hostels booking

Reviews - Hostella Rome

[reviews in all languages]
<< page 1 of 1 >>

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Welcoming place, very clean and secure. One of the best hostel I ever visited. Very recommended :-)

Anonymous, Italy - Dec 19, 2016

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

it is a perfect place to stay in Rome)))I was enjoed my time very much im Rome and also in Hostella female only. Grazie mille!!!

Anastasiia, Russia - Feb 29, 2016

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Staff at Hostella, especially Ana, were very friendly, helpful in providing detailed information such as local restaurant, supermarket opening hours and the location of the water clock. Overall, a very good hostel with outstanding service.

Anonymous, Australia - Oct 11, 2015

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
92% 92% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very nice location for Roma tour. and Steps are so kind. Clean room and good breakfast. A step introduce about Roma that was detail. I'll also visit this hostel again!

Anonymous, South korea - Feb 05, 2014

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very nice place!!! Very clean and staff very kind!! Wonderfull coffe! Next time in Rome it's sure that i will retourn.

Claudia

Claudia, Italy - Dec 05, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Good value for money, very convenient location, clean, quiet, and nice atmosphere.See you next time.Ciao !!!

Elena, Italy - Nov 20, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
82% 82% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

the position is pretty good, only 5 min from termini. But it's quite hard to find it since the sign is too small. It's just next to famili resturant and a rainbow hotel and it's on the second floor.

Shasha, China - Sep 28, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
80% 80% 90% 90% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

it is a beautiful hostol i have never been to. very nice. the location is very goog,near the main train sation only weak 8mins, you can find it easily.the only one thing is there is no WiFi.

Yau, China - Sep 24, 2012

The owner's reply:

We do have free internet and Wi-fi , it's available 24 hours.

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Pizza Party was a good bonus, the place is new, clean, spacious room, comfortable bed, internet and wi-fi.

Larisa, Romania - Sep 08, 2012

<< page 1 of 1 >>