立即注册 - 我的俱乐部My Club 我的俱乐部My Club ()
需要帮忙? 打给我们: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

评论旅舍: City Break Hostel, 贝尔格莱德(Belgrade) -我们客人的评论在City Break Hostel

下载地图...

City Break Hostel 旅舍 在 贝尔格莱德(Belgrade)

City Break Hostel 

类别: 旅舍

地址: Beogradska 41/12 - 贝尔格莱德(Belgrade), 塞尔维亚 (Serbia)

从: 6.91 EUR

(人均价格,一晚)

10名或以上的团体旅客可享受10%的折扣优惠 (最少预订4晚)

顾客评价

96% 96%

预订

顾客对这家旅舍的最新评价

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 70% 70% 100% 100% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 70%

5. Stock, kein Aufzug. Es fehlt im Schlafzimmer ein kleiner Tisch als Ablagemöglichkeit.

Anonymous, Germany - Jul 14, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great experience!

Ruiqi, China - Jun 30, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Predivno provedeno vrijeme u ovom hostelu. Svi oko nas će čuti za City Break hostel.

Pozdrav od ekipe iz Banja Luke :)

Marinela , Bosnia and herzegovina - Apr 27, 2015

旅馆的回复:

Hvala ekipo ;)

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great hostel with awesome and helpful staff :D

Matea, Croatia - Mar 02, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Lijepo,uredno,osoblje gostoljubivo, u blizini svh atrakcija!!!

Anonymous, Croatia - Aug 14, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Everything was great! Great hostel, the owner of the hostel I have ever met!

Cant wait to come back again!

Bojan, Croatia - Aug 13, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

We had to work one week in Belgrade and used the City Break as our base in the city. The stuff not only supported us with all the help of a lot of questions but also with nice conversations during the evenings. I can very recommend the city break for your trip to Belgrade!

Steffen, Germany - Feb 23, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
86% 86% 70% 70% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100%

Nonostante i 110 gradini per arrivare alla stanza... l'esperienza è stata decisamente positiva! :-)

Anonymous, Italy - Nov 20, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Nice hostel with excellent prices and very friendly staff. Sure that I'll come back to CityBreakHostel and recommend it to my friends

Ilia, Russia - Oct 29, 2013

旅馆的回复:

Thank you very much Ilia for recommendation and kind words :)

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Great hostel in a central spot. It is located 10 minutes walk from everything that is must see in Belgrade. Very tidy. Very friendly stuff - fantastic stuff. Feels like at home. I'm sure I'll go back there. Fantastic.

Mirna, Bosnia and herzegovina - Oct 12, 2013

旅馆的回复:

actually it is very easy to be friendly and to welcome guests like you :)

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very nice hostel with friendly people. Since this is really a home, it feels like home. The owners gave us some good tips about where to go in Belgrade and what to eat. They were very flexible. We really enjoyed our stay!

Rebecca, Netherlands - Aug 25, 2013

旅馆的回复:

We really enjoyed having you as our guests!

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Everything was great!:)

Ana, Croatia - Dec 30, 2012

旅馆的回复:

And you were great :)

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
86% 86% 90% 90% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Staff wasn't overly helpfu, knowledgable or interested. Otherwise fine.

Aneeka, New zealand - Dec 30, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

odličan hostel, uredno i čisto, i super osoblje!

Sara, Croatia - Dec 07, 2012

旅馆的回复:

Hvala na lepim recima. Uvek je zadovoljstvo imati goste poput vas!

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very chill n peacefull! Perfect for relax!

Anton, Bulgaria - Nov 08, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Super.

Marko, Croatia - Sep 24, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

vrlo ugodan, čist, moderan i veseli hostel...svakako za preporučit!

Vlasta, Croatia - May 01, 2012

旅馆的回复:

Hvala najlepse na pohvalnim recima. To nas motivise da se trudimo da budemo jos bolji!

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

This hostel is awesome! Great price for this kind of accomodation and fun!

Zrinka, Croatia - Jan 11, 2012

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! 告诉我更多 » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

威尼斯免费住宿!

这是真的!这不是玩笑,不是游戏,也不是买彩票!HostelsClub送给您在美丽水城威尼斯的免费住宿!

在线预订任意目的地至少五晚,就可以收到一份免费入住券,享受两人在威尼斯的免费一晚或周末住宿!

或者使用HostelsClub预定5个地方(每个预定2晚以上)。

> 查看更多信息

团体预订特别优惠

你们是团体旅游吗?点击下方的链接查看所有接受10人或10人以上团体的旅舍。请用搜索框找到可预订的旅舍并在线预订。如果有需要,请随时发邮件到groups@hostelsclub.com,我们会为您的旅游团找到最适合的入住地。

> 查看更多信息

青年旅舍 贝尔格莱德(Belgrade) 青年旅舍

千万别错过我们的超值优惠!

注册您的邮箱,这样可以每个月收到我们的超值优惠、折扣活动!