Registrirajte Se Sad - My Club MY CLUB ()
Pomoć? Nazovi nas: +39 041 2413870
Choose language

Recenzije Bed & Breakfast: Casa Habana 1932, Havana - ocjene naših klijenata o Casa Habana 1932

Učitavanje mape...

Casa Habana 1932 Bed & Breakfast u Havana

Casa Habana 1932 

Kategorija: Bed & Breakfast

Adresa: campanario 63 bajos entre san lazaro y lagunas - Havana, Kuba

Počevši od: 25.00 EUR

(približna cijena po osobi, po noćenju )

Ocjena posjetitelja

97% 97%

REZERVIRAJ

Najnoviji komenatari na ovaj hostel

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Excellent casa. Enjoyed our stay and looking forward to returning

Cary, Usa - Apr 25, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
88% 88% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 90%

Muy bien

Marie carmen, France - Apr 02, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Mit 50€ die Nacht zwar recht teuer, dafür bekommt man ein sehr schön eingerichtetes Zimmer mit Kühlschrank,Wasserkocher, Tresor, TV und großem Bad. Luis der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und das Essen außergewöhnlich gut.

Dirk aus Dillingen

Dirk, Germany - Apr 01, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Buena ubicacion. Limpio y rico desayuno. La calle donde está ubicado requiere mantenimiento . Pero algo que se repite en la Habana. Nos facilitaron el teléfono para comunicarnos con el operador de viaje. Mil gracias.

Lina , Colombia - Apr 01, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

very classy casa, more like a boutik hotel, amazing decoration of the place and rooms, luis, was very nice to talk to, all the other staff very polite and helpfull, go and reserve ahead.

Ilan, Israel - Mar 21, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Un très bel endroit et des personnes très accueillantes.

A very beautiful casa and very nice people.

Brigitte et Gilles

Brigitte, France - Mar 15, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

An absolutely great Casa on the edge of old Havana and 1 min walk to the Malecon. Best breakfasts in Cuba and very attentive staff. Beautiful atmosphere and very quiet and relaxing. Really enjoyed our stay.

Robin, England - Feb 19, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Diese Casa hat Flair, liegt in nah an der Altstadt und ist dennoch ruhig. Der Eigentümer ist dazu sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert!

Anoniman, Germany - Feb 18, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

10 ot of ten. Highly recommended!

Galya, Bulgaria - Feb 09, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Wonderful little place off the beaten path! Staff was wonderful and so friendly. Food was amazing. Very clean. Would definitely recommend to all.

Lynn, Canada - Feb 02, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Absolutely loved this charming casa particular. Would happily stay there again. Great staff, lovely property and a wonderful stay in Havana.

Tracy , Canada - Jan 24, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We highly recommend a stay at Casa Habana 1932. Beautiful interior with lots of fun details, pieces of art etc and warm welcome by the owner Luis and his staff. Besides, Luis is very service-minded and prepared to help you with almost anything. Swedish couple

Per, Sweden - Jan 14, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Extremely good location: one block from Malecon, 20 mins walk from Havana Vieja and also 20 mins walk from Vedado.

Very well maintained: nice colonial style rooms, hot water, safe box, fridge.

Very helpful staff.

Huge breakfast for just USD5 (fresh juice, plate of fruits, eggs, pan cakes, pastry, coffee, tea, breads, etc)

Evgeny, Russia - Jan 07, 2017

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The house was full of character, the breakfasts were excellent and Louis could not have been more helpful. He runs a tour company which provides a wide range of interesting trips in wonderful old cars

Alison, England - Dec 31, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Une superbe maison décorée en style art déco et avec des tas de bibelots et de très jolis meubles, des plaques publicitaires, . . Luis Miguel est très accueillant, surtout si vous parlez avec lui espagnol ;-) le petite déjeuner est super ... le seul endroit où nous avons eu du jus de fruit frais (de goyave) ! Le salon où est servi le petit déjeuner est un petit musée à lui seul ! Le patio également. Le service est super et nous vous conseillons le repas du soir ! Et évidemment la chambre est aussi belle et confortable que le reste !

Stefan, Belgium - Dec 31, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
92% 92% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very good location just a few minutes walk to the Malecon.

The casa is vintage and the dinning room is the most attractive area.

The staffs are all professional and the room is clear and tidy. Esp the washroom.

Recommended for those who love vintage deco.

Anoniman, China - Dec 29, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

My husband and I came to Havana for our honeymoon and we could not have stayed in a more beautiful casa. Louis, Miguel and the rest of the team looked after us so well and the food was excellent. An amazing beautiful and incredibly special home. Thank you!!

Heather, England - Nov 24, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Luis's hospitality is wonderful . His Casa is a joy. The rooms are spacious with excellent facilities ( fridge,kettle & safe). Breakfast is generous. Luis organised taxis to Hemingway's house,Fusterland & the airport.Go & visit!

Fiona, Ireland - Nov 16, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great casa. Quirky, friendly, fab food, really helpful, great location in centro just steps from the malecon. I'd thoroughly recommend this place

Adel, England - Oct 05, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
84% 84% 90% 90% 80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90%

A great place to stay in Havana.

Anoniman, England - Jul 19, 2016

Odgovor vlasnika: :

Thank you for your time for the review. Best wishes.

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Absolute gem of a place in the heart of Centro - true Havana. Near enough to all the sights but not in a tourist trap. Luis is a great host & will help with everything & anything. His staff are all so pleasant too. Rooms are full of memorabilia from the thirties to fifties and whilst not huge have all amenities- fridge/air-con/fan. Breakfasts are delicious and so large you won't need lunch! I would say this is THE place to stay in Havana.

Sarah, England - Jul 05, 2016

Odgovor vlasnika: :

We are very happy to be able of satisfiying your expectation at this level. An also we want to invited you next time in Cuba to stay with us. All the best.

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

We enjoyed our stay in Casa 1932. Good location, nice room and a lot of relax comfort they offered.

Next time we like to stay here again.

Anoniman, Netherlands - Jun 27, 2016

Odgovor vlasnika: :

Thank you for your honest review. The client wanting to come back is the best indicator that our job was succesfull.

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Breakfast was lovely but I would not recommend the dinner so much. The restaurant they recommended was good though.

Anoniman, England - Jun 26, 2016

Odgovor vlasnika: :

Thank very much for your comment, we will work hard in improving the dinner service. pointing our weaknes make us strongets, one more time thankyou.

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Louis is a gret host and will take care of you and all your needs including tours transport and restaurants etc

His staff are lovely and super friendly and the Band B is exactly what you want in Cuba - stepping back in time!

Dont be foed by the street outside because when you go inside you are entering another world.Walk along the nearby sea wall or catch a cab (or walk) into the old town.its all great!Dont stay here if you want an impersonal 5 star hotel and if you do stay here you wont regret it!

Doug, Australia - Jun 25, 2016

Odgovor vlasnika: :

Thank you Doug for your review, the street outside is something remarked by most of the guest, but quite sure with the changes to come it will improve next years.

All the best.

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Don't stay anywhere else. Luis, Horje, Roberto and all the other amazing team at Casa 1932 make your stay one to remember. It is a truly wonderful experience.

Andrea, Australia - Jun 22, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Presque parfait

Anoniman, France - Jun 13, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great introduction to Cuba and great network across the country for B&Bs in other cities. I left my tablet there and they returned it. Thanks!

Chris, England - Jun 05, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100%

As long as Luis Miguel is running it, he is worth the price. A knowledgeable, caring, wonderful man, he is dedicated to making his guests happy snd even in getting them organized in going around Cuba. What a delightful way to begin a trip to Cuba--and to finish it, too.

Philip, Usa - May 28, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Luis runs an exceptional Casa Particulares and provides an exceptional accommodation experience. The breakfasts are, if anything, too sumptuos and set one up perfectly for the day. Complimentary laundry is a life saver for those traveling, as we were for a long period. In addition Luis was able to give us vital information on many matters relating to Havana and then to arrange onward, very good,accommodation for us in three other Cuban cities. If we ever get back to Havana we will make sure to make an early booking at Casa Habana 1932.

Terry, Australia - May 11, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great place, staff super friendly. the owner knew all the places to go for whatever we were looking for. Super clean, super comfortable. The place had a lot of personality with the amazing decoration and courtyard. I will certainly return.

Dani, Brazil - May 10, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Casa 1932 is the best casa we stayed in during our month long visit to Cuba. Luis Miguel and his staff are exceptional in every respect. The accommodation is a quiet elegant oasis in a very good location on the boundary of old Havana and verdado

Jinette, Australia - May 05, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

The stay was excellent, except for the location to get home in the evenings as a woman travelling alone. But Luis is the best host I met all over Cuba. He helps or is managing and organizing whatever you desire. Just great!

Regina, Germany - May 03, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Just as wonderful as it looks on Trip Advisor!

Mary , England - Apr 25, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

フライトが遅れ朝4時に到着しましたが待っていてくれました。スタッフは皆親切でフレンドリーです。オーナーはいつも忙しそうでした。朝食は食べきれないほどありコーヒーが特に美味しいです。インテリアのセンスがよく、清潔でホテルと変わらない居心地の良さでした。場所はセントラルハバナまでそう遠くありませんが慣れるまでは少しわかりにくかったです。

Anoniman, Japan - Apr 18, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Excellent casa. Highly Recommended

Brian, Scotland - Apr 18, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

excellent choice .Attentive and perfect staff .Beautiful house with its past full of souvenirs

Anoniman, France - Apr 15, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

All was perfect. Luis was very nice and the service perfect. Breakfast and diner delicious.

Fabienne, France - Apr 13, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

What a wonderful experience to stay in this Casa. From the minute we arrived, our host Luis was so helpful and obliging. The décor was amazing with many antiques adorning the house. It was light and airy and very refreshing. His staff were superb and we enjoyed talking and joking with them

We chose to have breakfast and two dinners 'at home' and would thoroughly recommend any travellers do this also as it was a culinary experience. The selection of breakfast fruits delicious , as were the evening meals we had. The waiters were so discreet and charming and everything was done perfectly. This location near the Malecon is perfect for exploring the city and we walked to the old town as well as central. Hope one day we will be back. Thank You Luis for a wonderful experience

Edna, New zealand - Apr 11, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Perfect place to stay. Comfortable with a very generous breakfast as well as a daily laundry service. Luis and his staff are helpful and very friendly. Just wonderful.

Louise, England - Apr 04, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We had a very nice time. The hostel is so nice, clean and Lluis and his staff very helpful.

I can strongly recommand this place.

Beate

Beate, Germany - Mar 20, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Casa Habana is a lovely quiet spot in Habana Central - spacious rooms with en suite and lovely communal areas plus access to a roof terrace. The staff could not be more helpful and breakfast is a real treat. Fully recommend.

Anoniman, Wales - Mar 18, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

A Casa 1932 ci siamo trovati molto bene.

Il fascino e la raffinatezza degli arredi, la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale, la strepitosa colazione nella sala da pranzo.... con sottofondo musicale ....hanno fatto del nostro soggiorno un'esperienza indimenticabile.

Raccomandiamo Casa 1932 a tutti!!!

Carla e Sergio

Carla, Italy - Mar 14, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very good location.The owner mr. Luis Miguel is very nice , smaily and helpfull.casa 1932 is one of the best in Havana

Meir, Israel - Feb 25, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We spent our first two days and last day of our trip to Cuba at Casa Habana 1932. Luis and the staff were very helpful and very friendly. Luis made arrangements for us to be met at the airport, take city tours and taxi rides. As one enters the Casa Habana it is a trip back in time and is very comfortable and relaxing. The breakfasts are very good and we also enjoyed a dinner as well.

Arleen, Canada - Jan 31, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Every single moment was fantastic

Monique, Canada - Jan 24, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great location in central Havana, within two minutes of the seafront, and near to the Havana vieja. The case is beautifully furnished with art deco pieces which you can touch and use, and feel like you are really stepping back in time. Louis is really friendly knowledgable and helpful, the breakfast and evening meals were high and very tasty. I will be recommending this place to anyone that I can, it really is a gem, and we felt lucky to experience staying there.

Laura, England - Jan 14, 2016

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The home and the staff was perfect! The best choose in Havana! The home was very particular and special and also the owner!

Angelica , Italy - Dec 10, 2015

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 90%

Splendid casa with very friendly and helpfull owner. Close to city center and the Malecón boulevard. Rooms are very nicely decorated, beds and bathrooms are good. Everything is very clean. Breakfast is great. Enjoyed my time at this casa a lot, I can recommend it.

Marcel, Netherlands - Dec 01, 2015

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Had a great three night stay here at start of sept, included perfect welcome at the airport (late,delayed flight) from Luis's brother, great old blue car, fab Cuban tunes immediately got us into holiday mode after what had been a long day so thanks to him! Also thanks to lovely manager/chef who had waited with our dinner!! So late it was really appreciated as was the welcome beer! Luis runs a friendly and relaxed ship. Would happily stay there again if looking for somewhere near old Havana. Thanks to all

Eve, Ireland - Sep 18, 2015

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Es hat alles gepasst. Sehr nettes und sehr hilfsbereites Team, leckeres und grosszügiges Essen, tolles Zimmer! :) Optimal für Havanna!

Daniel, Germany - Sep 06, 2015

Hostels
Tours

JESI LI INTERNATIONALNI STUDENT? Pridruži se našem besplatnom ekskluzivnom programu s popustima! Plati manje, putuj dulje i partijaj više! Saznaj više » Pregledaj Erasmus popuste! »

Besplatno noćite u Veneciji!

Zaista je tako! Ne šalimo se - HostelsClub dijeli besplatna noćenja i vikende u Veneciji.

Rezerviraj najmanje 5 noćenja u bilo kojoj destinaciji, i dobit ćeš vaučer za besplatno noćenje za dvoje u Veneciji!

Ili uživaj u basplatnom vikendu u Veneciji, kao naš vjeran klijent, ukoliko rezerviraš najmanje 5 puta (po najmanje 2 noćenja po rezervaciji) uz HostelsClub!

> nastavi

grupne rezervacije

Putujete s grupom? Kliknite na link ispod kako bi vam se prikazala lista hostela koji prihvaćaju rezervacije za 10 ili više gostiju. Koristite obrazac za provjeru dostupnosti i rezerviranje. Ukoliko želite, slobodno nas kontaktirajte na groups@hostelsclub.com, kako bi vam pomogli da pronađete najbolja rješenja za vašu grupu.

> nastavi

Hosteli Havana

Ne propusti naše popuste!

Registriraj svoj email kako bi primao/la naš mjesečni newsletter s vijestima o popustima, posebnim ponudama i nagradnim igrama!