Sign Up Now - My Club MY CLUB ()
Need help? Call us: +39 041 2433277
Choose language

Ubytovna review: Short Stay Dublin © (near Trinity College), Dublin - our customers' opinion on Short Stay Dublin © (near Trinity College)

Loading map...

Short Stay Dublin © (near Trinity College) Ubytovna v Dublin

Short Stay Dublin © (near Trinity College) 

Kategorie: Ubytovna

Adresa: 7 College Street - Dublin, Irsko

Starting from: 14.63 EUR

(indicative price per person, per night)

Hodnocení

94% 94%

REZERVOVAT

NEJNOVĚJŠÍ KOMENTÁŘE K UBYTOVNĚ

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
86% 86% 70% 70% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Ostello caratteristico, in stile irish.

Un pò minimalista: mancano gli asciugamani sia x il viso che per la doccia (previo sovraprezzo di 2€).

Posizione ok. In centro citta' ma comunque in zona silenziosa (lontano da schiamazzi).

Maurizio, Italy - Sep 30, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
88% 88% 80% 80% 70% 70% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Great location

Anonymous, Italy - Aug 26, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Comodo al centro di Dublino, personale disponibile e colazione ottima.

Simone , Italy - Aug 02, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
94% 94% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 90%

静かだし、部屋の中にトイレとシャワーがある。スタッフも親切なので、価格がもう少し安ければ…と思う意外は不満はありません。

Anonymous, Japan - Jun 20, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We enjoyed our stay very much, it was very clean and the people at the reception were very friendly. It's location is also a big advantage, because it's located in the centre. I would highly recommend it.

Anonymous, Belgium - Feb 07, 2014

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
92% 92% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 100%

Très très bien situé, accueil sympa, une hôtesse parle français !

La cuisine n'est pas toujours nickel, mais dans l'ensemble la prestation est plus que bonne !

Florent, France - Oct 09, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

El mejor lugar para estar en Dublín, la ubicación, el personal te atiende muy bien además del servicio de reserva de tours. Aunque es difícil de encontrar la red wifi es buena ya que conectas.

Adolfo antonio, Mexico - Jul 12, 2013

celkové hodnocení čistota personál umístění value recommended
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Otima localizacao, cafe da manha simples, wi fi somente na area comum do hostel, como rececpcao e cozinha. O unico problema é o barulho, junto ao hostel tem um pub e se escuta tudo entre as paredes do hostel.

Bruna , Brazil - Dec 20, 2012

Hostels
Tours

Reply to 3 simple questions and win a free weekend in Berlin TAKE THE QUIZ NOW » FIND OUT MORE »
It's officially autumn, but we can keep on travelling with a smile on our face thanks to the October top 10 deals! Check our offers up to 30% »
ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! Tell me more » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

Free nights in Venice!

It's true! No joke, no game, no lottery - HostelsClub is giving away free nights and weekends in Venice.

Book at least 5 nights in any destination, and get a voucher for a free night accommodation for two in Venice!

Or enjoy a free weekend in Venice, as our loyal customer, by making five bookings (at least 2 nights each) with HostelsClub!

> číst další

skupinová rezervace

Travelling in a group? Click on the link below to get the list of hostels that accept reservations for 10 or more guests.

> číst další

Dublin ubytovny

Don't miss our offers!

Register your email to receive our monthly newsletter with discounts, special offers and competitions!