Zapisz Się Teraz - Mój Klub Mój Klub ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

recenzja o Hostel: New Hostel Florence, Florencja - opinia gości na temat New Hostel Florence

Trwa ładowanie mapy...

New Hostel Florence Hostel w Florencja

New Hostel Florence 

Kategoria: Hostel

Adres: Via Jacopo Peri, 3 - Florencja, Włochy

Zaczynając od: 24.18 EUR

(średnia cena od osoby, za noc )

Ocena

80% 80%

REZERWUJ

NAJNOWSZE RECENZJE I OPINIE UŻYTKOWNIKÓW DOTYCZĄCE HOSTELU

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 90%

The hostel is clean and my bed was in a large dorm. The common outdoor area is very nice!

Anonimowy, Italy - Jun 23, 2017

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
74% 74% 60% 60% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Vicino alla stazione, staff molto disponibile. La pulizia andrebbe curata meglio.

Stefano, Italy - Jun 02, 2017

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
24% 24% 10% 10% 10% 10% 80% 80% 10% 10% 10% 10%

No recomiendo este sitio:

1. Cuando me aloje, mi habitación estaba en otro edificio al hostal principal, por lo cual tenia que desplazarme para hacer uso de la cocina y zonas comunes.

2. El baño compartido estaba en mal estado, todos los días tenia que ir a solicitar agua caliente y el ultimo día definitivamente no hubo agua caliente. Cuando le reclamamos al personal, simplemente dijeron que estaba malo y que debiamos desplazarnos a la sede principal para tomar una ducha.

3. Los implementos de cocina son muy sucios, daba asco preparar o calentar cualquier alimento. Por ejemplo, el microondas, los manteles, la nevera, TODO estaba muy sucio.

4. En 4 noches que me aloje, NUNCA hicieron aseo a la habitación.

5. El personal no fue amable al responder preguntar o solicitar algunos servicios, desde las personas de limpieza hasta la recepcion, se nota que en este hostal no les importa el servicio al cliente.

En conclusión, PESIMO HOSTAL, SUCIO, COCHINO, MAL TRATO. NO RECOMIENDO ESTE SITIO, HAY MEJORES SITIOS POR EL MISMO PRECIO.

Melisa, Colombia - Jan 11, 2017

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
80% 80% 70% 70% 50% 50% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 100%

rapporto qualità prezzo buono

per chi vuole stare al centro di Firenze e non teme lo squallore :)

Anonimowy, Italy - Nov 06, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
68% 68% 50% 50% 80% 80% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 60%

Hostal esta bien ubicado.El baño esta fatal por pequeño como es siempre esta con un charco de agua.Ponen que hay toallas,pero cuando vienes tienes que pagar 2 euros por cada toalla y venir con jabon ,porque no ponen

Anonimowy, Lithuania - Nov 02, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
76% 76% 70% 70% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 80%

L'ostello si trova a dieci minuti a piedi dalla stazione quindi in zona abbastanza centrale. Nelle immediate vicinanze però non ci sono luoghi d'interesse o supermercati, bisogna avvicinarsi alla stazione per questo. Sono stata 3 notti in una camerata da 4 persone formata da due letti singoli e un letto a castello in cui il letto inferiore era matrimoniale. La stanza era piuttosto pulita come le lenzuola. Non erano previsti asciugamani però. Il bagno era nel corridoio fuori dalla camera e ad uso esclusivo della nostra camerata. Era abbastanza pulito però dopo la doccia si creava un del fango per terra a causa della mancanza di un tappetino. Tutto sommato mi sono trovata bene.

Alice, Italy - Oct 06, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

sauber, nette Atmosphäre, super Lage, freundliches hilfsbereites Personal

Angelika, Austria - Sep 21, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
54% 54% 70% 70% 30% 30% 70% 70% 50% 50% 50% 50%

Bathroom was a little dirty and I was not greeted the best by staff. Location is great if you do not mind to walk to central Florence. A plus is that its next to transit station.

Anonimowy, Usa - Aug 28, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Нам хостел очень понравился. Жили в двухместном номере, комната достаточно просторная, с нормальной мебелью. Есть кухня, где можно приготовить кушать

Maryna , Ukraine - Aug 26, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
12% 12% 10% 10% 20% 20% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%

Purtroppo mi sono lasciata imbrogliare dalle immagini presentate sul sito. Se dovrei tornare a Firenze, sicuramente cerco un'altro ostello. Mi dispiace.

Anonimowy, Italy - Aug 21, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
62% 62% 80% 80% 30% 30% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 50%

They had great wifi and it is very close to the main train station but the people were not the friendliest and the private room I had no a/c in a hot July summer so the Fan blew hot air. It may work for young people that don't mind but wasn't one of my favorite hostels.

Mario, Usa - Aug 02, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
84% 84% 90% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Molto comodo per chi volesse una sistemazione a 5 minuti dalla Stazione di Santa Maria Novella. Zona leggermente decentrata rispetto alla vita serale/notturna.

Clelia giulia, Italy - Jul 24, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Super lit et draps douillets.

Équipe super sympa.

Très calme.

À recommander.

Serge, France - Jul 19, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
84% 84% 90% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Considerato che l'ostello si trova a Firenze, sarebbe utile e pratico che il personale parlasse italiano.

Anonimowy, Italy - Jul 17, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 90% 90% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100%

great place, really clean and airy. i met some great people here which is probably why i feel so positive about it. the garden was peaceful and it only takes about 10 minutes to walk from the station

Anonimowy, England - Jul 16, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great location, attention and service. Recommended.

Elizabeth, Colombia - Jul 06, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
72% 72% 60% 60% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

The motel-style rooms aren't the best at ensuring safety. The common areas smell bad, have bad lighting and are slightly unclean.

Anonimowy, Canada - Jun 12, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
94% 94% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80%

simple but clean hostel with friendly staff and a perfect location close to the translation and the city centre

Anonimowy, Germany - May 20, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Such a pleasant surprise, extremely close to the train station (max 5-10 minutes), 15 to the centre. Quiet at night, but perfect for chilling, as there are seats outside and games! It was extremely clean and each night we managed to get a good sleep. Bravissimo! Will recommend it to everyone!

Anonimowy, Poland - Apr 26, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
76% 76% 90% 90% 70% 70% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Some of the staff was nice. They all spoke English.

Showers didn't work in the morning.

Anonimowy, Netherlands - Apr 18, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great hostel. near to train station, but quiet and comfortable. One of best hostel i have ever lieved.

Anonimowy, China - Mar 27, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

If you want cheap and reliable then this is the place for you.. Yes if you do not have a toilet in your room then you wíll not be happy but I had a good experience with enough privacy and a good night sleep and there is a kettle to make your own tea and coffee :) It is only a few minutes to walk into the city centre and make sure to check out the restaurant Veggydays.. So yummy. Best croissants ever. So for the cheapest accomodation I found I was happy with my stay here . Thank you.

Emma, Ireland - Mar 08, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Auberge très sympatique, proche de la gare SNM. Personnel avenant et disponible pour toutes demandes ou conseils. Propre, calme et conviviale. Quelques pb de connexion WiFi parfois. Tres bon rapport qualie/prix

Armonie, France - Mar 07, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
96% 96% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hay que caminar un poco desde la estación de tren, pero después que conoces el camino es fácil ir a diferentes lugares y regresar a descansar...

Anonimowy, Panama - Jan 31, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Excellent

Anonimowy, India - Jan 04, 2016

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Close to the central station as stated. Rooms are clean and comfortable beds, more than enough electrical plugs! (at least 4 per bed).

Private bathrooms are not ensuite, but locked for the use of the guest of the room only.

Daniel alonso, Mexico - Dec 22, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 90%

It was a very nice stay, everything was good and the location is amazing. But, we stayed in October and it was incredibly cold inside. I would even say that ot was colder inside than outside.

Ulrika, Latvia - Nov 06, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 100%

buen lugar para hospedarse por poco tiempo, personal atento e instalaciones adecuadas.

Anonimowy, Colombia - Oct 25, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
60% 60% 50% 50% 70% 70% 80% 80% 50% 50% 50% 50%

The best thing of the hostel is the location,very near of the train station Santa Maria Novella.

We were sent to another building to our double room with private bathroom and the closing noise of the door of our floor woke us up so many times during the night that we never slept properly, not even onde night. The room was more or less clean, but the only cleaning they made everyday was taking the garbage away.

Anonimowy, Portugal - Sep 26, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Loved staying here, the atmosphere was great and the people were lovely!

Erin, England - Sep 24, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The staff is really nice. It' very close to the railway station.

Krisztina, Hungary - Sep 18, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
12% 12% 10% 10% 10% 10% 20% 20% 10% 10% 10% 10%

Stanze sporche e letti non fatti, bagni senza sapone e organizzazione sotto zero. Antipatia alle stelle.

Anonimowy, Italy - Sep 15, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
88% 88% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Great facilities and decent price. I could never get a full WiFi signal, but they follow through on all their other promises! They do not accept American Express, but since that is what I brought they allowed me to pay when I could instead of right away at check in. My biggest problem was that the drying line was in the smoking section, so my clothes got dirty as soon as they got clean. But the little things aside, I would stay there again.

Jessica, Usa - Sep 07, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
86% 86% 90% 90% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

The hostel was very close to the train station in a good location. The room was clean and the bath room was big and clean, too. The hostel has a nice kitchen and outdoor area for a calm stay. Definitely worth the money!

Anonimowy, Germany - Aug 24, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

El Hostal está muy cerca de la estación de tren principal y del centro de Florencia. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y limpias y el personal es amable. Un buen lugar para pasar unos días al estilo mochilero.

Cristal, Spain - Aug 21, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
16% 16% 10% 10% 10% 10% 40% 40% 10% 10% 10% 10%

Had an absolutely horrible experience at this hostel from start to finish. To say the staff were rude and unhelpful is an understatement. No aircon,poor wifi,poor facilities,poor everything. 0/100

Anonimowy, Ireland - Jul 22, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
32% 32% 70% 70% 50% 50% 20% 20% 10% 10% 10% 10%

The room is hot, The Keys don't work and the doors are always open. It' s far from the center. These isn't facilities. Only one boy at the reception help you an answer your questions.It's expensive

Elena, Argentina - Jul 20, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
48% 48% 80% 80% 70% 70% 20% 20% 40% 40% 40% 30%

Clean but extremely loud right next to train station

Anonimowy, Germany - Jul 10, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
72% 72% 80% 80% 50% 50% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Las chicas del staff, muy amables. Salvo el chico que se queda en las noches.

Deberían tener lockers fuera de las habitaciones para poder dejar equipaje luego del check-out

Anonimowy, Peru - Jul 06, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

La permanenza presso il New Hostel Florence è stata decisamente positiva. Il personale è stato sin dal principio molto cordiale, ospitale e disponibile. L'ambiente è tranquillo e piacevole, le stanze confortevoli e la pulizia molto buona. La sicurezza dei bagagli è ottima. L'ubicazione è ottima e il centro è facilmente raggiungibile a piedi in pochi minuti. Il rapporto qualità/pezzo è ottimo. Riassumendo, consigliamo vivamente il New Hostel Florence!

Agnese e Linda

Agnese, Italy - Jun 26, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

非常好的青旅,离火车站走路10分钟旅程,前台小哥们人都很热情~强推~

Wei, China - Jun 08, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 60% 60% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Good place, staffso friendly and so clean and nice :) It just doesn't have hand soap in the bathroom, but apart from that it was really good :)

Dafne, Mexico - May 15, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
70% 70% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 60%

Rooms in a dependence a bit far from the hostel,even if in the same street. Many noises from outside at all the times: train,voices,cars...No single rooms,only mixed rooms, with some strange guy that did verses when I was open my eyes and turning to wake up.No receipt,no payment with card,if they are not at least fifty euros...

Anonimowy, Italy - Apr 25, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
62% 62% 70% 70% 60% 60% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 30%

Rooms very simple, light bad; reservation was not put into reality. charged more than written on reservation, two rooms instead one for 3 persons. Mattrasses were excellent.

Anonimowy, Austria - Apr 14, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
78% 78% 80% 80% 90% 90% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Very simple and easy place - would happily have stayed longer. Plain rooms, helpful staff. A little bit of a walk away from the action, but nothing to worry about.

Joel, Australia - Apr 11, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
92% 92% 60% 60% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

E' una piccola e piacevolissima oasi di tranquillità, cortesia ed "umanità", in una città frenetica ed a volte fredda e distratta. lo consiglio vivamente a tutti coloro che intendono soggiornare a Firenze.

Tiziana, Italy - Apr 09, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
84% 84% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90%

Es un sitio cómodo para pasar unos días en florencia. Es útil la cercanía a la estación si bien no es la zona más transitada de esta ciudad. No hubo inconvenientes y tanto el trato como la limpieza, es bueno. Recomendable.

Anonimowy, Argentina - Mar 15, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
64% 64% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70% 50% 50% 50% 50%

Comodo se si arriva in treno perché dista 10minuti a piedi dalla stazione di santa Maria novella. Fermata della tramvia a 5minuti dall'ostello. Le camere ,pur vecchie e dall'aspetto trasandato , sono pulite e lo staff è disponibile e cordiale . La grossa pecca è il freddo delle stanze, dettato dal fatto che c'è un solo calorifero per tutta la camera, che viene spento la sera. Non l'ideale per coloro che patiscono il freddo. Tutto sommato ci siamo trovati bene e ci torneremo.

Paolo, Italy - Jan 01, 2015

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
94% 94% 90% 90% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hostel is located very close to the main train station and only 10 minutes walk from the city center which makes it a great place to stay.

Room we stayed in was clean and tidy, and every morning cleaning guy was cleaning the bathroom. Great common area and free wi-fi.

Anonimowy, Poland - Nov 03, 2014

ocena całkowita czystość personel położenie value recommended
96% 96% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Son muy diligentes y colaboradores con tus necesidades , el hostal esta muy bien ubicado en un sector tranquilo y silencioso muy cerca de santa maria novela lo que lo hace un sitio ideal para visitar el casco historico de Florencia

Orlando, Colombia - Oct 07, 2014

Hostels
Tours

Jesteś studentem Erasmusa? Zobacz wyjątkowe oferty! Płać mniej, podróżuj więcej! O tym coś więcej... » Sprawdź ofertę Erasmus! »

Darmowe noclegi w Wenecji

Tak to prawda! To nie jest żadna loteria czy żart! HostelsClub rozdaje darmowe noclegi i weekendy w Wenecji.

Dokonaj rezerwacji na min. 5 nocy, o destynacji zdecyduj sam i dostaniesz voucher na darmowy nocleg dla dwojga w Wenecji!

Jeżeli jesteś już z nami dłużej i masz na swoim koncie min. 5 rezerwacji i (każda na min. 2 noce) - dostaniesz darmowy weekend.

> Więcej na ten temat...

rezerwacje grupowe

Podróżujesz w grupie? Kliknij na listę hosteli, które akceptują rezerwacje grupowe od min.10 osób. Możesz skorzystać z formularza lub skontaktuj się na: groups@hostelsclub.com a my pomożemz w znalezieniu najlepszej oferty dla Ciebie.

> Więcej na ten temat...

Nie przegap naszych ofert!

Podaj swój adres mailowy aby otrzymywać co miesiąc nasz newsletter, upusty, oferty specjalne i konkursy!