Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

Ubytovna review: Hostel Florenc, Praha - our customers' opinion on Hostel Florenc

Loading map...

Hostel Florenc Ubytovna v Praha

Hostel Florenc 

Kategorie: Ubytovna

Adresa: Pod Výtopnou 2 - Praha, Česká republika

Starting from: 21.25 EUR

(indicative price per person, per night)

5% discount for HostelsClub.com Membership Card owners (2 nights minimum)
10% discount for 10 or more guests (2 nights minimum)

Hodnocení

93% 93%

REZERVOVAT

NEJNOVĚJŠÍ KOMENTÁŘE K UBYTOVNĚ

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
88% 88% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Hostel durch Lage am Busbahnhof gut zu erreichen, Nahe der Altstadt.

Leider sind die Busse sehr laut.

Anonymous, Germany - Oct 17, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I can highly recommend this hostel, clean, superb staff and good location practically on one of the main transportation hubs.

Towel and bed linnen provided.

All in all I had a great and enjoyable stay!!

Lukas, Netherlands - Sep 12, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
46% 46% 20% 20% 30% 30% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 30%

Good location, slow Wi-Fi, no atmosphere, unfriendly staff, dirty, not enough bathrooms.

Max, Canada - Jul 13, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

amazing!

Diana , Brazil - Jul 05, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Mi novia y yo estuvimos ahí por 5 días y la pasamos muy bien. Siempre fueron muy amables y no tuvimos ningún problema. Además, el desayuno que dan cada mañana es muy bueno y puedes comer lo que quieras. Lo recomendamos.

Anonymous, Mexico - Jan 02, 2016

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
94% 94% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

他国からバスでの移動だったのでバスステーションが近くて大変便利。警備も厳重で安くてキレイ。朝食まで付いててビックリ。

Anonymous, Japan - Dec 29, 2015

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
86% 86% 90% 90% 100% 100% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 100%

Central, very quiet and clean hostel. 5 minutes walk away from the metro station Florenc. Good breakfast. Although the view from our bedroom was on the parking if the bus station, I recommend to stay at Hostel Florenc.

Anonymous, France - Nov 01, 2015

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Nice, comfortable place next to the metro station. The breakfast is great. A little bit noisy because of the bus station and railways. Bed linen was snow white. But spots on the room's walls were confusing. Suppose from killed mosquito during summer time.

Tatyana.

Tatiana, Russia - Oct 04, 2015

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
84% 84% 60% 60% 80% 80% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 90%

It was a good hostel for the money. We never once saw a cleaner in our three days. very good breakfast!

Anonymous, Canada - Jul 17, 2015

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
86% 86% 100% 100% 100% 100% 50% 50% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal; alles sehr sauber und dabei noch super günstig.

Anonymous, Germany - Feb 10, 2015

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
88% 88% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Struttura nuova,letti comodi,colazioni abbondanti a buffet. 20 Min a piedi dal centro.

Stefano, Italy - Jan 20, 2015

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

очень удобное расположение, чисто, тихо, комфортные душевые и кухня, отличные завтраки включены в стоимость.

Natallia, Belarus - Jan 05, 2015

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
84% 84% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90%

Clean and good locate to move other city. Not bad of breakfast. a little distance of city center but not bad for walking. Maybe it looks like in summer maybe a little noise of bus station to open the window.

Anonymous, South korea - Jan 04, 2015

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Хостел расположен на территории автовокзала, что очень удобно для путешествующих автобусом. До центра можно спокойно ходить пешком. Продуктовый магазин рядом. Внутри отличный дизайн, все новое. Ребята на ресепшне стараются ответить на все вопросы. У входа есть охрана. Персонал приветливый, уборка проводится качественно. Завтрак входит в стоимость: очень вкусный шведский стол, рядом уютный дворик со столиками. Кухня на каждом этаже. Лифт широкий, бесшумный и очень красивый. Гостей в комнатах располагают по их количеству, я жила одна в полностью меблированной комнате, хотя заказывала 6-местный женский. При всем этом цена очень недорогая! Рекомендую всем!

Nadezda, Finland - Oct 07, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Très bon séjour dans cette auberge de

jeunesse. Chambre propre, récente et spacieuse, personnel accueillant, je recommande. Et placé à deux pas de la gare routière !

Miletine, France - Aug 29, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Hostel com todas as condições. Quartos muito espaçosos, boa localização, muito perto da estação de metro de Florenc. Staff muito simpático, deram-nos todas as indicações sobre a cidade e ajudaram-nos em tudo o que foi necessário.

Pedro, Portugal - Aug 17, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
74% 74% 90% 90% 80% 80% 40% 40% 80% 80% 80% 80%

El hostel es muy cómodo y limpio, nos atendieron muy bien; lo malo es la ubicación, aunque está cerca del metro la zona es solitaria y no se ve muy segura.

Anonymous, Costa rica - Jul 29, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Мне очень понравился хостел. :) Вкусный завтрак и доброжелательные люди на ресепшн, удобное месторасположение.

Victoria, Russia - Jul 17, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

I love that place

Mohammed , Canada - Jun 11, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great place to stay. Definitely for people coming by bus. No need to use metro. Breakfast super tasty. The best surprise was storing our luggage in the nearby left luggage office completely for free. We definitely recommend this hostel.

Hanna, Poland - Apr 30, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very good hostel

Mikhael, Russia - Apr 29, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

sehr gutes hostel, Personal alle sehr nett und hilfsbereit, sauber, gutes Frühstück, perfekte Lage um Parg zu erkunden

Christel, Germany - Apr 27, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Все супер!

Anna, Poland - Apr 21, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great and cheap Hostel. We always walked in the City Center . More than one time a Day and it was OK. The Breakfast Buffet was also Great. We were really happy with this Hostel :-)

Anonymous, Germany - Apr 16, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
46% 46% 100% 100% 30% 30% 40% 40% 50% 50% 50% 10%

The hostel looks cold like a Hospital, except in the common areas.., the staff is as frindly as czech can be. Everything is new but there is no decoration at all and it`s not near but IN the bus station. I don`t know how can get this 95% positive review, might be for the breakfast!.

Anonymous, Argentina - Apr 09, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

It's excellent! Perfect location, really well service, nice breakfast, clean and nice people! I really liked it! Congrats! :)

Victoria, Brazil - Mar 13, 2014

The owner's reply:

Thank you for your nice feedback.

Hostel Florenc Team

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
82% 82% 100% 100% 20% 20% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90%

The hostel is pretty clean and it's super near to the bus station. The thing really annoyed me a lot is the red hair reception girl. She was really unfriedly and unwilling to help at first although she pretends to be nice. That didn't matter to me. But she made mistakes giving me the key to my room for twice. And for the second time, she went upstairs to my room and asking me 'why are you here?!!' Why I were there? Without saying sorry for her own fault, she blamed me first and then shift duties onto her colleagues. Shame on this rude reception, she's not into her job. Her bad attitude really ruined my trip in Prague. Everyone who chooses this hostel should take care of this red hair lady who has magic to turn your trip into shit!

Sixue, China - Mar 09, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Wenn der Standart weiterhin so gehalten wird, ist es immer wieder sehr Empfehlenswert.

Jan-hardy, Germany - Feb 24, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The location of this hostel is perfect. It's closed to the old town (10-15 minutes walk). The room was clean and service was excelent. Car park included in the price as well as breakfast. I highly recommend this place.

Mariusz, Poland - Feb 17, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
76% 76% 100% 100% 80% 80% 40% 40% 90% 90% 90% 70%

Väldigt rent o fräscht (nytt?) rum och badrum o trevlig personal. Mitt rum var helt omysigt då det inte satt något på de vita väggarna.

Detta hostel ligger på promenadavstånd från gamla stan. Området var rätt läskigt och ödsligt att gå till på natten där det ligger precis intill en stor busstation men också intill metron vilket var bra.

För det priset inklusive frukost var det ändå prisvärt.

Johanna kristina, Sweden - Dec 30, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Очень хороший хостел. Комнаты чистые, в туалете и душе ни соринки. Особо вкусный завтрак - мясная и сырная нарезка, горячий бекон и мини котлетки, чай, кофе, холодный чай, мюсли, 2 вида йогурта. И еще входит бесплатно камера хранения на автобусном вокзале. Очень рекомендую.

Vlada, Ukraine - Dec 26, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Świetny hostel!!! Miła obsługa. Blisko centrum. Polecam!

Aleksandra, Poland - Dec 14, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Świetny hostel - za tą cene usytuowany blisko centrum, praktycznie wszędzie można dojść nie używając komunikacji miejskiej. Przy dworcu autobusowym, co wg mnie jest dodatkowym plusem. Polecam osobom, które planują krótki trip po Pradze.

Pawel, Poland - Nov 01, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
96% 96% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Nice hotel, very good location (main sights are reachable on foot), kind staff (they speak English very well) and the breakfast is rich. I recommend this hotel.

Anonymous, Hungary - Oct 24, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very good location, nice atmosphere, clean, comfortable place and not expensive.

Tasty breakfasts and Wi-Fi connection in every room. I recommend this hostel to everyone ;)

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, czysto, wygodnie, miło, i niedrogo, smaczne śniadania i Wi-Fi w pokojach. Gorąco polecam.

Jakub, Poland - Oct 16, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

very good breakfast and helpfull staff, I strongly recommend

Martina, Slovakia - Oct 14, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Excelent place, really clean and confortable.

Sebastian, Chile - Oct 11, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 90%

シングルの利用でしたのでシングルルームの感想です。

必要最低限の簡素なお部屋ですが、リネン類•バス• トイレ共に清潔でドライヤーもあり、価格以上でした!(^ ^)スタッフさん達も明るくて親切。洗面台の水が流れなくなった時も、すぐに対応して直してもらえました。

場所は、ホステルのHPの地図やここのサイトでの説明よりも、Florencのバスターミナル側に出た方が分かり易いです。バスターミナルに出てぐるっと見回すとすぐ見つかります。

Anonymous, Japan - Sep 30, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
96% 96% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hostel przyjemny i przytulny. Obsługa bardzo miła, można dogadać się po polsku. W cenie pokoju wliczone jest również syte śniadanie oraz strzeżony parking. Nasz pokój był czysty i wygodnie wyposażony. Mieliśmy do dyspozycji 2 łazienki na 4 pokoje, wstęp na wspólny korytarz tylko dla wynajmujących. Łazienki również utrzymane w czystości, przestronne. Hostel położony jest około 10 min pieszo od centrum. W ciągu 3 dni pobytu nie korzystaliśmy w ogóle z komunikacji miejskiej - wszędzie można było dojść spacerem. Jedyną (dla nas niewielką) może być położenie hotelu tuż przy wiadukcie kolejowym oraz dworcu autobusowym. Hostel godny polecenia.

Urszula, Poland - Sep 26, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
98% 98% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We really like the hostel. The rooms are very clean, all is new and have healthy breakfast too. My boyfriend and I really enjoy stay at Florenc.

Marcele, Brazil - Sep 22, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
80% 80% 70% 70% 80% 80% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 100%

Отличный хостел!

жили неделю в двухместном номере, всё разделено отсеками - ощущение, живешь как будто в отеле. и за низкую стоимость.

Хостел новый, всё свежее, качественно, отличная кухня в каждом отсеке. душ один на два номера в мере от двери. на ресепшене можно багетов недорого купить.

отличная атмосфера.

На завтрак отлично кормят (шведский стол), можно наесться на пол дня.

из минусов не самое лучшее расположение - хостел находится в центре автовокзала в подзаброшенной части города, но ходить можно пешком до центра.

Персонал не понимает по русски.

Но в любом случае - это лучший хостел, что я встретил во время путешествия по центральной Европе.

Gleb, Russia - Sep 13, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Zur Sauberkeit: es war alles sehr sauber. Aber in den 4 Tagen wurde das zimmer nicht gereinigt, Mülleimer nicht geleert. Die Lage ist sehr zentral, alles kann zu Fuß erreicht werden.aber die Bahngleise links und rechts und der BusBahnhof vor dem Fenster gibt schon eine gewisse Geräusch Kulisse

Dieter, Germany - Sep 06, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90%

it's true that there are some construction near the hostel, but it's absolutely ok, considering the simple fact, that we pay 8 euro/night/person, with great breakfast included near (1 minute) the bus station and 15 minutes from Old Town

Katona, Romania - Sep 03, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
96% 96% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Es un hostal bastante limpio y conveniente si se llega en bus a la ciudad. No está lejos caminando al centro. Está limpio y el desayuno es bastante bueno e incluido. En las noches se escucha un poco el ruido de la estación del bus, pero cerrando la ventana todo bien.

Anonymous, Germany - Aug 27, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We have been there only 3 nights, but everything was perfect!

Clean rooms, great food and personel staff.

Anonymous, Poland - Aug 23, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Las habitaciones son cómodas, luminosas y limpias. El desayuno esta muy bien. Esta ubicado en un lugar cercano al centro pero es dificil de encontrar y en la noche se ve un poco peligroso.

Andrea, Colombia - Aug 22, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
82% 82% 100% 100% 80% 80% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Ostello appena rinnovato, quindi molto pulito e curato. Letti molto comodi! Colazione abbondante con salumi, formaggi, latte, cereali, torte, te, yogurt, pomodori, pane e marmellate varie. Posizione non proprio ottimale in quanto collocato accanto ad un parcheggio di pullman un po' rumorosi (anche se una volta chiuse le finestre il rumore si attutisce parecchio). In compenso è molto vicino alla metro Florenc che dista una sola fermata dalla stazione centrale (che cmq è raggiungibile a piedi in 2030 minuti). Personale disponibile anche se non proprio professionale. Prezzo onesto. Nel complesso più che buono!

Mattia, Italy - Aug 21, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
92% 92% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Muy bueno, me gusto mucho el hostal, muy limpio y agradable. No me gusto que había una construcción afuera y no podíamos dormir hasta tarde.

Yulieth, Colombia - Aug 19, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Мне понравилось и место удобное если на автобусе приезжать/уезжать. Немного странные двух местные кровати в шестиместной общаге. Я был на такой один, но мог оказаться и со случайным человеком в обнимку ;)

Aleksandr, Russia - Aug 17, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

This hostel is very clean and staff so friendly. Perfect location, everything is close to hostel. Brakfast is good too, which is important!!=) Almost everyone are stugents and young people there) Next time will stay at Florenc again!!!))

Natalya, Russia - Aug 16, 2013

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> číst další

skupinová rezervace

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests.

> číst další

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!