casa, more like a boutik hotel, amazing decoration of the place and rooms, luis, was very nice to talk to, all the other staff very polite and helpfull, go and reserve ahead.

Ilan, Israel - Mar 21, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Un très bel endroit et des personnes très accueillantes.

A very beautiful casa and very nice people.

Brigitte et Gilles

Brigitte, France - Mar 15, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

An absolutely great Casa on the edge of old Havana and 1 min walk to the Malecon. Best breakfasts in Cuba and very attentive staff. Beautiful atmosphere and very quiet and relaxing. Really enjoyed our stay.

Robin, England - Feb 19, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Diese Casa hat Flair, liegt in nah an der Altstadt und ist dennoch ruhig. Der Eigentümer ist dazu sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert!

Анонимен, Germany - Feb 18, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

10 ot of ten. Highly recommended!

Galya, Bulgaria - Feb 09, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Wonderful little place off the beaten path! Staff was wonderful and so friendly. Food was amazing. Very clean. Would definitely recommend to all.

Lynn, Canada - Feb 03, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Absolutely loved this charming casa particular. Would happily stay there again. Great staff, lovely property and a wonderful stay in Havana.

Tracy , Canada - Jan 25, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We highly recommend a stay at Casa Habana 1932. Beautiful interior with lots of fun details, pieces of art etc and warm welcome by the owner Luis and his staff. Besides, Luis is very service-minded and prepared to help you with almost anything. Swedish couple

Per, Sweden - Jan 14, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Extremely good location: one block from Malecon, 20 mins walk from Havana Vieja and also 20 mins walk from Vedado.

Very well maintained: nice colonial style rooms, hot water, safe box, fridge.

Very helpful staff.

Huge breakfast for just USD5 (fresh juice, plate of fruits, eggs, pan cakes, pastry, coffee, tea, breads, etc)

Evgeny, Russia - Jan 07, 2017

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The house was full of character, the breakfasts were excellent and Louis could not have been more helpful. He runs a tour company which provides a wide range of interesting trips in wonderful old cars

Alison, England - Dec 31, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Une superbe maison décorée en style art déco et avec des tas de bibelots et de très jolis meubles, des plaques publicitaires, . . Luis Miguel est très accueillant, surtout si vous parlez avec lui espagnol ;-) le petite déjeuner est super ... le seul endroit où nous avons eu du jus de fruit frais (de goyave) ! Le salon où est servi le petit déjeuner est un petit musée à lui seul ! Le patio également. Le service est super et nous vous conseillons le repas du soir ! Et évidemment la chambre est aussi belle et confortable que le reste !

Stefan, Belgium - Dec 31, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
92% 92% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very good location just a few minutes walk to the Malecon.

The casa is vintage and the dinning room is the most attractive area.

The staffs are all professional and the room is clear and tidy. Esp the washroom.

Recommended for those who love vintage deco.

Анонимен, China - Dec 29, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

My husband and I came to Havana for our honeymoon and we could not have stayed in a more beautiful casa. Louis, Miguel and the rest of the team looked after us so well and the food was excellent. An amazing beautiful and incredibly special home. Thank you!!

Heather, England - Nov 24, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Luis's hospitality is wonderful . His Casa is a joy. The rooms are spacious with excellent facilities ( fridge,kettle & safe). Breakfast is generous. Luis organised taxis to Hemingway's house,Fusterland & the airport.Go & visit!

Fiona, Ireland - Nov 16, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great casa. Quirky, friendly, fab food, really helpful, great location in centro just steps from the malecon. I'd thoroughly recommend this place

Adel, England - Oct 05, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
84% 84% 90% 90% 80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90%

A great place to stay in Havana.

Анонимен, England - Jul 19, 2016

Отговорът на собственика:

Thank you for your time for the review. Best wishes.

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Absolute gem of a place in the heart of Centro - true Havana. Near enough to all the sights but not in a tourist trap. Luis is a great host & will help with everything & anything. His staff are all so pleasant too. Rooms are full of memorabilia from the thirties to fifties and whilst not huge have all amenities- fridge/air-con/fan. Breakfasts are delicious and so large you won't need lunch! I would say this is THE place to stay in Havana.

Sarah, England - Jul 05, 2016

Отговорът на собственика:

We are very happy to be able of satisfiying your expectation at this level. An also we want to invited you next time in Cuba to stay with us. All the best.

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

We enjoyed our stay in Casa 1932. Good location, nice room and a lot of relax comfort they offered.

Next time we like to stay here again.

Анонимен, Netherlands - Jun 28, 2016

Отговорът на собственика:

Thank you for your honest review. The client wanting to come back is the best indicator that our job was succesfull.

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Breakfast was lovely but I would not recommend the dinner so much. The restaurant they recommended was good though.

Анонимен, England - Jun 26, 2016

Отговорът на собственика:

Thank very much for your comment, we will work hard in improving the dinner service. pointing our weaknes make us strongets, one more time thankyou.

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Louis is a gret host and will take care of you and all your needs including tours transport and restaurants etc

His staff are lovely and super friendly and the Band B is exactly what you want in Cuba - stepping back in time!

Dont be foed by the street outside because when you go inside you are entering another world.Walk along the nearby sea wall or catch a cab (or walk) into the old town.its all great!Dont stay here if you want an impersonal 5 star hotel and if you do stay here you wont regret it!

Doug, Australia - Jun 25, 2016

Отговорът на собственика:

Thank you Doug for your review, the street outside is something remarked by most of the guest, but quite sure with the changes to come it will improve next years.

All the best.

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Don't stay anywhere else. Luis, Horje, Roberto and all the other amazing team at Casa 1932 make your stay one to remember. It is a truly wonderful experience.

Andrea, Australia - Jun 23, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Presque parfait

Анонимен, France - Jun 14, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great introduction to Cuba and great network across the country for B&Bs in other cities. I left my tablet there and they returned it. Thanks!

Chris, England - Jun 05, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100%

As long as Luis Miguel is running it, he is worth the price. A knowledgeable, caring, wonderful man, he is dedicated to making his guests happy snd even in getting them organized in going around Cuba. What a delightful way to begin a trip to Cuba--and to finish it, too.

Philip, Usa - May 28, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Luis runs an exceptional Casa Particulares and provides an exceptional accommodation experience. The breakfasts are, if anything, too sumptuos and set one up perfectly for the day. Complimentary laundry is a life saver for those traveling, as we were for a long period. In addition Luis was able to give us vital information on many matters relating to Havana and then to arrange onward, very good,accommodation for us in three other Cuban cities. If we ever get back to Havana we will make sure to make an early booking at Casa Habana 1932.

Terry, Australia - May 11, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great place, staff super friendly. the owner knew all the places to go for whatever we were looking for. Super clean, super comfortable. The place had a lot of personality with the amazing decoration and courtyard. I will certainly return.

Dani, Brazil - May 10, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Casa 1932 is the best casa we stayed in during our month long visit to Cuba. Luis Miguel and his staff are exceptional in every respect. The accommodation is a quiet elegant oasis in a very good location on the boundary of old Havana and verdado

Jinette, Australia - May 05, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

The stay was excellent, except for the location to get home in the evenings as a woman travelling alone. But Luis is the best host I met all over Cuba. He helps or is managing and organizing whatever you desire. Just great!

Regina, Germany - May 03, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Just as wonderful as it looks on Trip Advisor!

Mary , England - Apr 25, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

フライトが遅れ朝4時に到着しましたが待っていてくれました。スタッフは皆親切でフレンドリーです。オーナーはいつも忙しそうでした。朝食は食べきれないほどありコーヒーが特に美味しいです。インテリアのセンスがよく、清潔でホテルと変わらない居心地の良さでした。場所はセントラルハバナまでそう遠くありませんが慣れるまでは少しわかりにくかったです。

Анонимен, Japan - Apr 18, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Excellent casa. Highly Recommended

Brian, Scotland - Apr 18, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

excellent choice .Attentive and perfect staff .Beautiful house with its past full of souvenirs

Анонимен, France - Apr 16, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

All was perfect. Luis was very nice and the service perfect. Breakfast and diner delicious.

Fabienne, France - Apr 13, 2016

обща класация чистота персонал позиция оценка препоръчан
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

What a wonderful experience to stay in this Casa. From the minute we arrived, our host Luis was so helpful and obliging. The décor was amazing with many antiques adorning the house. It was light and airy and very refreshing. His staff were superb and we enjoyed talking and joking with them

We chose to have breakfast and two dinners 'at home' and would thoroughly recommend any travellers do this also as it was a culinary experience. The selection of breakfast fruits delicious , as were the evening meals we had. The waiters were so discreet and charming and everything was done perfectly. This location near the Malecon is perfect for exploring the city and we walked to the old town as well as central. Hope one day we will be back. Thank You Luis for a wonderful experience

Edna, New zealand - Apr 12, 2016

Hostels
Tours

ВИЕ СТЕ МЕЖДУНАРОДЕН СТУДЕНТ? Присъединете се към нашата изключителна програма с оферти и отсъпки! Заплащате по-малко, а пътувате и се забавлявате повече! Проверете студентските оферти! прочетете повече » Проверете сега всички оферти Еразъм! »

Безплатни нощувки във Венеция!

Няма шега, няма измама - Hostelsclub ви подарява безплатни нощувки и уикенди във Венеция.

Резервирайте най-малко 5 нощувки във избрана от вас дестинация, и ще получите ваучер за безплатна нощувка за двама във Венеция!

Или се насладeте на безплатен уикенд във Венеция, като наши лоялни клиенти, като направите пет резервации (всяка от която за по 2-е нощувки минимум) чрез Hostelsclub!

> Прочети повече

групови резервации

Пътувате в група? Кликнете върху линка по-долу, за да получите достъп до списъка с хостели, които приемат резервации за 10 или повече души. Моля пишете на groups@hostelsclub.com със запитване за организиране на групата и по този начин, нашият екип ще ви изпрати оферта за настаняване подходяща за вашата група.

> Прочети повече

хостели Хавана

Paradise Hostel Backpacker

Не пропускайте нашите оферти!

Регистрирайте вашия имейл, за да получавате месечен информационен бюлетин с нашите специални оферти, отстъпки и конкурси!