hostels booking

Reviews - Granada Inn Backpackers

[Only see reviews in current language]
<< page 1 of 1 >>

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
94% 94% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Ostello molto carino, bagno grande e pulito, lo stesso la doccia. Patio all'ingresso molto grande e personale disponibile 24h su 24. Ottima posizione e camere grandi. L'unica pecca sono stati i compagni di stanza maleducati e che non venga assegnato un letto alla reception, al mio rientro la sera ho trovato un ragazzo che dormiva sui miei asciugamani e sul mio pigiama che avevo lasciato sul letto, che era libero.

Maria, Italy - Jan 08, 2017

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Es un lugar perfecto para pasar tus vacaciones en Granada, el patio es grande y agradable, la cocina completa para prepararte algo de comer, tienen cafe y te todo el dia. El personal amable y la ubicacion esta bien.saludos

Reyna esther, Mexico - Apr 13, 2013

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 80%

Hot water of the shower dose not work sometimes, especially in night.

The rest part is nearly perfect.

夜、シャワーの熱湯が出なくなる時がある、けどそれ以外は値段も手頃だし、何よりおしゃれで清潔。

スタッフもいい人

Norito, Japan - Jan 05, 2013

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

低価格で綺麗です。素晴らしいホステルですので是非。

Takeshita, Japan - Oct 08, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Séjour INCROYABLE !

Superbe auberge, récente et propre.

La localisation est également remarquable.

Maxime, France - Jul 19, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
78% 78% 90% 90% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

It charges me extra two euros. This should be pointed out when payment. Everything is fine apart from this.

Chao, China - Jul 08, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

During my 2 weeks in Spain this was the best hostel I've seen. Very clean, the staff was always helpful. Only few steps to the city center. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Lukasz, Poland - Jul 03, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

struttura bellissima,tutto nuovo e pulito.lo staff disponibilissimo,pronto ad organizzare qualcosa per portarti in giro la notte.la posizione ottima.uno dei migliori ostelli in cui sia stata,con un rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo!

Susanna, Italy - May 10, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

fantastic !!!!!!

it looks like a 4 star hotel!!!!!

Alfonso, Spain - Apr 23, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

This was the best hostel I've ever been to! I wasn't sharing a room but in a full apartment. The patio is beutiful where I sept a lot of time chilling out in the sun and the free breakfast there was a great plus! Staff was AWSOME (thanks guys!) Will definately be back

David, Spain - Apr 21, 2012

<< page 1 of 1 >>