立即注册 - 我的俱乐部My Club 我的俱乐部My Club ()
需要帮忙? 打给我们: +39 041 5246742
Choose language

评论旅舍: Townside Hostel Bremen, 不莱梅(Bremen) -我们客人的评论在Townside Hostel Bremen

下载地图...

Townside Hostel Bremen 旅舍 在 不莱梅(Bremen)

Townside Hostel Bremen 

类别: 旅舍

地址: Am Dobben 62 - 不莱梅(Bremen), 德国 (Germany)

从: 20.01 EUR

(人均价格,一晚)

顾客评价

91% 91%

预订

顾客对这家旅舍的最新评价

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Alles Bestens. Kommen gern wieder.

Ralph, Germany - Feb 08, 2016

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Je n'ai que des bon souvenir sur cette auberge : gentillesse, services et propreté. Bonne continuation

Isabelle, France - Nov 16, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80% 80% 100%

Als Hostel-Neulinge waren wir sehr positiv überrascht. Es ist alles sauber, das Personal war sehr freundlich und hat uns gerne über alles informiert. Zu unserer Überraschung hatten wir auch mehr Privatsphäre als gedacht, da die Zimmer schön verwinkelt sind und man somit auch in einem Mehrbettzimmer sein ruhiges Eckchen findet. Die Nasszellen waren auch modern und gepflegt und das Frühstücksbuffet bietet genügend Auswahl und schmeckt gut. Somit empfehle ich das Townside Hostel Bremen gerne weiter :-) Viele Grüße aus dem Rheinland, Jörg

Jörg, Germany - Jul 14, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
84% 84% 100% 100% 90% 90% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Хорошо, но трамваи ходят редко и вечером неудобно возвращаться. Но сам район очень приятный . Чисто и дружелюбно.

Olga, Russia - May 12, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Al principio lo cogí con cierta duda, pero no tenía remedió ya que tenía que pernoctar una noche en Bremen. Me gusto el hotel. Lo recomendaría .

Dennis, Spain - Apr 11, 2015

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The price was a bit too high but other than that this Hostel was really good.

It was clean, had nice staff, good breakfast, good location and everything worked. Great Hostel, nothing to complain.

Anonymous, Finland - Oct 19, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Polecam

Waldemar, Poland - Jun 18, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Ну я прям даже не знаю к чему придраться. Всё хорошо: чисто, мило, удобно, друделюбно, и по хорошей цене!

Artem, Russia - May 07, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Limpio, silencioso y muy bien ubicado.

Maria estrella, Spain - Apr 28, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
96% 96% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Very friendly staff good location

Pavel, Russia - Jan 17, 2014

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
94% 94% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 100%

ostello vicino al centro,ben collegato,buona la colazione e non cara(4,50E).manca l'ascensore.un ottimo alloggio

Stefano, Italy - Apr 17, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
60% 60% 50% 50% 50% 50% 90% 90% 50% 50% 50% 60%

Halvempiakin löytyy Bremenistä paremmalla huoneella ja aamupalalla. Henkilökunta ei ollut täysin tilanteen tasalla, eivät tienneet omasta Erasmus-tarjouksestaan joka löytyy hostelsclubin sivuilta- tulostakaa siis mukaan mainos siitä. Eivät kertoneet vieraiden käytössä olevista keittiöistä mitään- sattumalta huomattiin vikana päivänä itse. Ankea huone. Jos haluaa oikeasti vain nukkua yön tai kaksi, niin ok paikka. Lähellä kuuluisa Viertel, hostellista löytyy hyvä kansio jossa esitellään kaupunkia ja annetaan vinkkejä. Ratikkapysäkki ihan vieressä.

Hanna, Finland - Apr 06, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Geweldig hostel, niets op aan te merken. Absoluut een aanrader!

Melissa, Netherlands - Jan 02, 2013

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

We hebben mede dankzij het hostel een super leuk weekend in Bremen gehad! Echt hartstikke mooi/schoon hostel, goede voorzieningen en ik denk dan een aantal van ons zeker nog een keer terug komen!

Rixt, Netherlands - May 28, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
78% 78% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 70% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Warunki pobytu w hostelu dobre, personel miły i skłonny do pomocy. Brak jakiegokolwiek krzesła czy taboretu, nie ma gdzie powiesić odzieży - to najwieksze braki w tym hostelu

Waldemar, Poland - May 09, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Muy bien situado, en pleno Viertel (la zona de los bares). Todo muy limpio y renovado recientemente.

Lo único malo es que la cama era muy ruidosa y estábamos en un 4º piso sin ascensor.

Guillermo, Spain - Mar 11, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hier bekommt man viel Service für wenig Geld, saubere Zimmer und Bäder, top ausgestatte Küche und kostenloses W-Lan. Bars und Kneipen sind direkt vor der Tür. Mir hat das Team gleich bei Anreise gesagt welche Bars ich nicht verpassen sollte. Danke!

Christian, Germany - Mar 07, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The hostel is perfect!!! Top location, extrem friendly staff and lots of activities (free pasta night and a very cool pub crawl).

Annika, Germany - Mar 07, 2012

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
70% 70% 80% 80% 70% 70% 60% 60% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Ich hatte das 4er-Zimmer für zwei Freunde und mich für eine Nacht gebucht. Mitten in der Nacht, etwas später als halb 2, kam noch ein Gast, der das vierte Bett bekommen hat und leider so laut geschnarcht hat (er hatte wohl ziemlich viel getrunken), daass wir drei wach geworden sind und erst wieder schlafen konnten, als wir uns unten an der Rezeption Oropax gekauft hatten. Dass jemand schnarcht, ist nicht das Problem, es wäre uns nur lieber gewesen, man hätte uns gesagt, dass noch jemand aufs Zimmer kommt. So ist es für uns drei eine recht unruhige Nacht gewesen. Dies war aber auch das einzige Manko. Ansonsten war der Service wirklich gut, die Beschäftigten an der Rezeption sehr freundlich und das Zimmer sauber.

Anna, Germany - Sep 08, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
70% 70% 100% 100% 50% 50% 60% 60% 70% 70% 70% 70%

Very nice place, good location and nice most of all a nice staff. Clean rooms and a great kitchen.

Mette , Denmark - Aug 01, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Good hostel!

It is a bit noisy on the roadside.

Antje, Netherlands - Jul 04, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
88% 88% 100% 100% 90% 90% 70% 70% 90% 90% 90% 90%

内部は非常にきれいで部屋の居心地もよかった。朝食もおいしかった。

Kazuki, Japan - Mar 20, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Lovely hostel, would visit again. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable beds. Walking distance to main station. Thank you very much. Una

Una, Ireland - Jan 17, 2011

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

This is great place to stay. I can walk from airport slowly in 1.5 hours. Or drive with 6 tram in 15 minutes :) Staff works perfect everything i need i get.Good rooms, a lot of showers to choose from. Large bed. This is nice place to stay, if you don't mind that someone can come in to room at 3:00 in morning :)

Juris, Latvia - Aug 31, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
82% 82% 90% 90% 100% 100% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80%

感覺就像在家

Tz-ching, Taiwan - Aug 04, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Todo limpio, los trabajadores muy amables y dispuestos a ayudarte en lo que les pidas. Situado junto a la zona de bares aunque un pelín lejos del centro. Muy recomendable, en resumen

Antonio jose, Spain - Jun 01, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

è un bellissimo ostello. a un km circa dal centro. rispettate le aspettative. ciao

Daniele, Italy - Jan 06, 2010

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

Hostel jak najbardziej dobry, szczerze polecam wszystkim,

Robert, Poland - Oct 02, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
92% 92% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Il townside si trova in un'ottiam posizione, vicinissimo al centro che si può raggiungere anche a piedi e ben collegato con i mezzi. Lo staff è veramente disponibile e cordiale. E' piccolino ma molto ben tenuto e il clima è famigliare e accogliente!

E' quasi un peccato doversene andare via!

Jenny

Jennifer, Italy - Aug 30, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90%

Awesome service and staff!

Matti, Finland - Aug 17, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 60% 60% 80% 80% 100% 100% 80% 80% 80% 80%

Fantastic Location!

Patricia, Wales - Jun 18, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 100% 90% 90% 100% 100% 100% 100%

ha sido genial y una pena no poder haber estado mas dias y aprovechar realmente todo lo que ofreceis

Lidia, Spain - Jan 03, 2009

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

They are very friendly. Stay here is very comfortable. It is very near famous place. If you are going to Bremen it will be best chose.

淑嫺, Taiwan - Dec 27, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%

The best Hostel I've ever stayed in.

Thanks for all their kindness and being so helpful.

(I wonder if they could open some similar hostels in other towns in Europe.)

Krisztina, Hungary - Sep 15, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 90% 60% 60% 80% 80% 80% 80%

This hostel has lots of things that I appreciate: a common room where you can get together with other guests at the hostel, clean toilettes and showers, nice staff, you could use your own bedlinen.

"My" room had two floors and my bed was on the second floor. I think it was a little too close to the ceiling, but it was OK although I'm not 20 any more (I'm 21).

Daniel, Sweden - Jul 27, 2008

总体评价 卫生 员工 位置 性价比 推荐度
90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90% 90%

molto pulito in buona posizione letti comodi staff ok consigliato!!

Diego, Italy - Jun 19, 2008

Hostels
Tours

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Join our exclusive free discount program! Pay less, travel longer and party more! Check out your student deals! 告诉我更多 » Check all Erasmus deals now! »

威尼斯免费住宿!

这是真的!这不是玩笑,不是游戏,也不是买彩票!HostelsClub送给您在美丽水城威尼斯的免费住宿!

在线预订任意目的地至少五晚,就可以收到一份免费入住券,享受两人在威尼斯的免费一晚或周末住宿!

或者使用HostelsClub预定5个地方(每个预定2晚以上)。

> 查看更多信息

团体预订特别优惠

你们是团体旅游吗?点击下方的链接查看所有接受10人或10人以上团体的旅舍。请用搜索框找到可预订的旅舍并在线预订。如果有需要,请随时发邮件到groups@hostelsclub.com,我们会为您的旅游团找到最适合的入住地。

> 查看更多信息

青年旅舍 不莱梅(Bremen) 青年旅舍

千万别错过我们的超值优惠!

注册您的邮箱,这样可以每个月收到我们的超值优惠、折扣活动!