Registrirajte Se Sad - My Club MY CLUB ()
Pomoć? Nazovi nas: +39 041 2433277
Choose language

Recenzije Hotel**: Hotel Marnix City Centre, Amsterdam - ocjene naših klijenata o Hotel Marnix City Centre

Učitavanje mape...

Hotel Marnix City Centre Hotel** u Amsterdam

Hotel Marnix City Centre 

Kategorija: Hotel**

Adresa: Marnixstraat 382 - Amsterdam, Nizozemska

Počevši od: 23.79 EUR

(približna cijena po osobi, po noćenju )

Ocjena posjetitelja

66% 66%

REZERVIRAJ

Najnoviji komenatari na ovaj hostel

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
58% 58% 60% 60% 60% 60% 80% 80% 40% 40% 40% 50%

Ostello adatto a chi vuole un posto dove dormire e lavarsi e nulla di più. Nella ns doppia ci stavano giusto 2 letti e 2 sedie, più lo spazio minimo per camminare. Il bagno, condiviso con un'altra stanza, era piccolo ma in ordine. Bagno e stanza erano puliti. La qualità del soggiorno dipende molto dai vicini di stanza.

Viola, Italy - May 07, 2014

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
88% 88% 40% 40% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Все очень добродедательные, кормят завтраком за бюджетные для Амстердама 5€. Убираются каждый день.

Anoniman, Russia - May 06, 2014

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
74% 74% 60% 60% 90% 90% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 60%

MINUSEM HOSTELU JEST BRAK ZAMYKANYCH SZAFEK NA RZECZY W POKOJU I BRAK DRABINEK PRZY ŁÓŻKACH PIĘTROWYCH.HOSTEL W DOBREJ LOKALIZACJI ALE POLECAM TYLKO DLA OSÓB MAŁO WYMAGAJĄCYCH.

Aneta, Poland - Apr 07, 2014

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 80%

w tej cenie nie mozna narzekac choc bylem zakwaterowany okolo 300 metrow od tego hotelu tzn. recepcja w innym budynku niz nocleg (moj) pod nr 358 pokoj byl duzy i schludny ale w samym hotelu marnix sa chyba lozka pietrowe z tego co podpatrzylem a to moze zrazic

Anoniman, Poland - Jan 08, 2014

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
56% 56% 30% 30% 60% 60% 70% 70% 60% 60% 60% 60%

Vétuste et pas très propre.

Pas de pièces pr placer nos bagages

Anoniman, France - Jan 05, 2014

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
78% 78% 50% 50% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

posizione ottima nei pressi di leidsplein. l'unica pecca è il fatto che non c'è l'ascensore e che le stanze sono molto minute. noi eravamo in 5 in una stanza da sei e stavamo strettissime tanto da dover fare a turno per alzarci. la pulizia non è delle migliori ma il rapporto qualità prezzo è uno dei migliori in una città come amsterdam. un consiglio che posso dare è quello di spendere poco per l'alloggio e lasciarsi soldi da spendere nella città. sarà un viaggio indimenticabile. assolutamente da rifare.

Anoniman, Italy - Dec 10, 2013

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
14% 14% 10% 10% 10% 10% 30% 30% 10% 10% 10% 10%

The room for 2 sucks!! It is 3meters×2 and with a broken window that cant be open! And in all the rooms there is a disgusting smell

Anoniman, Italy - Sep 11, 2013

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
70% 70% 50% 50% 90% 90% 80% 80% 60% 60% 60% 70%

We stayed in the ten bed hostel. The beds were pretty average and there was enough space for everyone, but there are no lockers for backpacks and the bathroom was one of the worse ones we experienced. It was usable and big enough but looked like it had not been properly cleaned for a while.

Anoniman, Usa - Aug 03, 2013

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 60% 60% 60% 100%

I found only once a bed (also on Friday) in a dormitory for 15 euro... but the breakfast it is worth (eggs, juice, milk, cakes ecc), the place clean (u get also a towel) the staff nice, I stored my luggage a little bit more after chek out.

Paolo maria, Italy - Jun 16, 2013

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
46% 46% 30% 30% 30% 30% 60% 60% 50% 50% 50% 60%

Ho alloggiato in un dormitorio da dieci persone, ma essendo in bassa stagione non era pieno, fortunatamente. La pulizia era tutt'altro che eccellente e, a parte qualche raro caso, il personale non era granché. Però considerando il prezzo pagato ( meno di 20€/notte ) e la posizione, direi che è un posto consigliabile. Ma in alta stagione, se dovessi immaginarmi nella stessa stanza con altre dieci persone, non saprei dire se la mia opinione sarebbe la stessa. Valutate bene ;)

Mattia, Italy - Jun 15, 2013

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
88% 88% 70% 70% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Internet funktioniert in den Zimmern nicht. Fernbedienung für den Tv gab es auch nicht

Nadine, Austria - Nov 02, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
60% 60% 60% 60% 50% 50% 70% 70% 60% 60% 60% 60%

-

Nikita, Russia - Sep 25, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
60% 60% 70% 70% 70% 70% 40% 40% 60% 60% 60% 60%

Hostal muy pequeño situado muy lejos de la estación de tren, por lo que era de muy difícil acceso para viajantes en plan "mochilero" como era mi caso.

El trato del personal fue relativamente bueno, aunque sin excesiva cordialidad.

Sergio, Spain - Jul 15, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

it was brill less than 10 mins from all day and nite life even though its busy at night its very quiet and peacefull highly reccomended and transport is 10/10

Geraldine, Ireland - Jul 13, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
72% 72% 70% 70% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Was really awesome place for budget. Clean sheets, clean rooms. Was good :)

Kamil, Sweden - Jun 22, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
68% 68% 60% 60% 60% 60% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70%

We were concerned after reading other reviews- but our room was simple, clean and we got our money's worth. We had a 2 bed private room in C2.

The only complaint is about the reservation site Hotelsarea.com... They over booked the hostel and other guests had to wait a long time for a solution.

Nicolaas, Ireland - Apr 04, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
72% 72% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Creo que por el precio que tiene, es excelente, muy bien posicionado, con el tranvía a 2 minutos y muy decente todo. Gran trato con el personal

Luis, Spain - Mar 21, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
78% 78% 60% 60% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

You get what you pay for. Not a bad place to stay.

Michelle, Usa - Feb 27, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Hostal relacion calidad precio buenisima.No es gran cosa, nosotros alquilamos una habitacion privada de 6 y eran literas. La habitacion era de unos 14 m2 pero nosotros solo la queriamos para dormir asique suficiente. La verdad que si tuviera que volver en plan amigos volveriamos aqui. Con la novia no lo recomiendo!!!

David, Spain - Feb 21, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
72% 72% 80% 80% 60% 60% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Todo perfecto

Lorenzo, Spain - Feb 07, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
52% 52% 60% 60% 10% 10% 90% 90% 50% 50% 50% 50%

The position is great, but the rooms were too little for so many people, and the bathrooms were not cleaned regularly. Also, we paid for two beds, but when we came back in the evening there was only one free! The staff admitted there was a mistake but refused to give my money back for the one bed!!!

Rossana, Bulgaria - Feb 02, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
82% 82% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

room number 14, the best possible view on the police station!

Corinna, Italy - Jan 29, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
82% 82% 70% 70% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Il Marnix è un piccolo ostello che fornisce anche camere private con wc e doccia(oltretutto) a prezzi più che ragionevoli e sopratutto è ubicato in posizione ottimale a due passi dalla famosa Leidsplein.Camere pulite staff non invasivo e molto disponobile,non offre grandi divertimenti,ma tranquillità e pulizia ci sono,io e la ragazza ci torneremo sicuramente, e per me sarà la 3 volta.

Mattia, Italy - Jan 13, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
82% 82% 60% 60% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

The hotel is a good budget variant, close to the center. We had a private room with a shower whichwas okay but the old windows let through all the cold wind and since the bed stands right in front of it, it's very unpleasant to sleep there. Plus we unexpectedly got a 2-storied bed which was not mentioned in any of the descriptions, so if you want to sleep next to each other make sure to ask for a double bed specificly. Another drawback - no wi-fi in the second building on leidsegracht, and for those with big and heavy bags - the stairs are pretty steep there

Julia, Ukraine - Jan 06, 2012

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
88% 88% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Good hotel, I mean, considering the price of a night. No Negative points but positive. I underestimated the place.

However, duvets beds are not very well washed. Think of your sleeping bag ;)

Olivier, France - Dec 19, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
62% 62% 70% 70% 50% 50% 70% 70% 60% 60% 60% 60%

you should have rooms for smokers!

Emilia, Italy - Dec 16, 2011

Odgovor vlasnika: :

we are not allowed by law :(

...or we have to make a room with an open roof! :)

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
80% 80% 60% 60% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Stanze spartane,ideale per chi non ha troppi grilli per la testa e non concentra la vacanza in camera!!!posizione ottima,Marnix for always

Valeria, Italy - Dec 16, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
78% 78% 50% 50% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

very very good

Francesco antonio, Italy - Dec 13, 2011

Odgovor vlasnika: :

very very thanks!

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
82% 82% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

El Hostal esa bien ubicado, las insitalaciones no son muy buenas, pero limpias muy buen desayuno.

Alexander, Colombia - Dec 12, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
78% 78% 60% 60% 70% 70% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Marnix Hotel is located in a really cool position for all those who want to make of their holiday a mix of culture and fun! It's at about 150 metres far from Leidsplein, where the nightlife starts from and 5 minutes from the museum zone. If one day I return to Amsterdam, I'll book again this hostel. The staff lets you feel very free and they're present at the reception 24/24 hours. Very cheap prices for rooms. That's all. So, enjoy your Amsterdam!

Martina, Italy - Dec 10, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
68% 68% 50% 50% 60% 60% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Many beds!

No food in the room!

Pilu a palate!

Salvatore, Italy - Dec 09, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
18% 18% 10% 10% 10% 10% 30% 30% 20% 20% 20% 20%

Il peggior albergoostello di sempre...

The most'ugly hotelhostel I've seen...

Federico, Italy - Dec 07, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
38% 38% 30% 30% 10% 10% 70% 70% 40% 40% 40% 40%

l'unica cosa positiva è che l'ostello si trova abbastanza vicino al centro e circa 15-20 min dalla stazione. pecchato che la stanza per 4 era minuscola con 2 letti a castello, non c'era neanche una presa per la corrente ne in camera ne in bagno, la finestra non si chiudeva bene ed entavano un sacco di spifferi e a novebre inoltrato non è il massimo ovviamente.. poi appena arrivati ci hanno chiesto di pagare subito il conto, prima ancora di vedere le stanze! era l'ostello più economico che ho trovato ma comunque il rapporto qualità-prezzo era pessimo... SCONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE!!

Davide, Italy - Nov 30, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
82% 82% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

3rd time now and still great

Daniel, England - Nov 17, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
28% 28% 10% 10% 10% 10% 60% 60% 30% 30% 30% 30%

WAARSCHUWING!! NIET DOEN!! Had 2 persoonskamer met eigen badkamer geboekt. Bij aankomst: GEEN kamer met eigen badkamer ('sorry, double booking...')en of ik dan maar op een slaapzaal wilde. Ik ben ernstig ziek geweest en heb een eigen badkamer nodig. Ik eiste de kamer die ik geboekt had toch op, Ineens was er wel een kamer. Ik kreeg een sleutel en betaalde. Kwam terecht in een kamer met 2 stapelbedden. Vuilnis lag OP de bedden en over de hele vloer verspreidt, vieze lakens, vieze bedden. Penetrante pis- en poeplucht in het hele pand. ALLES SMERIG. Ben weer naar de balie gegaan en heb mijn geld terug geeist. Kreeg het ook nog en stond op straat. Maar zelfs op straat slapen is beter dan deze bende. Dat dit toegestaan is! Hier ligt een taak voor de gemeente... SLUITEN die hap! Wat je hier ook leest (valt wel mee en prijs/kwaliteit verhouding OK) GELOOF HET NIET! Het is nog VEEL erger dan je op internet leest. Ik slaap veel in hotels, maar dit heb ik nog NOOIT meegemaakt. En er zijn GENOEG alternatieven voor dezelfde prijs die hun gasten WEL serieus nemen. Dit wens je je ergste vijand nog niet toe! Respectloos! Het kan niet anders dat het Marnix hotel hun gasten als zwijnen zien. Gelukkig vond ik redelijk snel een ander hotel in de buurt wat SUPER was. De hotels waar ik geweest ben om te vragen naar een kamer zeiden allemaal dat het MARNIX HOTEL het SMERIGSTE en SLECHTSTE HOTEL VAN AMSTERDAM was.DUS WEES GEWAARSCHUWD EN BOEK HIER NOOIT EEN KAMER!

Monique, Netherlands - Nov 04, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
78% 78% 90% 90% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Simple, clean.

Jiri, Czech republic - Oct 25, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
70% 70% 60% 60% 70% 70% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70%

The cheapest hostel we could find for the weekend but still expensive in comparison to other european cities.A one star 'hotel' with 3 star prices. Place would benefit from some major refurbishement! The wi-fi signal was too poor to be able to reach any rooms on the 3rd or 4th floor. The narrow spiral staircase to the bedrooms on the upper floors is a killer.Buffet breakfast for €5 was ok though

John, Ireland - Oct 25, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
30% 30% 10% 10% 20% 20% 60% 60% 30% 30% 30% 30%

there are rats in the kitchen.in one week they clean our room only because we said them.The fridge is like a gas chamber, smelled like dead.In my opinion is the worst hostel I´ve never been.In the morning I wake up whith headache because there isn´t oxygen inside because we were 6 persons in a 6 m2 room. They haven´t. Not even have lockers for the luggage. There are more hotels cheaper than this in the center, is not good to come here. I will never come back.

Cristina, Spain - Oct 15, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
62% 62% 60% 60% 40% 40% 90% 90% 60% 60% 60% 60%

Lo único destacable de este hotel es su ubicación, puedes ir caminando a donde quieras.

En cuanto a las habitaciones, son pequeñas con unas escaleras que hay que echarle ganas para subirlas.Las camas, bueno... digamos que hacen su función.

El desayuno 5€ pero no puedo opinar de calidad porque no lo probé.

Raquel, Spain - Oct 13, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
70% 70% 60% 60% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

L'hotel è in una buona posizione, con un pò di buona volotà si può arrivare al centro in mezz'h a piedi, con il tram ce se ne impiegano meno di dieci. Nella zona ci sono vari locali. L'hotel è pulito. Il personale è disponibile.

Luigi, Italy - Oct 12, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
70% 70% 70% 70% 50% 50% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 70%

just came back from there!

a lot of staff that you can do around the hotel!

coffe shop shop center!good people:)

Itay, Israel - Oct 11, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
70% 70% 70% 70% 60% 60% 80% 80% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Decent place for cheap couple of nights. Dont be put off from some of the other comments on here if your young and wants somewhere to crash it's perfect.

Tom, England - Oct 06, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
22% 22% 10% 10% 10% 10% 50% 50% 20% 20% 20% 20%

Solo lo recomiendo por lo barato, si vas a solo pasar por alli a dormir, lo demas un desastre, sucio, pequeño, con ratas, vamos un trastero.

Ferran, Spain - Oct 06, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
60% 60% 40% 40% 60% 60% 80% 80% 60% 60% 60% 60%

appena arrivato mi volevano mandare in un'altro edificio li vicino.. mi sono incollato le valigie e la camera non era quella che avevo pagato poi sono tornato indietro e mi ha dato un'altra chiave che apriva una camera con dentro delle persone (figura di merda) non c'era la colazione inclusa non ti cambiano mai niente ne asciugamani ne niente non ci sperate.. l'unica L'UNICA cosa buona è la posizione fa schifo pure come palazzo

Federico, Italy - Oct 05, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
68% 68% 30% 30% 70% 70% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Realmente o Hotel não é dos melhores, mas pelo menos lhe garante noites de sono tranquilas para você se recuperar de uma longa caminhada ou de uma balada. Recomendo quartos com banheiro exclusivo, pois banheiros compartilhados são muito ruins. A localização do Hotel Marnix é excelente.

Marcel, Brazil - Sep 29, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
52% 52% 50% 50% 50% 50% 60% 60% 50% 50% 50% 50%

It's ok, 25 € for two beds and a sharde bathroom.

Matteo, Italy - Sep 11, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Nice hotel.

Dominik, Poland - Aug 31, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
78% 78% 50% 50% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

bon rapport qualité prix

Laurent, France - Aug 31, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
48% 48% 10% 10% 30% 30% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 50%

El hostal en sí, no está nada mal para mochileros, pero en referencia a la limpieza y amabilidad del personal de recepción hay mucho que mejorar...

Elena, Spain - Aug 28, 2011

općenito čistoća osoblje pozicija kvaliteta preporučiti
38% 38% 20% 20% 10% 10% 80% 80% 40% 40% 40% 40%

direi che l'unico aspetto positivo del MARNIX è la posizione.

contrariamente a quanto riportato nella descrizione la colazione NON è inclusa e costa la modica cifra di 5€. Le scale sono ai limiti della praticabilità (estremamente ripide). La biancheria è fornita, ma si guardano bene dal cambiarla nel corso del soggiorno.

Il personale non è molto disponibile e poco accorto (abbiamo trovato del vomito sulle scale che non è mai stato pulito)...W il MARNIX(ironico)

Simone, Italy - Aug 27, 2011

Hostels
Tours

Odgovori na 3 pitanja i osvoji besplatan vikend u Berlinu SUDJELUJ U KVIZU » SAZNAJ VIŠE »
POPUSTI DO 30%! Otkrij najboljih 10 ponuda ovog mjeseca i uštedi pri sljedećoj rezervaciji! Otkrij naše popuste do 30% »
JESI LI INTERNATIONALNI STUDENT? Pridruži se našem besplatnom ekskluzivnom programu s popustima! Plati manje, putuj dulje i partijaj više! Saznaj više » Pregledaj Erasmus popuste! »

Besplatno noćite u Veneciji!

Zaista je tako! Ne šalimo se - HostelsClub dijeli besplatna noćenja i vikende u Veneciji.

Rezerviraj najmanje 5 noćenja u bilo kojoj destinaciji, i dobit ćeš vaučer za besplatno noćenje za dvoje u Veneciji!

Ili uživaj u basplatnom vikendu u Veneciji, kao naš vjeran klijent, ukoliko rezerviraš najmanje 5 puta (po najmanje 2 noćenja po rezervaciji) uz HostelsClub!

> nastavi

grupne rezervacije

Putujete s grupom? Kliknite na link ispod kako bi vam se prikazala lista hostela koji prihvaćaju rezervacije za 10 ili više gostiju. Koristite obrazac za provjeru dostupnosti i rezerviranje. Ukoliko želite, slobodno nas kontaktirajte na groups@hostelsclub.com, kako bi vam pomogli da pronađete najbolja rješenja za vašu grupu.

> nastavi

Ne propusti naše popuste!

Registriraj svoj email kako bi primao/la naš mjesečni newsletter s vijestima o popustima, posebnim ponudama i nagradnim igrama!