Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Townside Hostel Bremen reviews - our customers' opinion on Townside Hostel Bremen Hostel, Bremen

Loading map...

Townside Hostel Bremen Hostel in Bremen

Townside Hostel Bremen 

Category: Hostel

Address: Am Dobben 62 - Bremen, Germany

Starting from: 19.98 EUR

(indicative price per person, per night)

Customer rating

92% 92%

BOOK

LATEST REVIEWS FOR THIS HOSTEL

[reviews in all languages]

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The price was a bit too high but other than that this Hostel was really good.

It was clean, had nice staff, good breakfast, good location and everything worked. Great Hostel, nothing to complain.

Anonymous, Finland - Oct 19, 2014

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The hostel is perfect!!! Top location, extrem friendly staff and lots of activities (free pasta night and a very cool pub crawl).

Annika, Germany - Mar 07, 2012

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
70% 70% 100% 100% 50% 50% 60% 60% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Very nice place, good location and nice most of all a nice staff. Clean rooms and a great kitchen.

Mette , Denmark - Aug 01, 2011

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Good hostel!

It is a bit noisy on the roadside.

Antje, Netherlands - Jul 04, 2011

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Lovely hostel, would visit again. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable beds. Walking distance to main station. Thank you very much. Una

Una, Ireland - Jan 17, 2011

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

This is great place to stay. I can walk from airport slowly in 1.5 hours. Or drive with 6 tram in 15 minutes :) Staff works perfect everything i need i get.Good rooms, a lot of showers to choose from. Large bed. This is nice place to stay, if you don't mind that someone can come in to room at 3:00 in morning :)

Juris, Latvia - Aug 31, 2010

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Awesome service and staff!

Matti, Finland - Aug 17, 2009

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
80% 80% 60% 60% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Fantastic Location!

Patricia, Wales - Jun 18, 2009

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The best Hostel I've ever stayed in.

Thanks for all their kindness and being so helpful.

(I wonder if they could open some similar hostels in other towns in Europe.)

Krisztina, Hungary - Sep 15, 2008

overall rating cleanliness staff location value recommended
80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80%

This hostel has lots of things that I appreciate: a common room where you can get together with other guests at the hostel, clean toilettes and showers, nice staff, you could use your own bedlinen.

"My" room had two floors and my bed was on the second floor. I think it was a little too close to the ceiling, but it was OK although I'm not 20 any more (I'm 21).

Daniel, Sweden - Jul 27, 2008

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> read more

group booking special offers

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests. Use the search form to check availability and book online. If you like, feel free to contact us at groups@hostelsclub.com, we will help you find the best offer for your group.

> read more

Bremen hostels

Southend Hostel Bremen

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!