立即注册 - 我的俱乐部My Club 我的俱乐部My Club ()
需要帮忙? 打给我们: +39 041 2413870
Choose language

评论旅舍: Alessandro Downtown, 罗马 -我们客人的评论在Alessandro Downtown

下载地图...

Alessandro Downtown 旅舍 在 罗马

Alessandro Downtown 

类别: 旅舍

地址: Via C. Cattaneo 23 - 罗马, 意大利 (Italy)

从: 23.09 EUR

(人均价格,一晚)

顾客评价

86% 86%

预订

顾客对这家旅舍的最新评价

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
72% 72% 80% 80% 50% 50% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70%

Muy cerca de la estación de Termini, con fácil acceso a los principales atractivos turísticos. Buena relación calidad-precio.

Yunuen, Mexico - Sep 04, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
68% 68% 60% 60% 100% 100% 100% 100% 30% 30% 30% 50%

nei letti a castello, in alto, non ci sono mensole posa oggetti, non ci sono prese di corrente alti, nemmeno una luce da lettura, così se una persona si deve alzare alle 3 di notte deve accendere il lampadario centrale, disturbando gli altri, la porta del bagno aveva la maniglia rotta. Personale ottimo; colazione valida!

Luana, Italy - May 23, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
56% 56% 50% 50% 50% 50% 70% 70% 50% 50% 50% 60%

Los encargados son amablemente culeyos, te hablan muy bonito pero no te resueven nada, todo se dificual y no hay apoyo turistico

Gerardo ernesto, Mexico - Mar 08, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Muy bonito y céntrico

Carlos alain, Mexico - Aug 08, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

la limpieza esta muy muy bien, los baños compartidos (solo se del de mujeres) muy limpios. las habitaciones muy bien, aire acondicionado. No cobran el impuesto de 3,5 euros por dia como todos los otros en roma. No incluye desayuno eso es lo malo.. y la hubicación, termini esta en un punto estrategico pero no es una zona linda para nada..

Anonymous, Argentina - Jul 21, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 100%

Ótimo Hostel, excelente localização, embora o breakfast não esteja incluído no valor, o preço dele é muito bom e bem servido.

Solange elisabete, Brazil - Jul 05, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
66% 66% 90% 90% 70% 70% 60% 60% 50% 50% 50% 60%

Ci sono stata un paio di volte, è uno dei pochi a Roma in cui non devi pagare la tassa di soggiorno, ma se devi lasciare la valigia in deposito il costo è di 2 euro per 12 ore. La via in cui si trova non è il massimo, ma è molto vicino alla stazione Termini. Non ci ho mai fatto colazione perché 4 euro mi sembra troppo. Nelle camere forniscono un lenzuolo e la federa del cuscino, io mi portavo da casa un altro da mettere sotto al piumone perché non mi sembrava il massimo dell'igiene. Di bagni condivisi ce ne sono abbastanza da non creare file la mattina, cosa che difficilmente ho trovato in altri ostelli. Il fatto che le camere siano da 8 non è così male, in quanto sono più ampie. Se volete spendere poco lo consiglio.

Barbara, Italy - May 16, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
86% 86% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 70%

la coperta nel letto era rotta e per una stanza troppi letti a castello, con pochi spazi per appoggiare piccole cose.

Anonymous, Italy - Mar 24, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90%

Sono stata all'Alessandro Downtown per due notti ed è vicinissimo alla stazione Termini, molto comodo come posizione. Il personale è meraviglioso, oltre a sapersi rapportare ai clienti in diverse lingue, sono molto disponibili e si ricordano addirittura come ti chiami e da dove vieni :) Il lockout è alle 10, ma per chi ha bisogno di lasciare la valigia fino all'ora della partenza è a disposizione il deposito bagagli. La cucina è a disposizione dalle 16.00 alle 22.00 e la mattina alle 10 fanno il giro delle stanze e dei bagni per pulirli. Assolutamente consigliato!

Marina, Italy - Feb 07, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

The Location is Perfect, so close to train station. The facility is well, and you can print documents. The room is clean. Good Price. The staffs are nice and helpful.

Anonymous, Taiwan - Dec 12, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 80% 80% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

tutto ok personale disponibile,

Anonymous, Italy - Nov 18, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100%

Muy buen hostel.. cerca de todo y muy chevere el personal.Mi estancia en Roma fue genial.

Saludos desde Ecuador

Carlos, Ecuador - Jul 01, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Personale molto gentile e disponibile; gli ambienti comuni sono molto confortevoli e il breakfast è molto ricco, per ogni gusto.

Salvatore, Italy - Jun 28, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
84% 84% 100% 100% 80% 80% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 90%

Boa localização. Os quartos são amplos e os banheiros higienicos. O café da manhã poderia ser melhor, com mais variedades de frutas e pães. Em Roma existem Hostels mais baratos e também com bons serviços, o preço poderia ser mais acessivel.

Maria da gloria, Brazil - May 04, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 80%

O hostel é bom. Atendimento adequado e as pessoas atenciosas. Boa localização. Porém o café da manhã não está incluído na diária e custa 4 euros.

Anonymous, Brazil - Apr 26, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90% 90% 70% 70% 70% 80%

The rooms are ok and they have a private bathroom with hair dryers and all you need. You can use as well the locker but you need to have your own lock. The breakfast costs 4 euros and it's not worth it, the kind of ham is thick and a bit disgusting and they just have white bread so i recommend you to buy your breakfast in the supermarket. It's very close from the train station, just 3min walking and quite easy to find. The staff is very relaxed and helfull and they have free maps on the reception and information tours in case you need. The wi-fi is very bad because i was in the 4th floor but its the reception it works very well. You can leave your bag after the check-out and with the payment you need to give them 5 euros for the key (you got the money back after you leave)

Rita, Portugal - Apr 23, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
70% 70% 60% 60% 90% 90% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 50%

Gut, für einen kurzen Aufenthalt

Anonymous, Germany - Sep 18, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 80%

二段ベットがしっかりしたつくりではなく、音が少々気になりましたが、場所、価格、清潔度など問題ないホステルだと思います。

Anonymous, Japan - Sep 16, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Good place in city center well organised and clean

godd breakfast

Antonin, France - Aug 12, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

La cordialità e gentilezza dello staff crea subito un clima gradevole e accettante. Clientela mediamente giovane ed educata. Camerate molto spaziose. Posizione comodissima rispetto alla stazione Termini.

Francesco, Italy - May 06, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

It was a great pleasure to stay in Downtown Hostel during my visit in Rome. I arrived at Rome around midnight. But, I was able to check in and settle down very quickly. Ibam, as one of the staffs, was very helpful in that and throughout my stay.

Kai ling, Malaysia - Aug 31, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Air conditioning sucks, its only on from 7pm til 4am, and only is on for spurts at a time. I ended up sleeping on the floor in front of the AC.

Gregory , Usa - Jul 02, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

This was the last hostel I stayed at on my backpacking journey.

The rooms are spacious and comfortable. There are hairdryers included int he bathroom and internet is free.

So it is pretty huge, and pretty famous, so there are A LOT of people here. But they have plenty of bathrooms and showers that are never all full. That get cleaned every day at 3. So that is really nice.

The rooms are nice and clean. Just make sure you know check in is at 3 pm so that you can plan accordingly.

All of the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They have a few south Asian guys that work from midnight to 7 am that are really sweet and make you feel very comfortable.

The price is good for what you are getting. It is only a 3 minute walk to the metro station. That helps a lot while in Rome. And if you want to walk, it is in a fairly good location. The city is not that hard to walk through and you will always find astounding buildings while walking that are not on the tourist maps or in the guides.

And if you are interested in going out, they host a pub crawl. It is organized for you, so if you are traveling alone or even with people, it is a great chance to get to know fellow travelers from around the world.

they have a breakfast buffet (3 euros) from 7:30 to 10. It is not a 5 star buffet, but you get unlimited toast, jam, cereal, coffe, milk, tea, juice, fresh fruit, ham, and cheese.

They have a brown bag lunch that you can buy. This is the first hostel I have seen that does this. It is a good option for a busy day.

And they have free pasta every tuesday, thursday, friday, saturday. Free pasta is good pasta.

I highly recommended staying here.

Kavita, Usa - Jun 05, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Veramente ben tenuto, valido, un posto accogliente, lo consiglio. E' centrale, l'unica pecca è il quartiere poco raccomandabile, suscettibile di loschi incontri.

Andrea simone, Italy - May 02, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Es muy buena opción Costo/Beneficio. Las habitaciones son amplias, limpias y el hostal tiene maquinas para comer,e incluso cafeteria donde puedes conocer mas amigos. Esta muy cerca de la estación termini lo cual es maravilloso!

Sirey, Colombia - Apr 09, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

ringrazio di cuore tutto il personale, sempre cortesi disponibili ed efficienti. La pulizia e' piu' che buona e tutto mi e' sembrato funzionare egregiamente. Avrei forse gradito qualche attaccapanni in piu' in camera. grazie ancora, tornero'. Diego

Diego, Italy - Apr 06, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Ottima scelta per chi vuole passare qualche giorno a Roma e visitare le principali mete turistiche: la posizione è l'ideale per rapidi spostamenti in treno e metro. I bagni sono puliti e comodi.

Luca, Italy - Mar 18, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

E' un ottima soluzione per chi arriva da fuori Roma grazie alla vicinanza della principale stazione ferroviaria (Termini) e metropolitana. La pulizia delle camere è curata e l'ambiente appare ordinato. Il bagno è comodo ed è dotato anche di asciugacapelli (utile soprattutto in inverno). L'unica pecca è la colazione, molto spartana e da pagare a parte. Ma a fronte di prezzi di alloggio competitivi, non ci si può certo lamentare.

Luca, Italy - Mar 17, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

good location,perfect service! I like this hostel!

Ruiqi, China - Jan 29, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
68% 68% 60% 60% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Nos fue muy bien, las habitaciones son cómodas y en general limpias. El internet es un poco lento, pero nada grave. Queda cerca a Termini, lo que hace muy fácil el transporte.

María josé , Colombia - Jan 26, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Мне все понравилось, очень хорошее месторасполажение, очень удобно и довольно чистенько)

Nina, Russia - Jan 10, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Ótimo hostel.. recomendo.. quartos super espaçosos e limpos..

Marcos roberto, Brazil - Dec 27, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Ohostelemuitobom.Oatendimentoeotimpessoalmuitobemeducadoeprestativo

Gabriela, Brazil - Dec 06, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 70% 70% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Well i have to say: Thank You so much Cintia, you were so kind, and you helped me a lot when i most needed!!But i have to say to the hostel,your cleaning stuff, should clean also behond beds,balls of dust?! And the wifi acess 1 euro one hour?...well, never forget, hostels are made to be "cheaper"!

Alexandre, Portugal - Dec 01, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Io mi sono trovato veramente benissimo e ho con piacere ho davvero trovato tutto ciò che avevo letto nella scheda su Hosels Club nel momento della prenotazione! La struttura è veramente a 5 minuti dalla stazione Roma termini, facilissima da raggiungere a piedi, molto comoda e pulita: ascensore, personale giovane, disponible, simpatico e accogliente, mi sono sentito subito "a casa", un saluto particolare a P-j! ;) ottima per visitare Roma in un clima giovanile e dinamico! Luca ;)

Luca, Italy - Nov 13, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Llegamos un dia despues y estaba todo preparado, la atencion fue excelente incluso personal de administracion hablaba el mismo idioma . Muy MUY Bueno , recomiendo para los grupos que quieran hospedarse .

Susana , Argentina - Nov 02, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
72% 72% 60% 60% 60% 60% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 70%

La verdad el Hostal esta muy bien, y muy completo, hay internet, y el desayuno esta incluido en el precio.

Daniela, Mexico - Oct 17, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Very convenient location, 3 min by walk to main train station. And they provide breakfast and pizza for dinner, that made me save some money for gelato.

Kloud, Hong kong - Oct 15, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 70% 70% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Als je niet veel verwacht kan het alleen maar meevallen. Ruime kamer (8 pers), goed kluisje op de kamer waar mijn koffer prima in paste, bedden waren niet super, maar hey het is een hostel; Douches konden wel een opknapbeurt gebruiken; De pizza tijdens de pizza party zijn een aardig aperitief; locatie was echt super, alle belangrijke bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand en echt super dichtbij het treinstation! Verder heb ik een super vakantie in Rome gehad!

Fabienne, Netherlands - Oct 13, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

ロビー階にはテーブルとイスが置いてあり、自販機やテレビもあり、いい感じでした。チェックインをする前にも荷物を預けておくこともでき、スタッフの方もとても親切でよかったです。

Suzuki, Japan - Oct 04, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Good location.

Lluvia, China - Oct 02, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 90% 90% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

ventajas: cerca a termini, puedes ir caminando a coliseo aunque si es algo retirado si no estas acostumbrado a caminar y la pizza gratis es bueno pero cambiaria eso por internet gratis, 2 euros por 3 horas es mucho

Christian rodrigo, Mexico - Sep 27, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

gostei do hostel e ficaria de novo tranquilamente....

Daniel juliani ferreira, Brazil - Sep 23, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

staying in this hostel have been a good experience, close to everywhere, professional stuff

Andrejs, Latvia - Sep 07, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Pasé una semana inolvidable en Roma. Mi habitación estaba muy buena. El primer día no recordé ni vi que tenía baño privado y fui al general, que no estaba en las mejores condiciones, pero no fue nada grave. También al llegar en la recepción había un chico de origen chino creo, muy simpático pero su nivel de italiano e inglés no era muy bueno. El resto del personal excelente. Muy buena idea la pizza party a las 7 pm. Los mejores recuerdos de Alessandro Downtown

Alejandro, Argentina - Jul 31, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Albergue bem localizado, funcionarios atenciosos, limpeza e organizaçao boas

Bezouro de freitas, Portugal - Jul 27, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
78% 78% 80% 80% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Overall, the hostel was quite good. The rooms and washrooms were clean, the location good, and the staff relatively friendly. I suggest, however, to include some basic fruit in your breakfast (apples, bananas).

Karin, Canada - Jun 28, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 90% 90% 60% 60% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

отлично расположен но персоонал не очень то старался с советом! Приходилось по 5 раз переспрашивать.Это портит отношение и к остальным впечатлением!

Svitlana, Ukraine - Apr 28, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 60% 60% 90% 90% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80%

come with a big lock coz they sell a tiny lock for the lockers which is impossible to fit it in. location is good, felt safe in the area, really close to termini!

Yael, Israel - Apr 19, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 80% 80% 90% 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80%

ottimo!

Andrea, Italy - Apr 06, 2011

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! 告诉我更多 » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

威尼斯免费住宿!

这是真的!这不是玩笑,不是游戏,也不是买彩票!HostelsClub送给您在美丽水城威尼斯的免费住宿!

在线预订任意目的地至少五晚,就可以收到一份免费入住券,享受两人在威尼斯的免费一晚或周末住宿!

或者使用HostelsClub预定5个地方(每个预定2晚以上)。

> 查看更多信息

团体预订特别优惠

你们是团体旅游吗?点击下方的链接查看所有接受10人或10人以上团体的旅舍。请用搜索框找到可预订的旅舍并在线预订。如果有需要,请随时发邮件到groups@hostelsclub.com,我们会为您的旅游团找到最适合的入住地。

> 查看更多信息

千万别错过我们的超值优惠!

注册您的邮箱,这样可以每个月收到我们的超值优惠、折扣活动!